We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites London

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Suites London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 252: English reviews
Oshawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff and management were very attentive and very easy to deal with. The front desk check-in was quick and painless. My room was very clean and spacious with all the amenities that one needed. The breakfast was fresh and hot and there was more than enough for everyone. When I inquired about extending my stay for another night it... More 

Helpful?
Thank westholboy
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It is great to know that our front desk staff were friendly and attentive which helped to enhance your overall... More 

Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

These rooms at this hotel are older but very clean and lots of room they have french doors that separate your sleeping area from living area they have a fridge and microwave offer free wifi and breakfast . Hotel is very close to downtown and white oaks mall is right across the street .Lots of restaurants in area of hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jason R
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It is always great when we hear that our guests appreciate the hard work that our housekeepers do to maintain clean and comfortable accommodations. We... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room is massive, free breakfast, you can move your thermostat to zero and it still works. My only complaint is that the bed was a little lumpy. Aside from that it is suite. Geoff does a fantastic Brendan Fraser impression (you're welcome audience) and Mo is fabulous aswell. Will definitely be coming back.

Helpful?
Thank Alex F
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Alex and Bre, Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel. It was certainly a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to London. I am happy to hear that found my impression was to your satisfaction...hahaha. It is great to hear that Mo was also very friendly and welcoming when you last stayed,... More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The lobby isn't fancy the hallways are a bit worn, BUT THE ROOM they gave me is AMAZING! Clean, the bed is comfortable, it is a suite compared to where I've been staying. At the price I figured I'd be lucky to get a clean bathroom and bed. This place is AMAZING! Definitely will book here for more travel in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brenda G
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is great to know that you felt like you receive a great deal of value when you recently stayed at our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the layout of one of our spacious suites. Your feedback is... More 

HAMILTON
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hello Everyone! If you are ever in need of a place to stay in London, here's your best bet. The friendliness, cleanliness and courtesy will be over your expectations I am sure. Front desk staff Mike, Maurice and Jeff are always there ready to make sure you are looked after. If you there is a problem, don't hesitate to go... More 

Helpful?
Thank ldowdle1
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Dowdle, Is is always a pleasure having you both stay with us! Thank you so much for the outstanding review, I will share your comments with our whole team. We truly appreciate your loyal, friendly and fun character which always brightens the mood whenever you visit. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next visit to... More 

London, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A recent stay at Quality Suites in London had me saying WOW as soon as I walked in. The service I received was AMAZING!!!! Best team I have ever seen at a hotel, or anywhere! Geoff was amazing! He was able to give me tips about the city and was a joy to talk to! I will be back for... More 

Helpful?
Thank HK4544832906
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking some time to review our hotel! It is so great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay during your recent visit. We are happy to know that the friendly and helpful service that you received was greatly appreciated and helped to enhance your overall experience. I will be sure to share... More 

Level Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was smooth, but my keycard got erased before I even got to the room because of my cellphone. They need a better system for their key cards. I arrived in my room and it was clean but my bed was not made - which for a 6pm arrival I found very surprising. The air conditioning unit had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank 45kathym
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Nepean
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have been quite q few times. Staff is always friendly, and do whatever they can to help, and accommodate any request that they possibly can. The breakfast is very nice every morning with lots of choices for every taste and mood. We have never had a problem with noise and always clean comfortable rooms. We will be back again... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sally L
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I will be sure to share your thoughtful comments with our staff as it always helps to keep them motivated know that our guests appreciate their hard work. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we... More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the price I paid on hotwire it ok. Halls were extremely dirty and smokey. Carpet was covered in stains. The first room I was put in reeked of smoke and I requested another. The rooms were well appointed but I couldn't get past the overall condition of the hotel. No way I'd pay full price for this place.

Helpful?
Thank Justin B
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Maidstone, Ontario
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked an overnight stay after attending a play in Stratford. Very conveniently located close to the 401 hwy, many restaurants and shopping. On check-in we were very pleasantly surprised to be given an upgrade to a suite. Although not necessary for a quick overnight stay, it was great to have the extra room --- almost like being at home!... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cher I
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It is great to know that our front desk staff helped to enhance your experience by upgrading you to a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Address: 1120 Dearness Dr., London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Price Range: $60 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Choice Canada and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay