We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Kamloops

Traveler (25)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (8)


#24 of 56 hotels in Kamloops
Book Your Hotel in Kamloops, BC Today! Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, Quality Inn Kamloops’ comfortable rooms and friendly service make our hotel the perfect place to stay in Kamloops, Canada. Our hotel’s new management is proud to offer clean and spacious rooms and great amenities to ensure you have everything you need while visiting our lovely city. Make Our Kamloops Hotel Your Home Away from Home Stay the night at Quality Inn Kamloops and enjoy our clean and spacious hotel rooms and suites complete with plush bedding, air conditioning and cable television. For extra convenience, book our rooms with kitchen facilities! And don’t leave anyone in the family behind – our pet-friendly hotel is more than happy to welcome your furry pal! Additional hotel amenities include: Free Wi-Fi Free hot breakfast Seasonal outdoor pool Indoor whirlpool and sauna Free parking Guest use of copy and fax machine
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:call hotel get 10% off
35Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 71
  • 47
  • 39
  • 18
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Really enjoyed our overnight stay here! Rooms were great,beds comfortable but especially liked how friendly and helpful the staff were,and that pets are allowed. Will stay again next time passing through Kamloops.
Read more
Response from Hiro P, Owner at Quality Inn Kamloops
Responded 4 days ago
Dear guest thank you for enjoying our Newly renovated hotel. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you very much like our Modern facility. On behalf our wonderful team I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our hotel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. Our greatest achievement is Satisfaction and Comfort of our customers. You are welcome any time at our hotel and our team is confident that you will receive same or better service all times. Thank you Hero Parikh
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
The Quality Inn and Suites in Kamloops offers exemplary service, clean rooms, and affordable rates. My colleagues and I regularly work for weeks at a time in the Kamloops area and always stay here. The manager is wonderful. He and his staff take such good care of their guests, regularly checking in with us to make sure we are happy with the hotel and service. The front desk staff are always so helpful when we are booking blocks of rooms and do their very best to accommodate our needs. We are so appreciative of everyone at the Quality Inn!
Read more
Response from Hiro P, Manager at Quality Inn Kamloops
Responded Mar 28, 2019
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with other guests.we are glad that our staff provide you great service.We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
My wife and I stayed there on our way back from our honeymoon and from the moment we got there, things didn't go good. They didn't honor their advertised price and added a $40 fee to which no one had a suitable explanation for. We also forgot a pair of shoes there. After many phone calls, promises of call-backs every time, a few staff promising that the shoes were there and a pair of shoes being found (that fit the description but were a 'mens' shoe), the manager had not choice but to say there were no shoes there. Upon booking, we were never told that the hot-tub was out of service. The front desk staff were not very friendly when we were checking in and out. Never again will we stay there (we come though often enough). I'd love to give it a zero rating but I cannot.
Read more
Response from Hiro P, General Manager at Quality Inn Kamloops
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Nathan, Thank you for staying with us. We apologise if you had any inconvenience caused during your stay We do not know what you are talking about $40. We never advertise any promo. All promo arrange by Brand website or all third party website. When you called for black shoes for your wife, you said black shoes with pink stripe. We mention to you that we have black shoes in our lost & found but it is Men`s black shoes and no pink stripe. We also mention to you that black shoes already picked by customer whom it belongs to. May be you lost your shoes some where else, we are not sure. All lost and found items are are logged and stored properly and shipped to customers in timely manner if need be. You are most welcome at our Newly Renovated hotel any time. Thank you
Read more
Zero parking available, this should have been a clue, covered parking areas full of junk, people loitering in a dark corner smoking and acting strange, AC did not work, beds lumpy, noisy and uncomfortable, hot/stuffy room, opened windows and no screen on one. Breakfast not any better, waffle maker shooting sparks and staff watching and ignoring it, muffins cut in 1/2 and juice watered down. Even the water was watered down...you get what you pay for and in this case, a tent and campfire would have been better.
Read more
Response from Hiro P, Manager at Quality Inn Kamloops
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Sorry about the inconveniences you encountered for the renovations, we take the full responsibility. However, we completed the renovation recently and the hotel looks amazing now. Moreover, we upgraded the room with new furniture and decorations. We promise your stay will be much better and comfortable in future. Hope to see you soon. Thank You
Read more
We drove up and we were hit with the sight of a mountain of boxes.We didn’t know the hotel was in a major Reno. The staff were very nice and our room was decent so as much as a lot of the hotel was in disruption we really could not complain about our room. I am sure when everything is completed it will be a nice place to stay
Read more
Response from Hiro P, General Manager at Quality Inn Kamloops
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for understanding, we really appreciate it you taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We hope you will give us another chance for providing you with excellent Customer Service.
Read more
$75 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
quality hotel kamloopsquality inn kamloopskamloops quality inn
CanadaBritish ColumbiaKamloops
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing