We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Lethbridge

1030 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2P8 Canada
Visit hotel website
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (3)

About

#13 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Clean, comfortable rooms with in-room coffee, fridge, microwave, 32" flat screen TV, iron and ironing board, hair dryer. Wireless internet and continental breakfast with fresh fruit included in room charge. Fitness centre. Close to Henderson Park and Golf Course and the Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens. Shopping, sports centres and restaurants nearby.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Meeting rooms
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
443Reviews
1Q+A
25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 68
  • 124
  • 132
  • 69
  • 50
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Laura the afternoon front desk person was very friendly and informative. We extended our stay an extra night and she handled all the details. Jessica handle a problem for us and was very pleasant and accomodating. You are fortunate having such good people on your front desk. mike
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from M_HospitalityManager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lethbridge
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you kindly for the wonderful review. We look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Nuno Gama - GM
Read more
Very comfortable, clean rooms location to shops good,, various choices for included breakfast-catered for different tastes, , the wifi was slow even though advertised that it was fast Would definitely stay again
Read more
Response from M_HospitalityManager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lethbridge
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you kindly for your review. We look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind Regards. Nuno Gama - GM
Read more
Check in was painless, room was clean and well-appointed. Got a nice, quiet sleep. The checkout process was just as painless, and staff were efficient and helpful. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. Can’t think of anything better.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from M_HospitalityManager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lethbridge
Responded Apr 27, 2019
Thank you kindly for the wonderful review. We look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind Regards. Nuno Gama - GM
Read more
The cleanliness and service was awesome. I liked the smoking rooms however you could tell the hotel was just a little bit older and outdated, but they made up for it with service. The breakfast was pretty good also!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from M_HospitalityManager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lethbridge
Responded Apr 27, 2019
Thank you kindly for your review. We look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind Regards. Nuno Gama - GM
Read more
+1
Came in today, April 20th with two kids, my husband and myself. Front area is beautiful, front desk clerk was lovely, get to the room (202) and... :( found white stains on the floor that flaked off when I brushed them with my shoe, the chairs were extremely dirty, I tried to wipe crumbs off a chair with a baby wipe, and in two quick swipes had a very dirty wipe. Found white "dust" on bedside table, and many burn holes in the blankets in a non smoking room. There was toothpaste still in the sink, and the window sills were filled with dust. The heater also had no cover, leaving it unsafe for our toddler. It was quite disappointing really. Room looked nothing like website photos. Refund process went well, we had booked with Expedia, and clerk at front desk was good. We knew she'd done this before, as she walked me through the Expedia cancellation policy. Anywho, unfortunately we would not reccomend. Side note: I tried adding photos, but the app kept glitching :(
Read more
Response from M_HospitalityManager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lethbridge
Responded Apr 23, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind Regards Nuno Gama - GM
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Canadas Best Value Inn Lethbridge
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaLethbridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing