We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Accent Inn Kelowna

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Accent Inn Kelowna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

317 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 301: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at the hotel as part of a tour group and they managed to look after us fairly well. The room was a good size with a small kitchenette. It is handy to many other eating places and the shopping mall.

Helpful?
Thank Warwick W
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I stayed at the Accent for 6 days.. The rooms were very clean. The complimentary breakfast was good. It was a short walk to the beach. It was very conveniently located. The AC worked great. Price was fair too. The service was good. I'd go back without hesitation.

Helpful?
Thank Andrew v
Chilliwack
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We spent two nights at the Accent Inn and had a lovely time! Didn't need the kitchenette we had reserved because they had a very nice 'continental breakfast' that included pancakes! I really enjoyed to swimming pool, the flower beds added to the truly summer feel Kelowna is famous for! The beds were comfy, the staff were friendly and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank P8261XWsandrat
Victoria, British Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Accent Inns have always been more than good, and this trip was no different. Love the way they take a casual approach to their marketing and signage around the property -and the extra amenities they include - makes it memorable for what would otherwise just be a really clean and comfortable motor inn.

Helpful?
Thank Steve J
Leduc, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Accent Inn for the night on our long drive home to Alberta. We had an issue with the key not working and the gentleman was extremely pleasant to deal with. After maintance could not fix it we were moved to another room for the night. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheAugustRose
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed for 3 nights in a small kitchenette unit in Aug 2016 on the 3rd level. The unit appears to be partly updated. The floor, bed and furnishings in the room looked newer compared to the kitchenette area (which had older cabinets/2 burner stove, microwave,electric kettle, small pot and set cutlery/utensils for 4). We found a spider in the bathroom... More 

Helpful?
Thank holidaysholidays
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here during my son's karate tournament. Was a great place, the kids loved the pool but some of the other guests didn't like having that many kids around. Close to restaurants and convenience stores.

Helpful?
Thank Puddin1973
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed at all sorts of different hotels, motels, and resorts over the years. We given this one 4 stars not because it is fancy or upscale but because it is perfect for what we needed. The rooms are clean, quiet, and roomy. The staff are friendly and helpful and the location is excellent, near to shopping and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barrie M
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just an overnight stay but exactly what we were looking for. Clean and comfortable rooms. Free breakfast was an added bonus and the pancake making machine was an interesting novelty(not bad pancakes to boot). We had the added kitchenette which was nice. Nothing really to complain about here.

Helpful?
Thank Devon E
Melanie A, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this review

Hi Devon, It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the room and the breakfast. The pancake machine really does have to be seen to be believed, haha! More 

Burnaby, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed here for the 2nd time since May, and again, the Accent Inn did not disappoint! We called early to ask for a ground floor room, and although there was a bit of trepidation since we didn't have a pet, when we checked in, our request was met. Check in was smooth and quick, and we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susie F
Melanie A, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this review

Hi Suzy, Thanks so much for letting us know about your stay. I’m so glad that staff were able to get you the room you wanted and quickly fix the TV! Sounds like you really enjoyed your visit. I hope we’ll see you again next time you visit Kelowna :) More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#7 of 34 in Kelowna
4.5 of 5 stars 510 reviews
Central City
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Kelowna Inn & Suites
Kelowna Inn & Suites
#17 of 34 in Kelowna
4.0 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Central City
Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
Central City
The Royal Anne Hotel
The Royal Anne Hotel
#8 of 34 in Kelowna
4.0 of 5 stars 356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Accent Inn Kelowna hotel is the best place to stay during your adventures in British Columbia's sunny Okanagan Valley. The hotel is conveniently located near downtown Kelowna, with its many restaurants, shops, art galleries, and recreational facilities rimming Okanagan Lake. Explore BC and enjoy the scenic route. Get ready to drink in some of the best wine during an Okanagan wine tour or take advantage of some great golf packages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Accent Inn Kelowna

Address: 1140 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 6E7, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna > Central City
Price Range: $93 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Accent Inn Kelowna 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Accent Inn Kelowna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accent Inn Kelowna Hotel Kelowna
Accent Hotel Kelowna
Accent Inn Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kelowna
#10 Business Hotel in Kelowna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay