We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn London

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 397: English reviews
Lindsay, Canada
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 173jeffreys
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Holt, Michigan
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

Staff were pleasant. However, never had sheets changed even though we placed a card requesting they be changed - we were there four days. The common areas were dirty. Our hotel room was in the back of the hotel...dead bugs inside the door were left the entire time. Hallways were dirty. Additionally there is not a handicapper accessible bathroom in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichiganMaven417
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding in regards to changing the bedding. We feel there may have been a misunderstanding with our in-room linen cards - which encourage conserving energy and state to place the card out should you not wish for the linens to be changed. In regards to...

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed May 26, 2016

I liked it, except the pool that we planned for it, but couldn't use because of some routines which didn't take place, it was overall good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank royah450
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with our hotel and sharing your feedback. We are pleased to say we officially opened our pool on May 26. Unfortunately we were not able to open it prior, as we had to await the routine inspection from the City for approval. Our seasonal heated outdoor pool is usually open to guests until late September. Thank...

London, Canada
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 40jeremyp
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancykG8729XW
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Shrewsbury, MA
Reviewed May 20, 2016

This was a stop over on our way to Mackinaw Island. The hotel was clean, we had a nice room. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to the downtown area and to restaurants. We were happy with our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LouiseHShrewsbury_MA
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We pride ourselves on offering clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. In addition, our location is superb as we are surrounded by many great restaurants and directly across from London's largest shopping centre, White Oaks Mall. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having an opportunity to...

London, Canada
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabathamattcac
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Aurora, Canada
Reviewed May 17, 2016

The front staff were very friendly and efficient. My room was on the main floor and although it was old and tired looking, the king bed was very comfortable with pristine white bedding. The room was clean. There was a slight odour of cigarette smoke in the room even though it was a non-smoking room. It was also very quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Auroratravellers
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We are presently upgrading many areas of the hotel, with one major upgrade being all new white linens in all of our guestrooms. We are excited for the changes still ahead and are thankful for the positive feedback. Thank you, Karen Goni General Manager

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Went to this hotel for one night while in London for sports meet. Service was great and they were able to accommodate my late check out request which was very convenient. Staff were very polite. Fridge and microwave in room was a nice addition. There is breakfast there for a small fee although it didn't open until 7am and we...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tricia B
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. As you mentioned, all of our guestrooms include a microwave and mini-fridge for our guests needs. Our on-site family restaurant opens daily at 7am and serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We hope your team did well at their tournament and thank you again for staying with us. Karen Goni General...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed May 8, 2016

I stayed with my family .it was very good.the rooms are specious.Front desk is very well behaved. I am looking forward to stay on my next visit. Price is very competitive.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shafiquec2016
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with us. Our primary goal is to provide clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. In addition, guest satisfaction is an integral part of our operations. We look forward to having an opportunity to greet you again in the future. Karen Goni General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#19 of 41 in London
300 reviews
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#28 of 41 in London
111 reviews
Ramada London
#21 of 41 in London
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Courtyard London
Courtyard London
#15 of 41 in London
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn London

Address: 1100 Wellington Road South, London, Ontario N6E 1M2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Price Range: $53 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn London Hotel London
London Days Inn
Days Inn London Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn London staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Westminster, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ground floor if you can't manage stairs (no elevator)”
 of 5 bubbles KiwiFan14, 5 days ago | Read review
“Do not accept an room on the outside of the building”
 of 5 bubbles garys968, 1 week ago | Read review
“I never rented the suites, but the regular rooms were excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles SamuelA999, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Second floor might be better, less car noise than on ground level”
 of 5 bubbles RealEstategirl7, Jan 17, 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room not facing Wellington street, lot's of traffic til late”
 of 5 bubbles 132danyl, Dec 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question