We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn London

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 397: English reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are not how they appear in the picture don't be fooled. Our first room had a broken shower our second room had blood on the shower curtains and some "organic" matter, I don't even want to know what it was, on the window curtains. Room smelled old and damp but I was exhausted so we stayed. I was kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seanacy-lee S
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We assure you that your experience is not the norm at our hotel, as we take great pride in providing excellent service and accommodations to our guests. Unfortunately it can be difficult for us to control the behaviours of neighbouring businesses or even other guests. In...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed October 4, 2016

I paid $84 in total for a two-queen-bed room a night for my family. The mattresses were not too soft, just the way I like. We used the microwave to warm up the food, watched some TV shows, and took hot showers in the room. I did some shopping at the White Oaks Mall cross the rode, and bought a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy772014
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you were able to make Days Inn London feel like a temporary home while you were here. We certainly look forward to having an opportunity to greet you again in the future. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

London, Canada
Reviewed October 3, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabathamattcac
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Orono, Canada
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timbI4685IK
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

London
Reviewed September 28, 2016

The room had a funny odour and it was not really that clean. Shampoo and lotion not conditioner.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 803dorothyg
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our sincere apologies for any odour issues you may have experienced. We have addressed this with our housekeeping department to ensure they are more diligently checking their guestrooms. As a brand standard, Days Inn offers in-room shampoo and lotion. We offer complimentary conditioner at the front desk upon request. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Barrie
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Len G
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Ontario, canada
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SKnappOntario_canada
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Ridgeway
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Our room was very clean and exactly what I was looking forward to after driving all day. The bed was extremely comfortable, linens fresh and pillows were great. I really liked the long counter in the bathroom, lots of room to lay out our things. Very quiet atmosphere as well.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia645
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear your positive comments and will continue to work hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Being a Days Inn, I expected more. Nonetheless, for under $100 we got a fairly clean room and a good sleep. Bed linens were clean! Unfortunately the side table was sticky and the TV remote was intermittent. The floor ice machine worked well.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike A
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. We sincerely apologize for the state of the side table and will be addressing this with our Housekeeping department. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Ontario
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrJoe57
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
301 reviews
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#28 of 41 in London
111 reviews
Ramada London
#22 of 41 in London
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Courtyard London
Courtyard London
#17 of 41 in London
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn London

Address: 1100 Wellington Road South, London, Ontario N6E 1M2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Price Range: $53 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn London Hotel London
London Days Inn
Days Inn London Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn London staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Westminster, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ground floor if you can't manage stairs (no elevator)”
 of 5 bubbles KiwiFan14, 1 week ago | Read review
“Do not accept an room on the outside of the building”
 of 5 bubbles garys968, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“I never rented the suites, but the regular rooms were excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles SamuelA999, Feb 16, 2017 | Read review
“Second floor might be better, less car noise than on ground level”
 of 5 bubbles RealEstategirl7, Jan 17, 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room not facing Wellington street, lot's of traffic til late”
 of 5 bubbles 132danyl, Dec 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question