我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamloops Guesthouse (坎卢普斯)

关于

在 坎卢普斯 的 10 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 4
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
实惠
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
无烟酒店
客房特色
无烟房
27 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
贾斯珀 - 凌晨5点起;行李在6点起床;收集于7:00;在火车上8:00;并在9:00之前消失。 呼!军事发条让我们起来了,简而言之。 所以,在这里我们参加Rocky Montaineer火车之旅 - 第1天,从Jasper前往坎卢普斯的1/2路。 朝向玻璃顶部上部车厢前部的大座椅。美妙的景色。 早餐和午餐在楼下的餐厅供应。 当我们看着落基山脉慢慢地被连绵起伏的丘陵和最终平坦的土地沙漠地区,然后是农田,最后是坎卢普斯镇所取代时,大量吃喝。 坎卢普斯。我能说什么不完全是一个国际化的中心。 为了打发时间,我们去了河边的第二届年度肋骨节。很多人 -
阅读更多
偶然间看到了更多的机会比其他地方因为它广告上说的相对较少。 但是这是多么好的一个发现,他为我们解释了当地的区域和很棒的主人还有什么可看的。 双床房很宽敞,有独立的厕所是额外的奖赏。 你可以免费使用整个酒店包括设备齐全的厨房供您使用,而且让我们惊喜的是你不需要医治 - 他们有这个上面(虽然不是很受欢迎的必要!) 强烈推荐如果你想找一个地方住的来历。
阅读更多
我和我的朋友住在这家宾馆住了一个晚上。 老板和他的妻子都非常友好和乐于助人。 房间很干净,淋浴间也是如此。 我们只能推荐这个地方。 这是很容易到达巴士或汽车。
阅读更多
我们在这里住了3晚,感觉非常不错Kamloops Guesthouse! 有你需要的一切,房间非常舒服。 运行Gary Guesthouse ,总是帮助你,告诉你,或者问你的一天。 我们觉得这里很舒适,有宾至如归的感觉,我们刚一抵达酒店。
阅读更多
坐落在一个安静的区域,周围有很多商店,餐馆,还有一个很棒的沙滩散步。 很容易找到,开车来,有停车场提供。 这是一个经济实惠的宾馆,质量和舒适度上不吝啬。 是个不错的老板Gary; 友好,见闻广博,很有礼貌... 他知道Local Area(,)非常好,甚至都洗! 一个设备齐全的厨房,所以很少,所以即使是做一顿饭简直是一种享受。 整个地方一尘不染。 我们的房间很舒适,还有一个很大的。 还有,不能把我们怎么道歉Gary '小'的房间,因为那天晚上已经客满,甚至还坚持要给我们一个折扣,因为IT。 我只是想通过Show, 这不仅仅是一个业务。
阅读更多
上一页
12
位置
加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省坎卢普斯North Shore
客房数量
6
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamloops Guesthouse

About

#4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Kamloops
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Kamloops Guesthouse (Hostel). We are conveniently located on the Scenic Route Between Vancouver and the Rocky Mountains. Kamloops country offers some of the most fantastic scenery in BC with a number of beautiful lakes you can spend days exploring. Kamloops Guesthouse (Hostel) is a quiet and budget accommodation (homestay-style hostel). Only 2 km off the Yellow Head Highway #5 and 10 minute driving from Kamloops Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
27Reviews
2Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jasper - Up at 5:00; Bags picked up at 6:00; Collected at 7:00; On the Train at 8:00; and Gone by 9:00. Whew! Military clockwork got us up and gone in short stead. So, here we are on the Rocky Montaineer train trip - Day #1, travelling from Jasper to the 1/2 way point of Kamloops. Great seats towards the front of the glass topped upper carriage. Fantastic views. Breakfast and Lunch served downstairs in the Dining Room. Plenty to eat and drink as we watch the Rocky Mountains slowly be replaced by rolling hills and eventually the flat land desert regions, then farmlands and finally the township of Kamloops. Kamloops. What can I say. Not exactly a cosmopolitan centre. To pass the time we went to the 2nd annual Ribs Festival down by the river. Lots of people - just like being at a country town / Easter show type event. Friendly atmosphere. Interesting. Early start again, for the final leg into Vancouver. Back to the Big Smoke.
Read more
Stumbled accross more by chance than anything else as it is relatively little advertised. But what a find, great host who explained the local area and what there was to do and see. Spacious twin room, with attached toilet which was an added bonus. You are free to use the entire house for your use including the well equipped kitchen, and to our surprise you are not required to do the washing up - they have this covered as well (although perhaps not necessary was very welcome!) Highly recommend if you're looking for a place to stay in Kamloops.
Read more
Me and my friend stayed at the guesthouse for one night. The owner and his wife were super helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean, same with the showers. We can only recommend this place. It's easy to reach by bus or car.
Read more
We stayed at the Kamloops guesthouse for 3 nights and it was great! Everything you need is there and the rooms are very comfortable. Gary runs the guesthouse and is always there to help you, tell you about the town or ask about your day. We found it very cozy and felt right at home as soon as we arrived.
Read more
Set in a quiet neighbourhood close to plenty of shops, restaurants, and a pleasant beach area to walk. Easy to find and reach by car, with parking provided. This is a budget-friendly guesthouse without scrimping on quality and comfort. Gary is a great host; friendly, informative, polite... he knows the local area (and beyond) extremely well, and even does all the washing up! Rarely is a kitchen so well equipped, so even cooking a meal here is a pleasure. The entire place is spotless. Our room was comfortable, and a good size. Still, Gary couldn't apologise enough for putting us in the 'small' room because of being fully-booked that night, and even insisted on giving us a discount because of it. Just goes to show, this is more than a business. The care and work Gary puts into it pays off, for the benefit of every guest. Highly recommended.
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaKamloopsNorth Shore
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing