We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto \/ Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 348: English reviews
London, Ontario
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Clean room, family friendly, great breakfast and dinner in the restaurant on site and great staff. From guest services to housekeeping and restaurant staff they were all fantastic. It all made sense when I had the opportunity to talk to the General Manager, William, who is incredibly warm and welcoming! Thanks for a great stay!

Helpful?
Thank traveler988
Oxford, Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We chose this hotel because of the location. We also chose this hotel because we stayed her last year and had a very good experience. The suite was very well appointed. There was a fridge, microwave and complimentary coffee in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Grondin33
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here July 23 3016 Room was very clean . We asked housekeeper for a few items including extra pillows & more waters .She quickly took care of it . Sadly we didn't have time to use the pool .We would return to the Hilton Garden Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lynn T
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel, excellent service. Excellent food at the restaurant. If you return late in the evening parking is a bit tricky, because the parking is shared with the a joining hotel. Movie theater and shopping center is across from the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank frankj527
Clarence B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Frankj527, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and the staff! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clarence Brinkworth More 

Beeton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was only there at night as the Ontario Ball Hockey Federation hosted its ladies and mens provincials. The hotel was very nice, amble parking (free). The staff was very friendly and outgoing. The room was very nice. I enjoyed my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
Clarence B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Dave B, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay! I'm delighted to hear that you were impressed with the hotel staff. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clarence Brinkworth More 

Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay here was a good experience and will likely stay here again when possible. The breakfast was delicious and the Po waters were very clear and clean. The o my thing we missed is being able to have our afternoon coffee in the hotel. No coffee was in the front or hot water.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cornelia B
Clarence B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Cornelia B, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay! I'm delighted to hear that you were impressed breakfast and the hotel staff. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clarence Brinkworth More 

Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful both at reception and in the restaraunt. The only downside was that there pool was quite small. All in all it was a wonderful stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ryan_Malaysia
Clarence B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Ryan_Malaysia, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your stay with us to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Kind Regards, Clarence Brinkworth More 

Burlington, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is nice and clean,rooms are nice,jacuzzi was relaxing. should include breakfast ,which it does not.Had to bring own breakfast for wife and i.Did have a mini fridge and microwave which is convenient to have.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda Gary M
HWBurlington, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Linda Gary M, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time with the Hilton Garden Inn Burlington. With the Hilton Garden Inn brand of hotels, we do not include breakfast but for a small charge you can enjoy a hot made to order breakfast in our Garden Grille which our guests rave about! We hope... More 

Waterloo, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are very small. The bed was hard. The buffet breakfast for 12.99 per person was terrible. The bacon was cold, and the English muffins were like cardboard. Also, the coffee was cold and the glassware was dirty. There are no restaurants or shopping in the area because hotel is in an industrial area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Datsyuk
HWBurlington, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Datsyuk, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time with the Hilton Garden Inn Burlington. I must apologize that your stay with us was not as perfect as we strive it to be for our loyal guests. I have addressed your concerns regarding the hot, made to order breakfast we offer because most of our... More 

New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience, room is ver clean. Staff are nice. Breakfast has a lot of choice. Overall very happy, will consider to go back next time. We also used gym and swimming pool, only on suggestion, if you can install a TV in the swimming pool room, it will be even better.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 670yih
Clarence B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington, responded to this review

Dear 670yih, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your stay with us to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Kind Regards, Clarence Brinkworth More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 15 in Burlington
4.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington
2.5 mi away
Quality Hotel Burlington
Quality Hotel Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
4.0 of 5 stars 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
3.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
5.1 mi away
Waterfront Hotel Downtown Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 30 minutes away from Toronto Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ) and 45 minutes to John C. Munro Hamilton Intl Airport (YHM). The hotel is located halfway between downtown Toronto and Niagara Falls. The Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Burlington offers 120 beautifully appointed guest rooms equiped with microwave, fridge, Keurig coffee machine. All rooms offers free basic WiFi, 2 telephone lines with voice mail and sufficient power outlets to recharge all your mobile devices. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington

Address: 985 Syscon Crt, Burlington, Ontario L7L 6C5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range: $94 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington Hotel Burlington
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Hilton Burlington
Burlington Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington Ontario
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Burlington
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burlington
#4 Family Hotel in Burlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay