We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2170 Harvey Avenue | Highway 97 North, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 6G8, Canada (Formerly Ramada Lodge Hotel Kelowna)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

530 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Richmond
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean, friendly and comfortable. Great value for the money and the perfect place for families. Close to shops and restaurants as well.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank cameronp914
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

We stayed during the New Years holiday. Guest service and Front desk was great, super friendly and helpful. We had a broken blow dryer in our room and they replaced it right away. Lots of parking and easy to find. There was just one problem with the cleanliness. We stayed in a regular room on the first night. The room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank dominicw348
SMartindale, General Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you were happy with our service and hospitality. I apologize for the housekeeping issues that you experienced. I will pass your comments on to our head housekeeper and the room attendant that made up your room. Once again, I am sorry that we did not live up to your (and our)... More 

Vermilion, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

As a family of 6 we found our three bed room had a ton of space! The pool and waterslide were a fun added bonus too. Everything was clean and ready for us. Check in and check out were quick and painless too. Great location no amazing staff.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank lynnalm
SMartindale, General Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you are happy with our property, location and our amazing staff. Just to clarify though, we do have a large indoor pool and hot tub with an outdoor lounge area, however we do not have a waterslide. More 

Edson, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

Good Location. Close to the beach and many other amenities the city has to offer. Nice and clean rooms with friendly staff. Well maintained considering this hotel and the place is busy. Will definitely stay here on our next trip.

Helpful?
Thank TravelCanada2015
Mike I, Front Office Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. Kelowna is a very busy place in August as the sun is always shining and there are always plenty of things to do. We are close to the beaches in Kelowna, being just a quick 10 minute drive to the lake. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near... More 

Ladysmith, Canada
Level Contributor
48 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

I recently visited Kelowna for a work conference. All of the participants stayed at the Ramada Inn. This older hotel is well maintained. The beds were comfortable and rooms very clean. I stayed in one of the standard rooms with two beds. The wifi connection was strong and there were many channels on the TV. One of my colleagues had... More 

Helpful?
Thank rwall200
Mike I, Front Office Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Ramada Hotel and Conference Center. We will have to get you into our Loft Suite for your next stay so you can enjoy the extra space. The Loft rooms are great for having a few people over to enjoy a show! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
5:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#7 of 34 in Kelowna
4.5 of 5 stars 461 reviews
Central City
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Kelowna Inn & Suites
Kelowna Inn & Suites
#16 of 34 in Kelowna
4.0 of 5 stars 219 reviews
Hotel Eldorado
#4 of 34 in Kelowna
4.5 of 5 stars 345 reviews
Central City
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay