We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Occidental Nuevo Vallarta

Paseo de Los Cocoteros 18 Villa 8 Fracc. Náutico Turístico Fracc. Nautico Turistico, Nuevo Nayarit 63732 Mexico
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (6062)
360
Panoramas (26)
Pool & Beach (1171)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#7 of 9 all-inclusives in Nuevo Nayarit
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Set on Bahía de Banderas, this upscale all-inclusive beach resort is 6 km from Aquaventuras Park and 9 km from Flamingos Golf. Sleek rooms feature modern decor, and include minibars, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded rooms add ocean views; suites offer separate living areas. Club rooms and suites come with free Wi-Fi, as well as access to a private restaurant and lounge. Room service is available. There are 4 restaurants, including an Italian eatery and a sushi bar, plus 4 bars, 3 pools and tennis courts. Other amenities include an adults-only hot tub, along with a gym and a kids' club.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Valet parking
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Hair dryer
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Paseo de Los Cocoteros 18 Villa 8 Fracc. Náutico Turístico Fracc. Nautico Turistico, Nuevo Nayarit 63732 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
4.5
9,385 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Occidental Nuevo Vallarta garners mixed reviews, with guests lauding its vibrant atmosphere and comprehensive amenities, including the beach, pool, and entertainment offerings. The prime location with easy beach access also earns high praise. However, some travelers caution that the noise levels can be disruptive, and the rooms may not meet expectations due to noise issues, dated decor, and maintenance concerns. While the hotel's cleanliness and service are often commended, with staff noted for their attentiveness, there are reports of inconsistent housekeeping and service experiences, alongside dissatisfaction with the food and reservation system.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Comprehensive
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
9385Reviews829Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5,673
  • 2,196
  • 778
  • 397
  • 348
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Goldi wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
When we checked in, we were told that we were receiving a free “upgrade” from a standard to an ocean view room. We should have asked about the location of both rooms as I think we were given the worst room in the entire hotel. All the rooms are ocean view but all of the centre rooms open onto the atrium— the sound bounces around and travels upwards continuously. This is, bar none, the noisiest hotel in which I have ever stayed. The noise at this resort is unbearable — the atrium fountains, noisy lobby conversations, poolside speakers blaring, main restaurant dishes crashing, and most especially…nightly shows right below our 3rd floor room that went on until 11:00 p.m. or later every single night. If you want to actually sleep while on vacation, request an upper floor room on the wings as far from the lobby as possible. As far as the room itself was concerned, the toilet leaked and two different people were sent to “fix” it. We gave up asking after the second failed attempt. The pillows and towels need replacing but the other room amenities were adequate. It should be noted that none of the rooms have a balcony. This wouldn’t be a big deal if a person could actually get a lounger. There is about half the number of loungers needed for all the guests despite there being plenty of room around the pool or on the beach. Drink service is only offered around the pool and even then most people have to walk up to the bar to order. On a positive note, the staff were friendly, the hotel is generally clean, and the food in the buffet was good. I would not bother with reservations for the other restaurants— the service is poor and the food is no better than at the buffet.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Request an upper floor room that does not open onto the atrium; stick to the buffet; get up at...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Darcie C wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Stayed at this hotel last year & had a wonderful time. This year the stay was horrid. Front desk staff was rude & uncooperative. Paid for a balcony suite but was given a sub-par room. Smoking was prevalent everywhere on the resort even thought the hotel had signs throughout advertising itself as a 100% smoke free environment. The room that was finally provided to us was disgusting, doors did not lock, screens had large holes & gaps in them letting in bugs, there was significant water damage & loud mechanical noises. The hotel is advertising as all inclusive yet we were restricted to 2 beers & 6 bottles of water per day per room which we never got. We were forced to buy our own beer & water from the grocery store. The food at the resort was horrendous. My stomach still recoils at the thought of eating that food. Breakfast, lunch & dinner was disgusting & was the same reheated food every day. The level of entertainment at the resort was sad, it was equivalent to a children’s play. My entire stay was awful, the best part was checking out. I will never ever go back & will make a point of telling everyone to never book with this resort
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Cynthia D wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
What a great nine days we spent here! I’ve seen a few negative reviews, but really struggle to understand why …. The staff here make the place - kind, friendly, exceptionally hard working, they were genuinely welcoming and seemed happy to help where they could. We loved Dianna who cheerfully made us omlets every morning, Milton at the pool brought the fun everyday, and everyone at the buffet and restaurants, room cleaning and front desk who remembered our preferences and provided exceptional service. We had need to visit the doctor, right on site and she was very professional and competent. It is smaller and quiet, which we liked. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Reserve a spot at the pool early, people are putting their towels on the chairs at 7 am!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear Cynthia, We want to thank you for choosing our Occidental hotel for your vacation in Nuevo Vallarta, we are delighted to read that your 9-day stay at our resort was fantastic as the entire team works very hard to ensure that we offer high quality service and a different and memorable experience. We are honored to read your kind words towards our staff. We are delighted to know that they have all contributed to your well-being during your stay with us, from the housekeeping team, doing everything they can to ensure spotless accommodation and facilities at all times, to our entertainment team, who with their enthusiasm and energy , invite our customers to actively participate in sports and leisure activities, and our team of waiters, who with their kindness and professionalism regarding service, guarantee that they enjoy delicious dishes in our restaurants and refreshing drinks in our bars or pool . It is a pleasure for us to have been your hosts, we hope you visit us again very soon to continue offering you memorable experiences in this your home Occidental Nuevo Vallarta. Greetings, General management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Monica wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Had a lovely time at this resort. Stayed here for 4 nights in February, the weather was lovely. What we liked about this resort, the food was tasty. Restaurants were excellent and easy to reserve. The night entertainment was fun and all the staff is friendly and attentive. What we didn’t like was nothing near by to walk to with the exception of the mall across the street. Could get a bit boring unless you book excursions. Only 5 min drive from Vallarta Adventures Nuevo Vallarta. Overall I would recommend for couples who are looking for some quiet time to relax and recharge. If you are looking for a party resort this might not be it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear Monica, We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at our Occidental Nuevo Vallarta hotel with us and Tripadvisor readers. It is good to know you enjoyed the culinary delights prepared by our professional chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical foods in order to please all palates in each of our restaurants. We are also very grateful that you noted the quality of the entertainment program during your stay and for mentioning the friendliness and attentive service of our entire team. On the other hand, we are sorry that our location has not exceeded your expectations, our hotel is located in the best location in Nuevo Vallarta for those guests who are mainly looking for relaxation in a warm and tropical environment. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, General Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lenka M wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Beautiful smaller size resort. Easy to orient yourself. Staff is super friendly and they try to make all your wishes come true. Food was good and lots of it everywhere. We stayed at the Royal Level - Our room was always super clean by Nazaria A. and at the beach we have enjoyed the cabanas and talking to Julio. His smile and love for his job was eminent!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear Lenka, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our Occidental Nuevo Vallarta; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. It is our pleasure to read that you enjoy our Royal Level service that offers exclusive services to our Royal clients and we also thank you for mentioning Julio and Nazaria, our team does a great job so that you can enjoy cleanliness, comfort and a great atmosphere in our hotel. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards, General Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
mariaHamiton wrote a review Feb 20
hamiton19 contributions
It is worth paying a little extra for the Royal level at this hotel. The Royal offers access to an exclusive à la carte restaurant and a lounge with premium spirits as well as a separate pool and beach area with canopy beds. Unfortunately, several of the bars had run out of some of our favourite liquors. We had exceptional service from two servers: Juglio at the outdoor Royal bar and David at the Mexican buffet. We had some difficulty with the electronic bracelets used for door locks and had little assistance with staff who did not seem to be knowledgeable on how they operate. Beach is gorgeous and so nice for lengthy walks. Overall we had a very good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear Maria, We thank you for choosing our Occidental hotel for your vacation in Nuevo Vallarta, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Royal Level service where you can enjoy exclusive benefits and facilities for our guests who pay for this service. We are grateful for your kind comments regarding the excellent service offered by Julio and David, the entire team works very hard so that all our guests enjoy an unforgettable stay at our hotel. On the other hand, we are very sorry for the inconveniences that arose during your stay with us, we will certainly transmit your comments to the corresponding departments for a review and improvement of our services. It is a pleasure for us to have been your hosts, we hope to see you back very soon. Greetings, General management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paderrific33 wrote a review Feb 20
Victoria, Canada1 contribution
We stayed at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta for two week’s February 2024. Stayed with 35 friends and family members for our wedding. We chose this hotel for the location and what seemed like a solid 4 plus star hotel. It is not close. Maybe 3 star only for the location. If you are not “Royal” level, have low expectations. If you are “Royal” level, have low expectations. Having invited 35 friends and family to share our time at this hotel, we received a very good experience of everyone rooms, service, and complaints. Here are a few of the many complaints we experienced. Door locks either don’t work properly or very difficult to enter your room. Multiple tvs were broken, remotes broken, clothing steamers broken or plugged, very few hangers in closets and very small, one mini fridge was broken, no balcony’s and small rooms. Our personal experience as “Royal” class was moving to three different rooms during our stay. First room- no hangers, no closet space, no balcony, very little drawers and a broken steamer. Having cloths packed for two weeks and a wedding, this did not work. Second room- small balcony, slightly larger room, slightly larger closet. Unfortunately, the bathroom door did not lock, the bathroom fan was broken, and to top it off, the entire suite smelled like sewer gas from a trap in the bathroom not working. Third room- same as second room, two floors above. This room was better, everything worked but the experiences left us feeling underwhelmed. Food in the hotel is decent, I’m not a picky eater so I just enjoy not cooking. Others had some minor complaints. The workers, cleaners, bartenders etc. in the hotel are friendly and good. The management of rooms, weddings, maintenance should be replaced in my opinion. Entertainment is decent, but not excellent. Some nights were just a projector and karaoke. The pool areas are a joke if you don’t go down at 6am to reserve your chairs. People would go down early, take used towels out of the bin and reserve groups of chairs. By 7 am, all the chairs were gone in “Royal” and “Peasant” level areas with only a few people there until later in the day. I you get an exceptional deal on your stay here, I could handle staying here, but when we pay premium cash with an expectation this is a 4plus star resort, it falls very short. Especially for a wedding. This a conversation for another day. Good luck!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing a review of Occidental Nuevo Vallarta. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We apologize for the technical problems that occurred in your room and that of your loved ones; There is absolutely no excuse for those details being overlooked, as all rooms should be thoroughly checked daily. Please do not hesitate to contact our team if you have any incident, they will do everything possible to quickly and efficiently resolve any inconvenience that may arise during our guests' stay. We will ensure that the procedure is being strengthened. Also, we take note of your constructive comments about some of our services and we assure you that we will transmit it to the corresponding departments in order to review and improve these services and continue offering unforgettable experiences. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Sincerely, General Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
roninbwell wrote a review Feb 20
Kelowna, Canada1 contribution
Occidental Nuevo Vallarta offered a mix of positives: stunning beach, friendly staff. However, a setback was the buffet causing mild food poisoning. Additionally, the absence of a hot tub for standard members was disappointing. Despite these issues, the overall experience was decent, leaving room for improvement.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2024
Rooms
Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Occidental Nuevo Vallarta hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We are pleased to know that you enjoy our beautiful quiet beach and the excellent service offered by our entire team who work very hard to make sure our guests feel well cared for at all times. We are sincerely sorry to read that you were sick during your stay and in these cases as soon as a guest reports poisoning our team will do everything possible to help you and call a doctor for a check-up. However, we would like you to be reassured regarding our hygiene procedures and point out that our hotel, like any other hotel in our company, undergoes regular internal and external checks on food safety and adheres to Strict regulations on food processing, handling and preservation. Under no circumstances would we put the health of our guests at risk by offering food not suitable for consumption. Also, we are very sorry for your disappointment about not finding a hot tub in our main pool, we assure you that we take note of your constructive comments in order to improve our services. It is a pleasure for us to have been your hosts, we hope to see you back very soon. Greetings, General management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Danielle K wrote a review Feb 19
1 contribution
Went on a solo trip to this resort, it was an amazing vacation but what made it the best was the staff (and of course the friends I made at the resort). So a special thank you to Lizbeth Garcia, Rene Garcia, valena Silva, Sandra Sanchez, Oscar and Andres meza. You all made it a trip to remember ♥
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Get a towel early and save a pool lounger, if you try later in the day you may not get one.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Danielle, We want to thank you for choosing our Occidental hotel for your vacation in Nuevo Vallarta, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the new friends you made at our hotel, since at our resort there is always a pleasant atmosphere where you can make new friends during your stay. Also, we want to thank you for mentioning several members of the team by name, it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your kindness and excellent service, we will certainly share your kind comments and we are sure that it will be a great source of motivation for all of them. It is a pleasure for us to have been your hosts, we hope to see you back very soon. Greetings, General management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Global29777732519 wrote a review Feb 18
2 contributions
The ambiance is lovely but it is very noisy. When they say ‘entertainment nightly’ they mean it is very noisy until 1:00 or 2:00 AM. Don’t stay here if you need to rest or relax…or sleep before midnight. And don’t get me started on the outdoor lounge chairs! People place their towels on them to ‘reserve’ them but leave their unused reserved chairs for hours. There is an undercurrent of ‘we must get our towels on those chairs’ - starts at 2:00 AM. 🙃
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay somewhere else if you need to sleep before 12:00 AM
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gerente General, Propietario at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guest, We first would like to thank you for choosing our Occidental hotel for your vacation in Nuevo Vallarta and for letting us know your concerns relating to your time in our hotel as it gives us an opportunity to look at areas which may have for improvement and for that we are grateful. We have taken note of your comments regarding the noise level in the evenings due to our evening entertainment, we do everything possible to ensure that noise levels are always kept within reasonable limits so that our guests are not disturbed by the noise. noise from our entertainment and background music, we will ensure that a reasonable volume limit is maintained so that our guests are not disturbed by noise at bedtime, we apologize for this. According to hotel policy, reservation of lounge chairs is not permitted. We do our best to ensure this rule is followed, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often and we apologize if exceptionally during your stay we are not able to have full control over this matter, however we assure you that We work hard to avoid these types of situations. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Sincerely, General Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nuevo Nayarit area.
PRICE RANGE
$201 - $745 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
occidental grand nuevo vallarta hotel nuevo vallarta, occidental allegro hotel nuevo vallarta, nuevo vallarta occidental allegro hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Barcelo Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
LOCATION
MexicoPacific CoastNayaritRiviera NayaritNuevo Nayarit
NUMBER OF ROOMS
366
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OCCIDENTAL NUEVO VALLARTA - Updated 2024 Prices & Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews (Nuevo Nayarit, Mexico)

Frequently Asked Questions about Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
Which popular attractions are close to Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Nearby attractions include Nuevo Nayarit Beach (0.2 miles), Riviera Farmers Market (0.2 miles), and Paradise Plaza Shopping Center (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Omaggio, MoonStar Cafe, and El Sazón De Amá.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Is Occidental Nuevo Vallarta located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Nuevo Nayarit.
Does Occidental Nuevo Vallarta offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Occidental Nuevo Vallarta?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Parroquia de San Miguel Arcangel Church (5.9 miles).