We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn - Lethbridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn - Lethbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 515: English reviews
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were visiting a friend in Lethbridge and doing some touring. This was a motel close to her so we chose it because it had the amenities we wanted (pool, hot tub, breakfast, wifi) at a reasonable price. We were not disappointed. In fact we decided to stay an extra night. The pool was great as well as the hot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
Moose Jaw, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There was a very loud guest in the room above us, several other guests had also complained about the noise. The door to the room (exterior) did not seal The breakfast was understaffed at times. Other than that we enjoyed the motel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank I4373QZleeb
joshua109, General Manager at Days Inn - Lethbridge, responded to this review

Hello we were sorry about your unpleasant event you have experience during your stay. can you tell me the room number you were stayed in? So that we could fix the Seal issue. as for understaffed issue we will hire more staff to address that issue. thank you very much for your comment and hope to see you next time More 

Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Low budget poorly run motel. Carpets stained. Doors not closing properly. Weatherstripping in doors gone. Taps in bathroom filthy. Floors in Hallways and breakfast area stained and dirty. Building is starting to look run down. No towels in hot tub or pool area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank larrywY6304LY
joshua109, General Manager at Days Inn - Lethbridge, responded to this review

hello we are sorry to hear your unpleasant experience you had while staying at our hotel. can you tell me the room number your have stayed so we can address all of the issue you have mentioned? as for the towels in the hot tub and pool area we will monitor how many towels in the basket more frequently so... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lethbridge hotels

Fort Steele, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have four kids and it is hard to find a place that we all have a bed to sleep in. I loved the room with the bunk beds kids had room to play and sleep. It was wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 173landisg
joshua109, General Manager at Days Inn - Lethbridge, responded to this review

thank you very much for your positive comment and we love to have you come back to stay at our hotel. More 

Reeselondon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The desk clerk here was so friendly and helpful! Enjoyed the pool. The view of the High Level Bridge, pretty hills and winding road was awesome- you just have to ask for the rooms on the second floor and facing that direction.

Helpful?
Thank ReeseLondon
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overpriced for what you get. The beds were uncomfortable and there were dead bugs around the bathroom tub & toilet that I had to cleanup to keep the kids from being upset.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank U2719ONkenb
Edmonton
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good little hotel in a perfect location. However, needs updates, especially in the bathroom. Three beverage machines and not one working! But wonderful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lollytw
Brandon, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

This was a decent stay for not a lot of money. The bathroom however had a bit of mold in it, which I was able to clean away-so a bit more thorough cleaning in bathrooms would be great! Other wise was a good stay-pool and water slide was great for the kids.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 89bernardw
Calgary, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016

Standard hotel for its price point. Would highly recommend if staying here in the summer to call ahead and request: air conditioning be turned on, drapes closed, fridge and clocks plugged in. We had 10 rooms for a tournament in summer and all of them took hours to cool down because the above wasn't done prior to CONFIRMED guest arrival.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jantE6077UG
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
4.0 of 5 stars 103 reviews
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Service Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 20 in Lethbridge
4.5 of 5 stars 173 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#5 of 20 in Lethbridge
3.5 of 5 stars 313 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lethbridge Lodge Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lethbridge

Address: 100 3 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4L2, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range: $75 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lethbridge 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn - Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Lethbridge Days Inn
Days Inn - Lethbridge Alberta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay