We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Quality Inn Airport West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport West
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 253: English reviews
Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015 via mobile

We stayed there through Hotwire purchase, and obviously they gave you the worst room. The room is okay but the bathroom is quite outdated. The toilet need several flushes, the front desk reception ladies are all unfriendly and never ever smiled during the check in and out. When asked to use the hotel computer to get boarding pass, it is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank robpatcanada
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion, we certainly want to know how we can continue to improve our service. I am sorry you were disappointed on this occasion; I have shared your comments with our team and have used this as a training opportunity. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in... More 

Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

We used this as a park and fly. The parking lot is about ten minutes away with a shuttle to and from the hotel. Shuttle takes about 20-25 minutes to arrive once you call. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The toilet made a VERY loud noise about every half hour or so which would startle us... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank emilie2697
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel because we value your patronage and certainly want to know how we can continue to improve our service. I am sorry you were disappointed on this occasion, and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We do not rent out our rooms for church groups so I am sorry... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

I've travelled around quite a bit over the last couple of years and was very satisfied with my overall experience at Quality Inn. The service was quality and the staff were very friendly. My room was also very clean and after staying there for two nights I was a bit reluctant to leave at all! Overall great value for what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miguel L
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. It is always beneficial to hear from our guests and receive their valuable feedback about our hotel because we value your patronage and certainly want to know how we can continue to improve our service. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and... More 

Cork
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015 via mobile

Hotel was nice, good location, rooms were fine but the staff were a major letdown. The guy that checked us in was extremely rude and condescending and the manager seemed to have a bad attitude. She was quite abrupt when I asked her a simple question to the point where she made myself and my husband feel quite incomfortable. It... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Laura C
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I would like if you could contact me via 905-890-6776 or email gm@qualityinnairportwest.com as I would like to get more information with regards to the staff that checked you in. This is certainly not the level of service we deliver and certainly does not represent me. I am sorry we did... More 

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

We booked this hotel for one night coming into Toronto on our way to Niagara Falls. It was very reasonably priced. The room was very small but very clean. We arrived very late after a flight delay only to find the desk person asleep in the back office. We had to call out to wake him. Everything was ready for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen B
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, however I think you stayed at another hotel as we only have two floors and you mentioned in your review that you were on the fourth floor. Also none of our rooms overlook the highway. Melissa Barban General Manager More 

Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

I was sent here on company business and I am a plan my itinerary way ahead type person (because I work in the hospitality Industry) so once my reservation was booked I called to set up my airport shuttle and was told it could only be booked the day before arrival... so I called the day before arrival and was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Angel J
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Angel J, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I have noted your items as a topic in our next staff meeting as there seems to have been some miscommunication on behalf of our staff. The airport has controllers commissioned therefore our shuttle is not allowed to idle at the airport to wait for pax hence for... More 

Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

Booked this hotel for it's park,fly and stay promotion. The only good thing about this place was the parking. When I booked they told me the shuttle ran every 15 minutes and when I landed to give them a call to send the shuttle. Well one hour after calling the shuttle finally came and then it took another 30 minutes... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank dandl1862
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear dandl1862, We have reviewed your comments and have addressed your comments with our third party shuttle company. Our rooms are renovated throughout the year with recent new carpets, washrooms, bedding, light fixtures etc.so saying our "room is a dump is a startling surprise" I would like if you could contact me and let me know what room you stayed... More 

St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

This was our first trip to this hotel, and it was quite satisfactory. Front desk check in was fast and efficient. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Our shuttle to the airport was on time, and on our return the shuttle was there in 20 minutes. No problems. To the manager of this hotel I would like to say... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alan B
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Allan, Thank you for your recent feedback. It is always beneficial to hear from our guests and receive their valuable feedback about our hotel as we are always striving for improvement. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right. I am... More 

Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

We stayed there using their Park and Fly service, which is quite convenient. We arrived at the hotel, dropped our car off, did our paperwork and off we were on our vacation without a hitch. Our flight back at the end of our trip was to come in late, but they assured us that the shuttle was on demand 24... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leah D
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Leah D, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I will address your concerns with my Team to ensure we are following procedure. We typically do not enter a room when it is occupied other than guests staying over. I hope you consider this an isolated incident and continue to choose Quality Inn Airport West for your future accommodations. Regards... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

Had a one night stay with family in this hotel as we were touring Toronto. Location is very convenient and amenities are great. Hotel staff is friendly as well. Standard quality inn hotel sized rooms. Would recommend this to anyone especially considering the price!

Helpful?
1 Thank samboi0
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear samboi0, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments and we are certainly glad you had a positive experience. We are a hidden asset with great value in the Mississauga Area and hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Melissa Barban General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

317 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Full Room (32)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (36)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite with Two Bathrooms (51)
Viewed
King Room (27)
Viewed
Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#27 of 61 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
108 rm hotel offering a mix of traditional, business executive and Jacuzzi suites. We offer spacious modern rooms renovated in 2013. On Site Viet-Thai Junos restaurant, Fitness Centre with Dry Sauna and Business Centre. Guests will appreciate several dining options within walking distance as well as being close to Playdium, Square One Shopping Centre and Hershey Centre Arena. All Choice Priveleges guests receive extra perks including welcome snack baskets.. Come visit us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport West

Address: 50 Britannia Rd E | East Mississauga, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $72 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Airport West 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Canada, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport West Hotel Mississauga
Quality Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airport West Mississauga, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay