We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

London Executive Suites Hotel

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
London Executive Suites Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 102: English reviews
Perry, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Rude incompetent staff, non-smoking rooms have been smoked in, the overall condition of the hotel is filthy and you can hear people in the other rooms. Our room had cigarette burns in the couch, the chairs had stains and worn arms, the bathroom fan was hanging out of the ceiling. I could not recommend this hotel to ANYONE.

Helpful?
1 Thank retsoon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. I don't even know where to begin. I have never had to deal with such rude, or difficult management ever at a hotel in my life (and I travel quite often) . She was completely disrespectful and made everything so much more difficult than it needed to be. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCE .

Helpful?
Thank bumperwizowski
Desaree B, Front Office Manager at London Executive Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Bumperwizowski, My apologies for the issues you had on your recent visit. I have just taken over as the Front Desk Manager this week, and I would really like if you would give me the opportunity to speak with you in greater detail about the issues you experienced during your recent stay. I certainly would like to see if... More 

Travelers are raving about these London hotels

Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016

We had made reservations thru hotels.com for a one night stay April 9th, 2016. We booked a NON-SMOKING room as neither myself nor my husband smoke and my husband is on oxygen. When we got to the room the smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming and even though there were signs in the room that clearly stated it was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank wlmoore110
Windsor, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2016

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! From the moment I walked in the door, the noise level was incredible. Not only is this place filthy, they are currently using this as a location for the Syrian refugee's. Little do they tell you this prior, they are using this hotel as a home for them. It smells of various smoked substances. The pictures... More 

Helpful?
Thank FrequentTraveler8512
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016

I think this is the kind of place you rent when you are traveling on a work crew Huge rooms and large bathroom small updated kitchen but everything works and great location for a night downtown parking is $13 bucks for covered under ground parking the carpet had a HUGE stain 6'x4' huge!!! right in the middle of room it... More 

Helpful?
Thank coulbeck
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015 via mobile

We checked into this hotel Dec 4th as soon as we walked into the lobby it was dirty and smelled like stale cigarette smoke . We had read the reviews on this place and were not expecting five star accommodations and were staying here through a hockey tournament booking. Upon entering our room some of the concerns we encountered, very... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Ruth S
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
267 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

While this hotel is very well located, especially for a convention, beware if you have any breathing problems. Upon arrival the elevator was broken so instead of our original room on the 5th floor, we looked at a room on the 2nd floor or smoking floor. When they say smoking, they mean it! It would be like sleeping inside a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlene T
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

I was quite concerned that I had left it a bit late to get a reservation in downtown London on Homecoming Weekend. Fortunately, I was able to get a room at this hotel. It as ideally located adjacent to the hotel where my friends were staying. Although my room appeared clean, I found the entire hotel quite tatty and in... More 

Helpful?
Thank CanadianinUK2001
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

If you're looking for a place to simply sleep at after an event in Downtown London this is it. The location and price are ideal for visiting London for a couple of nights for events downtown. Room was clean, nothing amazing but was surprisingly spacious. Don't count on breakfast there as we only got 2 tickets for the 4 person... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amber L
Muskoka District, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

This place is old and in need of a face lift but for the money, not a bad place. Free parking under the hotel and spacious rooms. We had a room with a balcony over looking the main road. We did not find it noisy at all. There are bars across the street and down the road. So if you... More 

Helpful?
Thank CanadianBlondie
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Econo Lodge
#24 of 42 in London
4.0 of 5 stars 168 reviews
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Residence Inn London Downtown
Central London
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Central London
Delta London Armouries Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about London Executive Suites Hotel

Address: 362 Dundas St, London, Ontario N6B 1V8, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: $57 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — London Executive Suites Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your London Executive Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel London
London Executive Suites Hotel Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay