We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington\/Hamilton
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 53: English reviews
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I stayed at the hotel for almost six months. I enjoyed my stay their and the staff was very friendly. Because I stayed long-term they were only obligated to clean my room once a week, but they still cleaned my room almost everyday. When I'm back up their I will stay again. Chris

Helpful?
Thank Chris C
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

My fiance and I have stayed here 3 separate times in 3 different rooms. We found that room 27 had a ridiculously hard bed but nothing wrong beyond that, very comfortable couch and chairs, ideal for when he wants to stay up and watch TV and I want to sleep. Room 12 Had a fantastic King size bed although no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melody W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

I recently stayed at the motel for two nights and it was a huge disappointment in all aspects. The water pressure is weak, the Wi-Fi is hit and miss, and there is no shampoo in the shower. The room seemed clean when I first got there but I started noticing stains, hair and dirty pillow covers. If you can find... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven D
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

When I first walked in I was happy with the room. Then the Wi-Fi was so weak it could barely load a page, the sheets weren't clean, there was someone else's hair on my pillow and the radiator rattled all night. There's no complimentary water (usually a hotel staple) and no shampoo for a morning shower. Can't say I'll be... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelbug7730
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Hello thank you for providing us feedback on your visit. However I am not sure that you stayed at our location because we don't have radiators in our rooms. We use baseboard heating. Please call our hotel and tell us what night you stayed here. This way we can look into this matter. Just for your knowledge: Our sheets are... More 

Burlington, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

We stayed for a little more than a week as we were working our way through Southern Ontario. This was without a doubt the best hotel in which we have found ourselves in the month we've been out here. I can't speak to all of them, but my room was spacious and well maintained. The cleaning staff are thorough and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ddbank
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words. Its really nice to know that our hard work is getting noticed. We hope you enjoyed your trip and see you again soon. More 

Burlington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I rented a room on a weekly basis for a couple of months and the staff is friendly, the rate is reasonable, the rooms are clean, and bed is relatively comparable. The internet is free and so is the parking.

Helpful?
1 Thank Dan314159
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Dan we appreciate your comments. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us for two months. We try to provide good weekly rates to customers that are staying for a longer duration. Next time call us directly and we will provide you the best rate for the best rooms in Burlington. Thanks for choosing us. More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

The motel is an excellent location for access to 403 Hwy. Stayed here three times in the past year. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Room was warm in winter months although no heating controls. Bathroom clean, linens fresh. Fridge, microwave and countertop and sink very convenient. We make our own coffee and bring something for breakfast or late night snacks then... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Piper184
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for making us your go to place in Burlington. We appreciate your repeat business. We strive to provide a quality product and low prices. That is why we have so many repeat clients like yourself. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Tillsonburg, Canada
Level Contributor
422 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

This is my first time here and I might be back next time I work in the area. The hostes was fun and had a welcome smile. They offer free wifi and good night sleep. It is close the QEW and so convenient to get in and out. The only bad thing is there are no restaurant in the place.... More 

Helpful?
Thank AcapulcoFred
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thanks Fred for all your wonderful comments. We are glad you chose us for you business trip. We hope to see you again. More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
142 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

stayed here one night and does the job, clean enough and decently priced. If you are looking for a bed to sleep with decent amount of room, this is an option. Check in was fast enough, I don't usually stay in motels and prefer hotels, but again, it's a place to sleep and works.

Helpful?
Thank Luke242
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Luke for your positive reviews. We are glad we made a great impression on you. Its great you noticed that are rooms are clean and well priced. We hope to see you soon. More 

Burlington, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Been working in Oakville for the pass 3 months and staying hat this motel for most of that time during the work week. Rooms are clean and well kept, Staff very friendly and accommodating. Having a fridge ,microwave, kitchen counter and sink was a huge plus . Price was great for what we needed it for. Very happy here.

Helpful?
Thank briangmm
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you found our location convenient for your work trip. We acted on feedback from our customers and now provide fridge and microwave in each room. We strive to provide excellent rooms and a respectable price. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 15 in Burlington
4.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Burlington
Quality Hotel Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Admiral Inn Burlington
Admiral Inn Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
4.0 of 5 stars 188 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Address: 2404 Queensway Dr, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range: $61 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay