We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Penticton Conference Centre

Traveler (44)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (9)

About

#8 of 43 hotels in Penticton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Great Location Near Okanagan Lake Close to wineries, the beach, and the historic gold trail Refresh your spirit and delight your senses at our Days Inn and Conference Center—Penticton hotel, near Okanagan Lake. Located off Highway 97, our pet-friendly hotel is ideally situated near dozens of local wineries and adventurous attractions. Whether you are our guest for just one night or an extended stay, we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
1,257Reviews
4Q+A
97Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 279
  • 529
  • 307
  • 101
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Good hotel, quiet, clean, not too expensive, friendly. This hotel is located in a convenient place in Penticton, close to the water, and within walking distance of parts of downtown. The staff do their jobs well. I would return to this hotel.
Read more
Response from BradBourgeois, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Penticton Conference Centre
Responded May 13, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review, I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you would choose to stay with us again.
Read more
For a 1 night stay this is a very nice property to stay at. There are a couple of restaurants within walking distance, but not many. If you are staying for an extended period of time, ordering in is the only option for meal variety.
Read more
Response from BradBourgeois, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Penticton Conference Centre
Responded Apr 12, 2019
Thank you for leaving your review it is appreciated. I'm happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and hope that the next time you find yourself in Penticton you will choose to stay with us again.
Read more
Great location. Very accommodating to our sports team. The courtyard in the middle was perfect. The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly. The inside pool area was good. The outside pool area was not open yet because it was still cool outside.
Read more
Response from BradBourgeois, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Penticton Conference Centre
Responded Apr 5, 2019
Thank you for your review and I'm happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to provide our guests with the best possible stay and I'm glad we were able to do that. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Penticton.
Read more
Due to a rock slide that closed the main highway down, I was forced to stay in town for work as I was unable to commute back and forth from home. I called ahead to the Days Inn and told to come on over after work as there were lots of rooms available. The gentleman behind the
Read more
Response from BradBourgeois, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Penticton Conference Centre
Responded Feb 20, 2019
I'm sorry to learn of your experience here, this is definitely not up to our standards, and I would like to sincerely apologize. I'm sorry that your room was missing the TV remote, unfortunately these things happen, however we do keep a stock of universal remotes at the front desk just in case of situations like that. I also wanted to let you know that the TV's in our guest rooms are 32". It is hard to please everyone with the firmness or softness of our beds as not everyone will like a firm or soft bed. As for the size of the rooms, they are all 340 square feet, however some have a different layout depending which part of the hotel they are in. There also should not have been any garbage left in the room from a previous guest, I will certainly follow up with our housekeeping department about that. I will also follow up with our maintenance department about the ants in the room as well. I am also sorry about the fire alarm, but it was being serviced and tested and unfortunately there was nothing that could've been done about that.
Read more
I stayed at the Days Inn on Riverside Drive in Penticton in late September and again in late December of 2018. I paid about $10 over $100 per night in September and about $10 under $100 per night in December for one person. Overall my experience was positive in September of
Read more
Response from BradBourgeois, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Penticton Conference Centre
Responded Jan 19, 2019
Thank you for your review. I am happy that you have enjoyed your stays here and that you will stay here again when in Penticton. Be assured that I will share your comments about our breakfast selection with the rest of the team here.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn & conference centre penticton hotel penticton, days inn and conference centre penticton, days inn penticton, penticton days inn, days inn hotel penticton
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaOkanagan ValleyPenticton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing