We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel One Puebla FINSA

Show Prices
#28 of 95 Hotels in Puebla
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel One Puebla FINSA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

183 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

Average ... it is convenient though! Designed for business travellers and it is just that. Right off the highway across from the VW plant. Breakfast is underwhelming and rooms are basic but admittedly clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank METRUN360
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review

I appreciate the time you took to write this comment, all the One hotels are the same way. I hope to see you here next time.

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed April 11, 2016

No good rooms , due the pillows are horrible size ( too small) and very hard) The bathroom area is too small; I'm not big body person, and i had issues to get inside., beside to noise, all noise from next room you are able to hear.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ERNESTO C
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for having chosen One Puebla Finsa. We apologize about the inconvenience you had with our pillows, we have already bought and we are waiting the delivery supplier. Also I appreciate your comments about our rooms and we will share them with our collegues in chargue of new projects because its really important for them this information. We...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed March 2, 2016

I have stayed at several One Hotels and this is the worst. Got a queen bed very thin sheets and a single size mattress protector. Also the noise from the room next door was very noisy all night, I did not sleep all night, I would have been better to sleep in my car. Total waste of my money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alpineman88
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for comments about your stay. I apologize about the inconvenients during your stay with us. It makes me very sad to know about these situations, especially because our quality and service standards are set to met costumer satisfaction. We are working to improve our routines and I am sure in the future we will provide you...

Puebla, Mexico
Reviewed November 3, 2015

Walls are so light it is like you are sleeping on the same room than the ones around you, there is no privacy here. You are going to listen every single thing your neighbors do even serving a glass of water and they will hear everything you do! terrible experiencie

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LAURA R
Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

If you are looking for a budget hotel for a short stay in Puebla then the rating should be 5. Everything is more than decent. Nothing luxurious not fancy but better breakfast than any other more highly reputable hotels, very clean and the pizza house downstairs a pleasant surprise. Very tasty pizza baked by people who know how to cook...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George G
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review

Dear George We thank you for your kindly comments about your recent visit to Puebla. Its a pleasure for us to know that all our work in the kitchen and housekeeping service helps to have you a pleasant experience. We look forward to see you soon again Cordially Claudia Velázquez General Manager

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Reviewed May 5, 2015

Hotel was located next to the freeway. No shopping or restaurants in the vicincy however there was ban oxo next to the hotel. Hotel should supply drinking water in room or at least In the lobby. Rooms are average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjb20152015
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped Agradecemos sus comentarios con respecto a la ubicación del hotel, ciertamente solo se encuentra un Oxxo abierto las...

Reviewed December 16, 2014

I was on a long road trip, thus I had to stop to rest and sleep near Puebla, preferably in the highway. Before I started my trip I spot this hotel in internet and decided to make a reservation, which was so easy to do and provided all the necessary information in case you need to cancel it or make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArmandoEsquivel
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Sr. Esquivel Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y me alegra saber que fué agradable tanto en...

Reviewed November 19, 2014

The hotel looks new and you can see that it is taken care of, things like recent paint, really white towels, good wifi, you can see maids are all over the place cleaning from time to time. Nice bed and pillows, also the TV channels are varied. The only bad thing was that on sunday at 8 am a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magda A
Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimada Magda Agradezco la oportunidad brindada al hospedarse con nosotros así como sus comentarios los cuales son muy valiosos y...

Izamal-Yucatan
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Staying outside the city has its price which ends up in good rates, clean rooms with everything you need for a a short stay and a good sleep.Very friendly and well trained staff, great breakfast for this category of hotel ( actually the best breakfast I ever had at a budget hotel) and easy parking, free, well working WIFI and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hacienda S
Queretaro, Mexico
Reviewed May 28, 2013

It is a new hotel (2012) located outside Puebla downtown (about 15 min). Has breakfast included which is nice but crowded. Rooms are small but fair. Worth what you pay for. Not great for a couples trip unless you do it on a budget. Excellent for business trips.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose Ignacio S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puebla hotels
0.8 mi away
City Express Puebla FINSA
2.2 mi away
City Express Junior Puebla FINSA
2.2 mi away
Fiesta Inn Puebla FINSA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa
Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa
#34 of 95 in Puebla
95 reviews
6.1 mi away
Loa Inn Juarez
Loa Inn Juarez
#32 of 95 in Puebla
13 reviews
5.1 mi away
Occidental JF Puebla
Occidental JF Puebla
#33 of 95 in Puebla
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When traveling to Puebla on business or as a tourist, choose One Puebla Finsa, an affordable hotel located close to the top attractions in the city. Named a UNESCO World Heritage Site, today it is a hub for important industry, business and trade.The hotel is located south of the Mexico-Puebla Highway, across from the Volkswagen Plant. It's very easy to arrive from Mexico City, Tlaxcala or Veracruz. It's one kilometer from the Finsa and Bralemex Industrial Park, ten minutes from the 5 de mayo Industrial Park, ten minutes from the Xoxtla industrial zone, fifteen minutes from the Puebla 2000 and Resurreccion Industrial Park and twenty minutes from the city's airport.To take a break and find some entertainment, the Outlet Puebla Shopping Center is just two kilometers from the hotel and hosts high-end stores, restaurants and a food court. Visit the famous Africam Safari zoo and from One Puebla Finsa, it's easy to access the ecological tramway that will take you to this famous park.We remind you that the check-in time is from 3:00 PM. Check-out is at 1:00 PM. We suggest you use our express check-out service.100% smoke free hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel One Puebla FINSA

Address: Lateral Sur Autopista Mexico Puebla 55, Puebla 72110, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Puebla > Puebla
Price Range: $43 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel One Puebla FINSA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel One Puebla FINSA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Puebla
#7 Best Value Hotel in Puebla
#11 Business Hotel in Puebla
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel One Puebla FINSA staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Mexico City, Mexico

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel One Puebla FINSA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“When doing the reservation it ask you which kind of room you want, one queen size bed or two double beds, so make sure you choose the right one. I was travelling alone thus the queen size just worked perfectly for me.”
 of 5 bubbles ArmandoEsquivel, Dec 16, 2014 | Read review
“Choose a room with the volcanoes view.”
 of 5 bubbles MagdaA820, Nov 19, 2014 | Read review
“Ask not to have a room on the side of the motorway. It will be a big pain.”
 of 5 bubbles VisitorN, Oct 12, 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay