We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel One Puebla FINSA

Visit hotel website
Traveler (7)
Dining (24)
Room & Suite (17)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
When traveling to Puebla on business or as a tourist, choose One Puebla Finsa, an affordable hotel located close to the top attractions in the city. Named a UNESCO World Heritage Site, today it is a hub for important industry, business and trade.The hotel is located south of the Mexico-Puebla Highway, across from the Volkswagen Plant. It's very easy to arrive from Mexico City, Tlaxcala or Veracruz. It's one kilometer from the Finsa and Bralemex Industrial Park, ten minutes from the 5 de mayo Industrial Park, ten minutes from the Xoxtla industrial zone, fifteen minutes from the Puebla 2000 and Resurreccion Industrial Park and twenty minutes from the city's airport.To take a break and find some entertainment, the Outlet Puebla Shopping Center is just two kilometers from the hotel and hosts high-end stores, restaurants and a food court. Visit the famous Africam Safari zoo and from One Puebla Finsa, it's easy to access the ecological tramway that will take you to this famous park.We remind you that the check-in time is from 3:00 PM. Check-out is at 1:00 PM. We suggest you use our express check-out service.100% smoke free hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 90
  • 118
  • 55
  • 20
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Do not know why people call lame hotels, business. Rooms area really small for a hotel in the middle of nowhere.. views are terrible we saw cattle and dirt. And what is terrible is that the room had bad smell and was really untidy... I was looking for something to spend the
Read more
Response from Juan Carlos F, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA
Responded May 17, 2017
Dear David, I apologize for the poor service we gave you, we are working hard to prevent this from happening again, on the other hand, we are not a business hotel, we are an economy class.
Read more
Average ... it is convenient though! Designed for business travellers and it is just that. Right off the highway across from the VW plant. Breakfast is underwhelming and rooms are basic but admittedly clean.
Read more
Response from Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA
Responded Jun 26, 2016
I appreciate the time you took to write this comment, all the One hotels are the same way. I hope to see you here next time.
Read more
No good rooms , due the pillows are horrible size ( too small) and very hard) The bathroom area is too small; I'm not big body person, and i had issues to get inside., beside to noise, all noise from next room you are able to hear.
Read more
Response from Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA
Responded Apr 14, 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for having chosen One Puebla Finsa. We apologize about the inconvenience you had with our pillows, we have already bought and we are waiting the delivery supplier. Also I appreciate your comments about our rooms and we will share them with our collegues in chargue of new projects because its really important for them this information. We hope to count on your preference and give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. For the moment, I remain at your service. Sincerely. Claudia Velázquez Gerente General One Puebla FINSA
Read more
I have stayed at several One Hotels and this is the worst. Got a queen bed very thin sheets and a single size mattress protector. Also the noise from the room next door was very noisy all night, I did not sleep all night, I would have been better to sleep in my car. Total waste
Read more
Response from Claudia V, Gerente at Hotel One Puebla FINSA
Responded Mar 7, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for comments about your stay. I apologize about the inconvenients during your stay with us. It makes me very sad to know about these situations, especially because our quality and service standards are set to met costumer satisfaction. We are working to improve our routines and I am sure in the future we will provide you an excellent service. Cordially Claudia Velázquez General Manager
Read more
Walls are so light it is like you are sleeping on the same room than the ones around you, there is no privacy here. You are going to listen every single thing your neighbors do even serving a glass of water and they will hear everything you do! terrible experiencie
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerDining Room & SuiteBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHotel One Puebla FINSA
Photo provided by managementHotel One Puebla FINSA
Photo provided by managementHotel One Puebla FINSA
Photo provided by managementHotel One Puebla FINSA
Photo provided by managementHotel One Puebla FINSA
Dear Guest Thanks for thinking in One Finsa for your stay in Puebla, Unfortunately pets are not allowed inside the hotel. I apologize for this and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host. Cordially Claudia Velázquez General Manager
1 vote
How much is the cost of parking or what about parking options?
Estimado Elidio, Gracias por tu interés en hospedarte con nosotros en el Hotel One Puebla Finsa. Contamos con estacionamiento en la parte del sótano y planta baja el cual no tiene costo alguno para nuestros huéspedes. Le comento también que contamos con vigilancia. Lo esperamos en esta su casa Cordialmente Claudia Velázquez Gerente General
1 vote
Show all answers
"I will say one without windows if you do not want to be depressed."
"When doing the reservation it ask you which kind of room you want, one queen size bed or two double beds, so make sure you choose the right one. I was travelling alone thus the queen size just worked perfectly for me."
"Choose a room with the volcanoes view."
"Ask not to have a room on the side of the motorway. It will be a big pain."
$39 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
MexicoCentral Mexico and Gulf CoastPueblaPuebla
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing