We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 494: English reviews
Niagara, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I am extremely impressed with the service and professionalism of this hotel chain. The complimentary breakfast is incredible. The rooms are up to date and clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I have now stayed at two different properties and will look for this chain in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrasY6902ZR
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and valuable input. Thank you for your kind words and appreciation, we are excited that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are newest hotel in town and hotel & room are designed while keeping the guest comfort in mind. Our breakfast menu is designed keeping the preference of guest in...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel seems quite new. It is clean, rooms are a good size, beds are comfortable and Internet service is good. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and there was a good selection of omelettes, sausage, crepes, make tour own waffles, fresh fruit, oatmeal, cereal and yogurt. It is as ine would expect drom a Hampton Inn....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jen w
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For the most part the hotel is great. Front desk staff was very friendly. My hubby said breakfast was good. I only had fruit and a little but of egg as I am gluten free and there is not much to choose from when you have dietary restrictions. I slept on the pull out bed letting my daughter have the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry J
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and valuable input. We appreciate that you liked our hotel and thank you for your kind words for our staff. We try to arrange food for guest with dietary restrictions if they communicate in advance so they enjoy the breakfast and our hospitality. Apologies for the inconvenience you faced on pull out sofa,...

Huntsville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was very clean and friendly. I wouldn't choose to stay anywhere else! We stayed here to be central to Brantford and Burford. Perfect location. But I'd stay here even if I wanted to be in Branford. Close to highway, convenient. Pool was fantastic and clean. Kids loved it. Breakfast was wonderful. Pizza delivery from Pizza Pizza was easy!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea C
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and valuable input and kind words. We are excited that you have a great time at our hotel and you like clean rooms, friendly staff and perfect location close to highway, salt water pool and wonderful breakfast. Thank you for being a regular guest and we look forward to welcome you on your...

Richmond Hill, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We wanted to have a small family gathering over the holidays. We rented a room and a suite for our family of 4. The hotel was very accommodating to rearrange the suite to host a small party. The room fit 15 people including a wheel chair. The hotel was clean, rooms well laid out and despite a couple of hockey...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry S
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and valuable input and kind words. We are excited that you and your guest have a great time at our hotel. Our hotel is always first preference for individual travelers or travelling with teams due to our clean rooms and friendly atmosphere. We do have banquet halls available for small family gathering, meeting,...

Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice clean hotel with more than adequate rooms. Hotel has a salt water pool and hot tub. The staff were helpful and very friendly!! The free breakfast is perfect. In room refrigerator and microwave are helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob W
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor which directly help us to improve our services and helped the future travelers to select the hotel for accommodation. Thank you for your kind words for our hotel for being nice and clean. We are excited that you enjoyed Salt Water Pool / hot tub, hot buffet breakfast and get benefit...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

During our stay, Brantford snowed a lot, the snow was not cleaned at Hotel parking lot on time, it was slippery. Breakfast is good, coffee and hot water always available. Room is clean. Heater for the room is too noisy which will bother somebody who is a light sleeper.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 648leahc
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor which directly help us to improve our services and helped the future travelers to select the hotel for accommodation. Regarding snow plowing we have already talked to our plow company to make regular visits. Thank you for your appreciation for hot buffet breakfast, tea/ coffee and clean room. We always welcome...

Point Edward, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our family stayed for 2 nights. The kids slept on the pullout mattress which was in terrible shape. The windows has a horrible draft so much the the kids ended up moving to the king bed away from the window. In the morning the pool had globs of hair in the pool and on the deck. The pool obviously had...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcM3018RE
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and I am very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our housekeeping staff...

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed December 7, 2016

The hotel was very clean and we are very satisfied with our stay. We booked as a group for a sports team and the entire team had a excellent experience. We plan to book again as a team and stay in the near future.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tricial558
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are excited that you and your team members have a good time at our hotel during the tournament. Thank you for your kind words for the hotel and we are excited that you have excellent experience. Thank you for your strong recommendation for our hotel. We look forward to welcome you on...

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed December 7, 2016

I had a excellent stay and clean room. The breakfast could have been a little hotter and the pool water warmer and the hot tub warm but not hot. I love the service, the room, customer service and the employees that were willing to listen, communicate and helped us out.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie M
danny201, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are excited that you have a great stay at our hotel and you enjoyed the clean room and get excellent customer services. I requested the maintenance staff to look into the pool and hot tub temperature. Thank you for your strong recommendation for our hotel. We look forward to welcome you on...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

90 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brantford
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Brantford
71 reviews
Days Inn Brantford
#4 of 6 in Brantford
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Hamilton
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering Free hot buffet breakfast everyday, Welcome home reception with lite dinner & drinks Monday-Thursday, Indoor hot water pool & Hot tub, Fitness room, Business Centre. Here you'll find clean, fresh, comfortable rooms standard with coffee maker, iron and ironing board and free in-room movie channel. Enjoy free local calls and no surcharge for using a calling card, complimentary high-speed internet access, complimentary copies of National Post, free coffee and tea in the lobby 24 hours a day with home made cookies & fresh fruit and 24-hour front desk message and fax service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario

Address: 20 Fen Ridge Court, Brantford, Ontario N3V 1G2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brantford
Price Range: $80 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Hamilton-Brantford Hotel Brantford
Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Hamilton-Brantford
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
ontario
over a year ago
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Get a King bed and enjoy more floor space”
 of 5 bubbles donn924, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Upper rom looking toward the front”
 of 5 bubbles marcelfro, Jul 24, 2016 | Read review
“Hilton Honors membership will let you chose your room online and in advance of arriving”
  • Desk, workstation chair, lamp with AC outlets
  • 42-inch LCD TV, microwave and fridge
  • Queen size bed that's actually Queen sized
  • Lots of accessible outlets on the night stand
  • Superior quality toiletries
  • Lots of towels, small towel bar
 of 5 bubbles Olde_biL, Jul 14, 2016 | Read review
“Not sure how to chose a great room. We will be asking for same room each time we come.”
 of 5 bubbles KayeH236, Nov 27, 2015 | Read review
“Just ask and you will receive. Very accomodating”
 of 5 bubbles 541joeld, Aug 14, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay