We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Executive Inn At Whistler Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Executive Inn At Whistler Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

336 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 320: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was over two floors, the bedroom upstairs, and the bathroom, kitchenette and lounge room downstairs.( large couch and separate chair ) Kitchen has fridge, microwave, sink and hotplates as well as cooking and eating utensils in the cupboards. Bathroom was modern and we also had a balcony. Had a slight problem with our wifi but it was sorted... More 

Helpful?
Thank JoanneTony
Char R, Front Office Manager at Executive Inn At Whistler Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be able to return to Whistler. So glad you found the room clean and comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly. More 

Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Old smelly carpets, shower that took over an hour to drain, broken blinds. This hotel needs a major overhaul. I took my out of town guests for an overnight visit to Whistler and was embarrassed to see how run down this property is. Come on, it's Whistler and we've stayed at 2 other properties (Aava and the Pinnacle in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandy B
Char R, Front Office Manager at Executive Inn At Whistler Village, responded to this review

I am glad to hear you found our staff excellent, helpful, and the beds clean and comfortable. Thank you for your honest feedback on the overall feel of the hotel. We do take all reviews seriously and strive to improve our operation based on your opinion. More 

Travelers are raving about these Whistler hotels

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms and lobby were dirty, and the staff were really unorganized. Even the General Manager looked really rugged and smelled like cigarette smoke.There was dust everywhere. Not really an executive place, if you ask me.

Helpful?
Thank davidsongeorge180
Char R, Front Office Manager at Executive Inn At Whistler Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest response. We take your feedback seriously to help us improve our operation. More 

Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel excellent staff close to Whistler village I will be back again parking inside the hotel nice restaurant but honestly I didn't try it after all excellent location for travelers thank you for making my staying memorable

Helpful?
1 Thank 971brunof
Char R, Front Office Manager at Executive Inn At Whistler Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and will return home with fond memories of Whistler. Hope you will be able to return. More 

Surrey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came to whistler for an easy weekend. Actual check in was for 4pm.. We got here at 3pm as when I had called we were told to try and see if a room is ready. We were told they will try for 330pm.. At least three other families were checked into rooms who came after us. Finally after going... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isha M
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

We stayed for 8 nights. (through 8/8/16) Bed was atrocious as it curled up and was very uncomfortable. Hotel staff was able to transfer us to another room but we had to stay in this one for 2 days. It is almost impossible to make the bed due to its position in the loft. Cleaning service was non-existent basically. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jill C
Great Wolford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Having not had any success with Tourist Office in finding anything in our budget, we walked in here and secured an excellent room for a reasonable price. Was worried about an earlier bad review on here but was completely happy with every aspect of our room. Really convenient location.

Helpful?
Thank WolfordWanderer
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
230 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

It is very confusing as the building has different floors owned by different companies. Also it has part of a building across the road, so people in that building have to cross the road to use the pool etc. I am not sure how rooms/buildings are allocated. On arrival we used the phone to call someone from the other building... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dearmans
Apperley Bridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
250 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

With an awful lot of hotels in Whistler, this is a well priced one that offers good rooms. They come with everything you need, including a kitchenette. It is well priced and well located in the centre of the village.

Helpful?
1 Thank 2wreckless
White Rock, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

This is a fabulous spot for walking to many areas etc. Lots of things to see and do.. nice bars/restaurants. The conference center has many events through out the year. We were there for the music (for school students-competion) The place we stayed was a great location but we did not find the housekeeping to be that great. The place... More 

Helpful?
Thank 23SherK
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (93)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Whistler hotels
0.0 mi away
Mountain Side Hotel Whistler by Executive
0.0 mi away
Whistler Village Inn + Suites
0.1 mi away
Aava Whistler Hotel
Aava Whistler Hotel
#14 of 51 in Whistler
4.0 of 5 stars 1,480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Adara Hotel
Adara Hotel
#19 of 51 in Whistler
4.0 of 5 stars 533 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crystal Lodge Hotel
Crystal Lodge Hotel
#8 of 51 in Whistler
4.5 of 5 stars 2,198 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blackcomb Lodge
Blackcomb Lodge
#26 of 51 in Whistler
3.5 of 5 stars 415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Executive -The Inn at Whistler Village, a small and intimate European style boutique hotel is your portal to the New Whistler Experience. Perfect for pleasure-seekers and boasting Whistler's best location; in the heart of Whistler Village just steps from the slopes, the hottest nightspots and luxury shopping . High style meets serenity with the dazzling Whistler Mountain as its backdrop- where beautiful people retreat to in seclusion and comfort. Come experience the secret behind this 36 suite private boutique hotel in the heart of Whistler Village. Guests can relax after a long day on the slopes in our outdoor heated pool and hot tub open year round. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Inn At Whistler Village

Address: 4250 Village Stroll, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Price Range: $85 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Executive Inn At Whistler Village 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Executive Inn At Whistler Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn At Whistler Village Hotel Whistler
Executive Hotel Whistler Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay