We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Save
Share
6675 Burtwistle Lane, London, Ontario N6L 1H5 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
$94
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Expedia.com$94
Travelocity$94
Priceline
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (6)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#11 of 40 hotels in London
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
At the Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre will stand out among other hotels in London,ON. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Car hire
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Polish, Ukrainian
588Reviews7Q+A55Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 307
  • 174
  • 55
  • 24
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
spoolinchaos wrote a review Nov 7
1 contribution
No idea who thought it would be okay to put a woman's church group right next to someone's room, but that person should be fired. We were woken up Saturday morning to a conference room, directly next to our room, filled with women signing as loud as they possibly could without any concern about people trying to sleep. This is a hotel, not a church. People come here to sleep after long drives. To be woken up to such disregard was infuriating. I also made sure to note the problem with the front desk over the phone and in person, the staff apologized but there was no attempts at trying to adjust the bill for such poor planning on someone's part.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear spoolinchaos, Thank you for your review and feedback. We sincerely apologize for the disruption you encountered during your stay. We were not aware that signing would be a part of the agenda at the retreat we hosted. As soon as we were made aware, we requested that the group modify their agenda to minimize disruption and graciously and immediately adjusted their activities. We hope that you enjoyed the remainder of you stay with us. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayChuck wrote a review Sep 2022
Henderson, Kentucky74 contributions12 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
I'm giving this a 5-star rating relative to other Best Western properties I've visited; this was easily the best. The gentleman at the front desk was splendidly helpful, and we did have a lot of questions: Is the guest laundry available? (It was.) Can you give me change, in quarters, from an American $20 bill to pay for the guest laundry. (Yes, but without consideration for the favorable American exchange rate, but I was in no mood to quibble over a few bucks). Can you direct us to the on-site electric vehicle charger? (He walked my friend out the front door to show him exactly where it was.) The desk clerk was patient and cheerful in allowing me (during a lull in lobby traffic) to trade in my accumulation of small Canadian change into Loonies, and the growing number of Loonies into bills. The room was comfortable, the Wi-Fi was good and the included breakfast buffet was fine (and would have probably been better had we not waited until the last minute). The hotel seemed pretty new and is convenient to the 401 expressway as well. One oddity: The fact that our room # was 3xx didn't mean we were on the third floor (which doesn't exist). It's simply the 300 wing (which happens to be on the ground floor). Your desk clerk was clear this up for, and heck, this property isn't so vast that you will stay puzzled for long.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Dear JayChuck, thank you for sharing you review and feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the amenities offered (guest laundry, AV charger, breakfast buffet) all of value. We have the most amazing, caring and helpful staff that will go out of their way to assist our guests and enhance their stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kingryan91 wrote a review Nov 7
London, Canada1 contribution
Thank you for a great stay. We had a wedding reception in one of your halls, and everything went great. The staff were very respectful, kind and shared a few laughs with everyone. They were accommodating to the people with accessible needs, and that was appreciated by all. The front desk staff were efficient, and kind. They were there to help answer questions, and guide us to where we needed to be. The location across from the chapel was perfect. Thank you all, again. The wedding went along perfectly, followed by a great reception in a beautiful hall.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear kingryan91, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you had an enjoyable evening celebrating a joyous occasion. We hope you would consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to London, Ontario.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan F wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I was staying for work and when I got there at 6pm there was no parking because of a Conference happening. when I asked where can I park I was told that there would be parking when the conference people went home. My room had a broken Soap dish and the shower was like a cave. I went down for the breakfast and noticed that the Meat that they served was cold as well as the eggs. Seemed like the kitchen staff was recycling the food from the day before. I have stayed in many Best westerns and this has been the worst in my opinion.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Sep 20, 2022
Dear alanfR2272HX, thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for falling short on your expectations. We strive to deliver a great customer experience for each and every guest. We have new staff that have joined our team and we are continually training to ensure we can provide exceptional service. Our breakfast is made fresh daily and we are grateful for guest feedback so we can ensure we are providing the kinds of breafkast foods guests are expecting. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope you would consider giving our hotel another try. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H8798MTtravel wrote a review Sep 2022
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
Stayed 1 night here, the hotel is great and has an elevator for the 2nd floor (and stairs). The parking lot is large which was good as we had a trailer. The room was clean and nice. Every staff person we met was friendly and helpful. There is an attached restaurant, it is clean and service is excellent. However the Supper was disappointing, the main dishes had hardly any meat in them, compared to other Italian restaurants (Olive Garden), and nothing included with the main dish. There are not any other restaurants close by, and we had a trailer, so tried the restaurant for supper. For the included breakfast the restaurant is great, lots of choice, buffet style, and coffee and juice is served by a staff member.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mpjf22 wrote a review Aug 2022
London, Canada1 contribution
The day time staff were extremely rude and passive. While waiting patiently as 2 customers were already at the counter, the girl behind the desk leans around and looks at me and says "um can I help you with something?" In a very rude tone. I said I just need to check into my room. She did not respond or acknowledge what I said and went back to helping the 1st customer. The night time/ early morning staff were incredible. When I called to ask to borrow chairs for getting ready for my wedding the man I talked to had them at our door in under 5 minutes. I booked a whole block of rooms as most of my guests came from out of town. When I or any guest asked about early check in the staff were extremely rude saying "we don't do that here". Check in was supposed to be 3 but as guests were arriving they were told they were not allowed to check in until 4. Many were also told over the phone that it was okay to arrive early as some rooms are cleaned they are able to fill them. But at arrival were told otherwise (again I would say very rudely)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Dear mpjf22, Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your early check in expectations. Our check in time is 4pm and we are a high volume wedding hotel. We do our best to accommodate early check ins and if rooms are clean and available when a guest arrives we definitely extend early check. I'm delighted to hear that you had a very positive experience the morning of your wedding and I'm so sorry to hear that that your check in was not as pleasant. I will definitely address your feedback with our team to ensure we can provide a more positive experience in the future. Thank you for staying with us and congratulations on your wedding. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew G wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Drove several hours to attend a wedding in the area. The wedding paid for shuttles to the venue and were told the rooms would be ready before 2PM so everyone out of town could get ready prior to the ceremony. The cermony was at 315PM. Was greeted by an EXTREMELY rude staff member and "the Manager" (Looked like a guy from Mami Vice) and was told the check in time was 4PM and we were "Screwed" but were welcome to check in at 1am when we returned. Unacceptable
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Avoid at all costs!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Dear andrewgS6662IW, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not being able to accommodate an early check in when you arrived. There were no arrangements made for early check in by the hosts. Unfortunately, we are not able to guarantee early check in (before 4pm) and there was never any arrangement or guarantee provided. Your confirmation records and pre-arrival emails would also have included our check in policy. It is our pleasure to extend early check in when a clean and available room is available upon your arrival and regrettably, we did not have any availability when you arrived to check in. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vanroesselcarly wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
My husband and I celebrated our wedding here this past weekend & it was the most magical day! The staff was incredible to work with & the crew did an amazing job decorating the reception room! Thank you for everything! Highly recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Dear vanroesselcarly, thank you for celebrating with us and for sharing your feedback. It was such a pleasure working with you and your husband and we are delighted that your day was magical. We wish you all the very best! Warm wishes, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pokeymaterialgirl wrote a review Aug 2022
London, Canada1 contribution
My partner & I stayed for a wedding (block of rooms were booked for wedding guests). Right from check in to check out we had prompt & friendly service. The breakfast was the best we have had for a continental breakfast anywhere. We needed help using the TV & the staff came immediately to help. Would recommend 100%!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Dear pokeymaterialgirl, Thank you for sharing your feedback and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our team helpful and friendly. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
belladawn222022 wrote a review Aug 2022
Winnipeg, Canada1 contribution
The best hotel experience I have had in a long time. Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and exceptional cleanliness. Complimentary breakfast has a lot of choice and was delicious. Supper in the restaurant was superb as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Responded Aug 10, 2022
Dear belladawn222022, Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stand and found our staff friendly and hotel clean. We hope to have the pleausre of welcoming you back again on a return visit. Thank you for choosing Best Western. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western london, london best western
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS STONERIDGE INN & CONFERENCE CENTRE - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (London, Ontario)

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Nearby attractions include Somerset Fine Wines and Gifts (5.0 miles), Millar Berry Farms (4.2 miles), and London Model Railroad Group (4.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pasto's Grill, Wayside Dining Lounge, and Flying M Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Polish, and Ukrainian.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Eldon House (9.3 miles), Canada Southern Railway Station (6.7 miles), and Old St Thomas Church (6.4 miles).