We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Au Mas de la Tournillone

GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Au Mas de la Tournillone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2: English reviews
Latvia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

Booking.com the information for this hotel is wrong. Very terrible. Booking. com the rate for this hitel is 8.8 but realy 1.8. All stinks and broken, the room door cant close. Dont go to this hottel if you want live normaly.

Helpful?
Thank Jānis M
corine c, Propriétaire at Au Mas de la Tournillone, responded to this review

Thank you for your appreciation ! Nevertheless, it doesn't correspond at all to the received services. Indeed, contrary to an hotel, I was responsible to guard your car during 1 week in my property. I said nothing, while it's against my regulation, on the fact that you did eat in your room the evening. In the morning of your departure,... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed here for four nights in August to attend the opera in Orange. Everything was perfect. The roooms were clean and spacious. We much appreciated access to the garden and our hosts were kindness itself. The breakfast was excellent with a range of homemade jams.

Helpful?
1 Thank lordharry123
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mornas
5.7 mi away
Hotel Le Glacier
Hotel Le Glacier
#2 of 18 in Orange
4.5 of 5 stars 329 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Cigaloun-Orange
Hotel Cigaloun-Orange
#1 of 18 in Orange
4.5 of 5 stars 307 reviews
5.6 mi away
Kyriad Orange Centre
Kyriad Orange Centre
#3 of 18 in Orange
4.0 of 5 stars 321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Le Manoir
Le Manoir
#5 of 6 in Mornas
4.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
1.2 mi away
Le Refuge
Le Refuge
#2 of 6 in Mornas
5.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
1.4 mi away
Dar Mona
Dar Mona
#2 of 5 in Piolenc
4.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated between 4 departments, it is possible to pay numerous visits of the region near, to cycle and hikes or equestrian on numerous fitted out roads The mas has 4 guest houses All the rooms(chambers) have a bathroom and toilets. Breakfasts can be served on a terrace due south shaded. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Au Mas de la Tournillone

Address: Les Islons 335 Chemin des Pieces, 84550 Mornas, France
Location: France > Provence > Vaucluse > Mornas
Price Range: $101 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Au Mas de la Tournillone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay