We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 235: English reviews
Ripe, Italy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I'm in this hotel for 4 nights and i must admit that it was one of the best hotel where I've ever been. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Rich breakfast. Good pool and gym. Wings and beer night. Close the the casino. 25 min driving to downtown. Exceptional

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Giacomo C
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Giacomo, Thank you for taking your time on writing a review for our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and able to use the facilities in the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Management

Reviewed October 29, 2016

Clean and lovely place to stay for a family. Breakfast had a good variety and dishes were continually filled. We had a group of three rooms and which were well maintained an very clean. The staff are welcoming and pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah P
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Management

Regina, Canada
Reviewed October 25, 2016

We recently booked this hotel through Hotwire and were very pleased. Pros: Large room which was very clean In-room fridge and microwave In-room Kehrig machine Staff were excellent Lobby and hallways and breakfast room were all very clean Hot tub and pool were well maintained and very clean Breakfast was hot with bacon and sausage and well stocked Parking was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A W
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear A W, We would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review on our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Management

West St Paul
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Was convenient for us to where we were going. Front staff very friendly and helpful Room was big, very clean, beds were comfortable Breakfast was a buffet, and so good For those of you that like gambling, the casino is a 3 minute walk Wouldn't hesitate in staying here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana D
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Diana, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Management

Cold Lake, Canada
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We had originally tried to book a room at the Deerfoot Casino Hotel but they did not have a room so they transferred us over to their sister property Service Plus Inns & Suites which I'm glad they did. We were greeted by very friendly front desk staff and found out that on Wednesday nights they had free wings and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbnels0n
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear bbnels0n, Thank you for review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Management

Glasgow
Reviewed September 9, 2016

I am from Scotland and we stayed at this Hotel/Inns on way back from Calgary Zoo. Rooms were great and breakfast had plenty of choice, pool and hot tub were open from early morning and meant we could have a dip before leaving. The thing that stood out were the reception staff who were superb. My granddaughter of 3 left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deni5e
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Denise, Thank you for review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Mission accomplished. We are very fortune to have Necole as our valuable Front Desk Agent. We looking forward to welcome you, Hollie and Mr. Bear back in the future. Regards, Management

Lethbridge Alberta
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Stayed here for a weekend to get away . This is very close to the Deerfoot Casino The rooms are good sized. We got top floor , very quiet !!!. morning Breaky included was good. Front desk staff was good and quick for check in. . We parked in the back , no problems in the parking lot. Will stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RudiToGo
manager4300, Front Office Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking your time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Management

Coaldale, Canada
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

This is our second time visiting this hotel for the hotel and attractions deal. We enjoyed our stay last time from what I remember so we decided to come again this year. The parking is free and plentiful and the hotel is just a couple of minutes from plenty of restaurants, a casino is also nearby with shuttle service if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pdoug72
Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed August 28, 2016

The hotel was nice, and fairly modern, but they were understaffed. The first morning we we went to breakfast and there was not an attendant present. Eventually, the front desk manager went in and restocked the food and attempted to clean up. There were dirty dishes everywhere and the floors were sticky and gross from pancake syrup. The second morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Branden B
SPISCGY, General Manager at Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary, responded to this review

Good day Branden, Thank you for taking the time in posting this review, I am having a hard time to track down your reservation to look into it as we do not have an Arlene working with our hotel. Regarding the breakfast room we always have a schedule of 2 or more people working. I am afraid your review might...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed August 9, 2016

I saw this place had a deal on Groupon this summer, so I called them to ask about it. They gave me the same deal right over the phone so I didn't have to take the extra step of purchasing a groupon. I got a room, 3 tickets to a local attraction (the Sky Luge), and a hot breakfast. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melania_Ann
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Northeast Calgary
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Freeport Inn & Suites
Southeast Calgary
Sandman Hotel & Suites Calgary South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Deerfoot Inn and Casino
#57 of 109 in Calgary
248 reviews
Northeast Calgary
Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport
Southeast Calgary
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Calgary South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary

Address: 3503 114 Ave SE, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 3X2, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Calgary
Price Range: $81 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary Hotel Calgary
Service Plus Inns And Suites Calgary
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Service Plus Inns & Suites Calgary staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“They are all good.”
 of 5 bubbles 547aw, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“Get above ground level for more peace”
 of 5 bubbles Melania_Ann, Aug 9, 2016 | Read review
“Has huge breakfast buffet and lots of gluten free choices.”
 of 5 bubbles ANTHONYP166, Nov 24, 2015 | Read review
“do the stayplay vacation - great value”
 of 5 bubbles hotmamma2008, Aug 12, 2015 | Read review
“We were on the main floor so it could be noisy in the morning with people walking to their cars.”
 of 5 bubbles mamabear5, Jul 30, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay