We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prestige Hotel Vernon

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Prestige Hotel Vernon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 189: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here this past week and were very impressed. The rooms were beautiful and clean! The price was absolutely affordable and the staff were some of the most friendly around. Had a great conversation with the maid on the way out who even wished us a good day. Just all around great stay!

Helpful?
Thank Danielle S
Calgary
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I found this hotel very worn and very average for the price. The one positive is that it is close to a amenities, such as a London Drugs, Safeway etc. Breakfast was a voucher of $5 dollars at the local restaurant and doesn't go far for a family of 4. Very overpriced for the value, for the price of this... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Garth M
Sherwood Park, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The prestige stands out visually from the other motels and hotels in Vernon along highway 97. The hotel itself backs on to an industrial area in vernon, but there are mountain views from your window. The overall experience was great, we booked last minute through the hotel itself and received a CAA Rate, saved a little bit of money there.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jason M
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear Jason M, Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Vernon. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and to share your feedback with Trip Advisor readers. Thank you for sharing your review and high recommendation. We look forward to your next visit to Vernon! Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have spent 1 night in this hotel on the way back to Vancouver. The room is really spacious and clean. It has a living room and the bathroom is big. It is really very comfortable. However, there is no kettle in the room. I therefore went to the reception, luckily I saw a staff and asked him if he... More 

Helpful?
Thank 8160momo
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear 8160momo, Thank you for sharing your experience and for the feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Vernon. Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed there last week and was pleased with the room, except for the placement of the artwork. That should be looked at. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They pool was great, but the hot tub control was poorly marked.' I know it's not owned by the prestige company, but the breakfast fare at the Bourbon was really bad. Rubbery... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear Michael C, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for sharing your experience with others. I will be sure to review your comments with the restaurant management. We look forward to welcoming you back to Vernon on a future visit. Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Surrey BC, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, quiet, comfortable, huge room, great staff, good value. The restaurant was good, and the wait staff attentive. We were quite pleased, and would certainly patronize this property again. We enjoyed the ground floor, and appreciated the amenities nearby.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gerald C
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear Gerald C, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Gananoque, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a lovely room with plenty of elbow space and a large bathroom. Very clean and kept up well. Very quiet. One of the best things about the hotel is the restaraunt inside. We ate there 4 days in a row and it could not have been any better. There is no spa in the hotel as I had... More 

Helpful?
Thank DavidSwartwood
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear DavidSwartwood, Thank you for your wonderful review. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable stay and it is rewarding to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vernon! Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Richmond, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Food at the restaurant was first class and all staff so friendly. Recommended by family member and no surprises. Lots of parking. Room was clean and room staff tidied up each day. Also appreciated in-room safe. Only draw back is one elevator for all three floors, but during our stay we didn't have to wait too long.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Earl L
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear Earl L, Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Vernon. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. Have a great summer, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Im going to be extremely honest here. The guy at the front desk was so rude and short with me. He had a major attitude therefore was getting me stirred up and I was getting very irritated. I then believe the manager came along? And was very nice and resolved the issue quickly and I really appreciated his proffessionalism. As... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank IloveVegas72
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear IloveVegas72, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Trip Advisor readers. I am sorry you had a poor experience and chose not to stay with us. When travelling with extra large groups as you were I would recommend calling the hotel directly rather than booking a room blindly on a website such as Expedia and... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff was very helpful. Location is good between the original town and the new everything included mall. We were looking at real-estate and the Hotel is close to the Remax Office. Vernon is a beautiful Town with two lakes on its doorstep.. Golf courses are in close proximity. All amenities and services you need

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 405sherrillb
David G, General Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this review

Dear 405sherrillb, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide TA readers with such a lovely review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Vernon whether it be as a guest or neighbor! Sincerely, David Gibbs General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vernon hotels
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon
0.5 mi away
Village Green Hotel
Village Green Hotel
#8 of 21 in Vernon
4.0 of 5 stars 219 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pacific Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Vernon Atrium Hotel and Conference Centre
7.7 mi away
Sparkling Hill Resort
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vernon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Everything you could hope for in a holiday destination is within reach when you stay at the Prestige Hotel in Vernon, BC. Bring family, friends or colleagues to tee off on Vernon's best golf courses, experience the wine country, orchards and local farm markets, distinctive shops and boutiques that make Vernon truly unique. Explore the historic O'Keefe Ranch and experience the early days of BC ranching, when herds of cattle roamed the open range in the Okanagan. For leisure or business the Prestige Hotel can accommodate all your needs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Prestige Hotel Vernon

Address: 4411 32nd St., Vernon, British Columbia V1T 9G8, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Vernon
Price Range: $110 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prestige Hotel Vernon 3.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Prestige Hotel Vernon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Vernon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay