We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (132)
Room & Suite (65)
Dining (14)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#11 of 62 hotels in Mississauga
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Gold level
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale is conveniently located close to Highway 401 and just 20 minutes to downtown Toronto and Toronto Pearson International. Book a spacious guest room featuring complimentary WiFi, a 37-inch flat-screen HDTV and a generously-sized work area with an ergonomic chair and a connectivity dock. Our higher floor rooms offer fantastic views and additional amenities. Unwind with a cocktail before dining on delicious international specialties in Quest Restaurant and Bar.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveler rating
468
317
97
44
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
468
317
97
44
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large hotel attended a conference outdoor pool north tower business trip fitness center enjoyed my stay bed was very comfortable delta kamran chop parking beth convention desk highway canada
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 963 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Booked specifically so my daughter could spend time at pool while I was at a business meeting. The landscape guys kicked everyone out of the pool area midday. Would think they would have completed that area first as to not inconvenience guests.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2019
Thank zzlobster
Response from Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/MeadowvaleResponded yesterday

Dear zzlobster, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to see that you were disappointed with your experience. I will speak to our engineering team to see how we can plan things differently next time. Kind Regards Yann Front Office Manager

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed May 10, 2019

We stayed in room 1060, the room was ready when we arrived and was spacious and clean. The hotel itself is quite large with a lot of halls and meeting spaces, there is a restaurant onsite as well as many in the surrounding area. The...More

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Darren5562
Response from Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/MeadowvaleResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Darren5562, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are delighted to see you enjoyed your experience and we much appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Yann Front Office Manager

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Staff was very rude. Claimed we didn’t have a reservation (even though I confirmed a week prior to check-in). Luckily I had the email to prove to the person checking us in that we did in fact have one. When my husband became annoyed, the...More

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank 410maggier
Response from Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/MeadowvaleResponded yesterday

Dear 410maggier, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to see that you were not happy with your experience and after reading your comments, I better understand where we missed the mark. I agree that this sort of interaction is not acceptable and...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

I have stayed at this hotel for many years. Great service and location. Would like to have had a complimentary fridge as I have food allergies and need to be able to safely store my items. Check in and out experience was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2019
Thank robintangel
Reviewed 2 days ago

Close to many Amenities and always a pleasant hotel to stay in. Spacious clean rooms and friendly staff. Never a complient. Great renovations happening. Family and pet friendly. Lots of parking. 2 pools

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Wanderer21774853423
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
silvergirlracer
February 8, 2019|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Sarah D | Reviewed this property |
Hi I am not sure how far as we were in meetings all the time. You can certainly take a taxi to where you need to go
0
Votes
jvandi
November 5, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from chibuu | Reviewed this property |
This property is quite far from Toronto downtown. It is near the airport and is more for business travelers. I suggest booking a hotel in the city.
0
Votes
scotoso
June 14, 2018|
Answer
Response from 561JohnF | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes

Room Tips

"Room 757 was large, clean and well appointed."
jrsnew521
Jun 4, 2019
Read review
"Comfortable rooms"
L9116HWsharonm
Mar 28, 2019
Read review
"We stayed on 15th floor, no complaints, very quiet"
layou316
Jan 21, 2019
Read review
"We were on the 5th floor and never heard a peep. I guess the further you are from the pool area and/or bar..."
TurtleTaxiDriver
Jan 13, 2019
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
delta meadowvale hotel, delta meadowvale resort, delta mississauga, mississauga delta
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioMississauga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
374
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing