We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Courtyard$139*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 159: English reviews
Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Excellent stay at this hotel, no negative point to mention ! Clean room, indoor pool and hot tub. Hotel well located, near the 401, a lot of restaurants nearby. 20 minutes from Kipling Station, where you can park your car for 5$ per day and take the subway to reach Toronto Downtown in 30 minutes. 25 minutes from Toronto Premium...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank b_francoeur
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear b_francoeur, We appreciate you sharing your kind recommendation. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service, modern accommodations and easy location. Your words serve as encouragement to our associates who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Best, Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

San Marcos, Texas
Reviewed October 4, 2015

First, I got this property on a Priceline Express Deal for $51 US. No complaints. Another excellent Marriott property and great night sleep on those comfy beds. Staff was very helpful in determining a good time to drive into downtown Toronto (and, yes, the traffic sucks; construction everywhere downtown).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lighthouseboy
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear lighthouseboy, I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our comfortable beds and friendly service. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

I have stayed here with family. First stay wasn't that pleasant due to road noises and non functional ac, but I raised my concerns on my second stay. Staff is pleasantly accommodating and apologetic. I didn't raise my concerns on my first stay because we used room to change our attire for wedding reception, change back and sleep for few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sianjag
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear sianjag, Welcome back! We’re pleased to hear our accommodating staff and convenient location made for an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your attention to sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

I used to stay at this hotel a couple times a month if not more because they are right in front of my customer's offices. I no longer go as this time i had the worst stay. Their beds are really bad but this time the mattress was literally torn appart. I usually check when i get in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank V T
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear V T, I'm very sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. I regret that you were not met with empathy or resolution by our associates. Your feedback and patronage is welcomed and appreciated. All comments are reviewed and considered as we continually strive to prove our guests with exceptional stays. Sincerely, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

New Delhi
Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights. We were upgraded because of Gold elite status and were offered high speed internet. Internet is bugging as it keeps going off and you have to log on again. The front office is accommodating and efficient but house keeping needs a bit of training. Inspire of Do not Disturb sign... They keep knocking the door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Director P
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear Director P, It is reflections like yours, which highlight strengths and areas for improvement that allow us to serve our guests better. We appreciate your attention to reviewing our hotel and will take your remarks under consideration and we continually strive to improve the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed August 15, 2015

The best part of this hotel is the staff. It has all the features you want in an extended stay property but is in need of a refresh. The smell from the stained old carpet in my room was enough to have me looking for nearby properties but all were sold out during my trip. The food in the bistro...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ByYouTraveler
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear ByYouTraveler, Thank you for acknowledging that you enjoyed our friendly associates and amenities even though you were underwhelmed by our accommodations. I have noted your feedback regarding our carpet and I'm sorry for any stains present. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement as it encourages change....

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed August 4, 2015

I come to Toronto every year for Caribana, and I usually stay at the hotel next door, but this year I decided to try the Courtyard. The rooms were nice, but the staff was not accommodating as the hotel next door. They would not allow a late checkout and I am a Marriott member. The hotel restaurant was only open...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islandsuga
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear islandsuga, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. My heartfelt apologies you found our associates unaccommodating. We strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. We do our very best to accommodate special requests, such as late departures, but they are dependent upon our arrivals for the day. Thank you for your honest...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

We were able to secure a good rate through priceline. We parked our car here during our trip and got free shuttle service to and from the airport. All in, the cost of the room with free parking was less than if we had stayed at home and used park n fly to store our car during our vacation! The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AMToronto29
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear AMToronto29, Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; I’m glad you enjoyed our amenities and easy location. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay, and we hope to host you again soon. Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

Everyone at this hotel is dedicated to making your stay exceptional. Greetings by name. Receiving packages calling when they arrive. I can't recommend this hotel enough. And it's a great facility with excellent rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tom r
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear Tom r, On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your kind review. It’s wonderful to know that your stay was enjoyable. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. Your feedback allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank...

Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

Quick overnight stop. Clean, excellent staff, and convenient location off the 401. Breakfast a tad pricey, but quick. Will consider again when looking for an overnight stay on the road. WiFi was a bit glitchy, but didn't really need it as I went straight to bed. M. ONeill

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael O
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review

Dear Michael O, Your comfort is our top priority, so it’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We enjoy hearing that you found our service friendly, location convenient and accommodations comfortable. We appreciate your review and recommendation and look forward to your return. Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Address: 5050 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5R2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $106 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West Hotel Mississauga
Mississauga Courtyard
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Ontario
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“No room has a good view but the hotel has good sound proof windows, so noise is not an issue.”
72monicam, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms have no view, but beds are great- if you need an early cab, have them order you one the night before!”
theresa146, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“The whole hotel appears to be quiet and quite clean I would just ask for a room not on the first floor due to the foot traffic.”
826dand, Jul 22, 2016 | Read review
“I would try to get to the end of a hallway, stay away from elevators and the ice machine.”
Electriques, May 25, 2016 | Read review
“see comments above and ask at check-in for a quiet spot for your room choice”
westcoastcanuck, May 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Courtyard
$139* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly$191
Travelocity$140
Booking.com$140
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates