We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Cancelon$66*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$89*
$66*
Great Deal
$88*
$88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,564 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,476: English reviews
Coquitlam, BC
Reviewed June 11, 2015

I stayed overnight twice to break up my to-from journey between Vancouver and LIma. It's a comfortable hotel with helpful front desk staff. The on-site restaurant is average, though the server was lovely and remembered me from my outbound trip. The room was fine and quiet with a very comfortable bed. The shuttle TO the airport was timely and convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay on our Trip Advisor page. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and you found our front desk staff to be helpful. Our staff always try their best to go above and beyond for all guest to ensure that they...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Mississauga was my second stop on a 2-city weekend vacation, and I was anxious to see what the hotel would be like. I was not disappointed. The room and bathroom were clean and a good size, and the beds were sooo comfy. I wish I could have brought it home with me. The hotel overall looks great. My only complaint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marmalade91
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make your experience in Mississauga very pleasant! We are also very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We hope to...

East Aurora, New York
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Good Check in - very helpful. Early Shuttle to Airport, Great company at the bar/drinks/dinner. the Room A/C and Heat was VERY NOISY...LOUD..the bed was so-so. Biggest Pet Peeve is a noisy blower and one you cannot control well, it was hot, then cold, hot, cold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zeldahuber55
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay on our Trip Advisor page. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our front desk staff and the restaurant in our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced with the A/C and Heat in the room. I would like to...

Wiarton, Canada
Reviewed June 9, 2015

The room was clean and it was serviceable. Reception was bright and open with a water container with fruit in it for refreshment. The shuttle to the airport was okay but the shuttle from the airport was over an hour wait. I would use a closer hotel or even the park and fly next time. I had to give a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annbJ8186HE
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay on our Trip Advisor page. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel; however, we apologize for the inconvenience you had to experience, waiting for the shuttle. I would like to personally discuss with you about your experience....

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed June 9, 2015 via mobile

We booked our room using Airmiles. Booking with Airmiles included all taxes our room was totally prepaid. A credit card is needed at check in. At check out I asked for a receipt and was told because our room was a Airmiles booking I wouldn't get a receipt. I thought this was strange. I asked no other charges would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holamexico08
Reviewed June 9, 2015 via mobile

Had a great stay. The room was clean and a good size. We did t stay long as we had an early flight to catch but the hotel lobby arranged a free shuttle which was quick and he was waiting for us as soon as we got to the lobby! I would definalty recommend this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravellot
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a feedback on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel and you were pleased with the services offered for all guests. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards,...

Reviewed June 9, 2015

We had a great time at the BW on Dixie Road. We had some drinks at the bar, the bartender was very nice. We didnt have time to eat at the bar, but they had a great selection on the menu. We got an easy ride to the airport as well. Staff was attentive and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elyse R
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the restaurant in our hotel and also your stay. Your kind words will be passed on with the most utmost pride! We hope to see you again...

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed June 9, 2015

Nothing too fancy, but a good deal if you want to sleep, park and fly. Shuttle service included, and makes for an easier holiday not battling the TO traffic in the morning getting to the airport. Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, and people friendly enough. Will definately park, sleep & fly here for our next vacation !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadene R
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and fly package and your stay at our hotel! It is very important to Best Western Plus that all guests enjoy their relaxing holiday with...

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed June 9, 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night and used the park and fly package. Room was clean, beds comfy and shuttle service was excellent. It's the second time I stay here and it won't be the last. Front desk were great. The fact that I used my Rewards points and a free travel card I earned through my various stays at this chain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzecue
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to send us a review on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We are also very glad to hear that on top of a great stay, you were able to use your Rewards...

Delta
Reviewed June 8, 2015

Great service at the front desk; hot coffee (gratis!!) @ 6:00 a.m. What more could one ask for?? We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to anyone needing an overnight stay before journeying on. In addition, there is a free shuttle service to and from the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S G
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to send us a feedback on your recent stay at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport hotel. We are delighted to hear that you were very pleased with your stay at our hotel. Our front desk staff definitely agree with you that morning coffee, especially at 6:00AM is very important! Once again, thank you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

273 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (148)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (35)
Viewed
King Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
1,218 reviews
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $76 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga, Ontario
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel staff and other travelers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms seem to be equally good”
14brucet, 3 days ago | Read review
“you can park your car close to an exit near your room.”
trishklara, Apr 13, 2017 | Read review
“Room was bit noisy from Hwy 401, bur died off as evening progressed, so after no concern with noise.”
garylG8618GQ, Apr 10, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door to the next room - they seem to be quieter.”
Cocotel, Mar 23, 2017 | Read review
“Go elswhere”
676767672017, Mar 19, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$66* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com$88
BestWestern.com$88
Booking.com$89
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates