We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whistler Village Inn + Suites

Overview
Visit hotel website
4429 Sundial Pl Whistler/Blackcomb, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Whistler Village Inn + Suites
Hotel packages
About
Description
Location, Value & Choice, Whistler Village Inn + Suites has it all! Whistler Village Inn + Suites puts you in the in the heart of Whistler Village. Shops, restaurants, nightclubs and the Gondolas for Whistler More and Blackcomb mountains are all less than a two-minute walk away. Relax in any style with a choice of hotel rooms, lofts and suites with balconies overlooking Whistler village. Only minutes from championship golf courses and abundant outdoor adventure, to get the most out of your Whistler-Blackcomb experience, the Whistler Village Inn + Suites is where you want to be. Ski and Bike Storage available Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
86
Price range
$110 - $506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Whistler Village Inn + Hotel Whistler
,
Whistler Village Hotel
Location
Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 48 nearby hotels
Clock Tower
39 reviews
.02 miles away
Carleton Lodge
113 reviews
.03 miles away
Mountainside Lodge
378 reviews
.03 miles away
Mountain Side Hotel Whistler by Executive
149 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 205 nearby restaurants
Basalt Wine And Salumeria
520 reviews
.06 miles away
Bar Oso
291 reviews
.06 miles away
The Mexican Corner Restaurant
1,534 reviews
.05 miles away
21 Steps Kitchen & Bar
1,568 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 199 nearby attractions
Ancient Cedars Trail
55 reviews
.05 miles away
The Great Wall Underground
5 reviews
.01 miles away
Whistler Village Sports
42 reviews
.04 miles away
Aviva Wellness Massage Spa
130 reviews
.04 miles away
Reviews & more
1,298Reviews
312Photos
15Q+A
98Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 311
  • 513
  • 298
  • 113
  • 64
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
While the hotel is nice enough, I've had nothing but horrible service during my week staying at the Whistler Village Inn. I travelled to BC for work and decided to stay at the Whistler Village Inn, a decent drive away from my worksite. We decided to stay here and out of the way b
Read more
I always stay at this location when I'm in Whistler. The location is second to none and the people are excellent to deal with. The location of the ski lockers in the building is great and the pool and hot tub are always clean with plenty of towels always available.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from JaredSissons, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Thanks, Trek16053080195, for the excellent review and feedback for fellow travelers as we strive to make every guest stay the best. We value your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
We had a loft room that comes with a fireplace and kitchen. Firelogs can be purchased at the front desk for $7, parking is covered and on-site for $20. Suite was clean and comfortable, the only negative was that the patio door wouldn't close so the main floor remained quite chill
Read more
Response from JaredSissons, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites
Responded 4 days ago
We love that you enjoyed your stay with us! I have let our engineering department know of the door issue in your room, SherryB3, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Our central location, with so many options, including close proximity to the lifts, are one of the many reasons guests love staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read more
We were 4 and enjoyed our stay a lot. There were some issues as well: the beds are not the best. Cleaning was ok. Towels a bit small. We used the free spa and loved it. Customer service was very good. Very warm hotel, the heat works very well. There is a locker for skies and boot
Read more
Response from JaredSissons, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you PrisT75 for the nice review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our many guest amenities, including the spa, ski lockers and complimentary coffee! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
The staff were nice and the hotel itself was okay but the rooms were dirty. Our freshly cleaned room had stained sheets, hairs, sticky menu, garbage, food in the dishwasher, dirty dishes. I wouldn't recommend it if cleanliness is important to you. The standard queen rooms have th
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from JaredSissons, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you Trip 07262095854 for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for your experience. I can assure you that this is not our standard. We value the guest experience and strive to make every stay the best, from check-in to room cleanliness and guest comfort. I will investigate this issue with our staff. We hope that you will return in the future to allow us to provide a stellar experience for you.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
A ground floor 1 bedroom suite would easily sleep 8 and a nice outside deck for quick access to Pool area and Bbq. Great place for summer too!
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWhistler Village Inn + Suites
The Standard Room with Two Queen Beds at the Whistler Village Inn + Suites
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWhistler Village Inn + Suites
The Standard Room with Two Queen Beds at the Whistler Village Inn + Suites
TV, fireplace, dresser, storage
Room view 2
Previous
Is there generally snow at hotel level by Thanksgiving time in November? Was hoping to visit during Thanksgiving if there is snow a lower levels in the village, thanks! If not, where is the snow generally this time of year?
It's a crap shoot at Thanksgiving as too snow at the village level. I would bank on a no. It's a wee bit too early for that.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there complimentary breakfast ?
We do not offer breakfast, however our central location offers many great breakfast choices within a short walking distance.
1 vote
Show all answers
Does this hotel take Discover Card?
yes, we do.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there a lift in all buildings? Thanks!
yes, we have an elevator in the building
1 vote
Show all answers
are funds purchased through this web site in american or Canadian?
In Canadian Dollars
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"we have a room with the view to the pool and spa"
"Higher floors have less noise and Ground have deck and Hot Tub access"
"Get a room far from the swimming pool"
"For a quieter night, try to get a room facing away from the village."
"Pool side great mix for families studios t units sleeping 6"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing