我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos (圣何塞卡波)

旅客 (62)
360
全景 (11)
客房和套房 (35)

关于

在 圣何塞卡波 的 47 家酒店中排名第 31
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
客房服务
有健身房的健身中心
会议室
会议设施
室外游泳池
宴会厅
干洗服务
提供上网服务的商务中心
无烟酒店
机场接送
残障通道
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
显示更多
客房特色
空调
吸烟房
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
中档
宁静
212 条点评
7问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 107
  • 70
  • 20
  • 2
  • 13
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这家酒店非常靠近机场(SJD),对于需要提前出发或延迟抵达的人来说,这是一个明显的选择。有一个免费班车,终端的抵达信息柜台的人可以要求。我们的房间(在非吸烟楼层)是基本的,但宽敞。浴缸提供大淋浴,但水压变化很大。在厕所/淋浴区外有一个虚荣心,有点像在美国找到的低端汽车旅馆。前台工作人员非常友好,允许我们在下午3点广告时间之前检查。管家很不稳定 - 我们两个人只有一条手巾,而Kleenex盒子里剩下的纸巾很少。打电话到前台并没有导致这个问题。 20分钟后补救。我不得不前往前台解决这些问题。
阅读更多
我们在Cabo度过了一个额外的夜晚,并且不想支付往返城镇的班车,因此在这里预订了一晚。免费班车在拨打酒店后5分钟内接我们,司机礼貌友好。快速开车5分钟到达酒店,我们受到了桌面友好主人的欢迎,还有一位善良的男士提出要带我们的行李到我们的房间。 我们有点犹豫,附近唯一的餐馆就在酒店里,但是我们惊喜地惊叹!工作人员非常注意和善良,食物是严重的一些最新鲜和最好的我们在Cabo!虽然酒吧关闭了,但工作人员很乐意为我们带来冷啤酒和鸡尾酒,而且不能更加宽容!而且价格非常合理,特别是因为他们本可以为“俘虏观众”收取很多费用,我们别无选择只能付钱!早餐同样可爱。
阅读更多
我和我的妻子午夜抵达洛斯卡沃斯机场。我们不想花很多钱住在度假村,不能使用设施和设施。我们走了大约5分钟的酒店。办理登机手续快捷方便。我们累了,睡得很好。我们早上在餐厅吃早餐。食物非常好,我们两个人的价格都在15美元左右。酒店班车带我们回机场接送到我们住的度假村。
阅读更多
到了,不得不换房间 - 厕所问题。第二个房间很冷! (我们是cdn)。 。 。期待着热水澡 - 水几乎没有温暖。在房间里的电视但没有工作,我们太累了再也不能打电话给前台。漂亮的咖啡机和制作咖啡的所有固定剂 - 除了咖啡:(但不得不说它非常干净,床很舒服。我们看到了游泳池,它看起来不错。如果你需要一个住宿的地方非常方便清晨的航班。
阅读更多
我在晚上到达深夜和早上出城之前到达这里。如果您找不到班车,您可以步行前往机场附近的酒店。虽然电视没有工作,房间干净舒适。没有租车,我被迫在内部餐厅吃两顿饭。两者都不适合吃。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$71 - US$99 (基于标准间的平均价格)
原名为
BEST WESTERN Aeropuerto
位置
墨西哥下加利福尼亚州南下加利福尼亚州洛斯卡布斯圣何塞卡波
客房数量
144
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos

Acceso Al Aeropuerto M-C 14 L 05 Col. Las Veredas, San Jose del Cabo 23400 Mexico
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$62
View Deal
Orbitz.com
$62
View Deal
Trip.com
$61
View Deal
Travelocity$62
Expedia.com$62
eDreams$62
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (62)
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (35)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
212Reviews7Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 107
  • 70
  • 20
  • 2
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Leaving Mexico we had an early departure time so decided to stay close to the airport the night before. An airport hotel seemed the logical choice, but when I booked it online for $54 US including taxes and breakfast, and shuttle, I was not going expecting much. To our surprise this hotel was brand new, immaculate, with a pool, very comfortable beds, nicely decorated rooms, a restaurant with room service, and a superior staff. In the states we would have paid at least $100-200/night for an airport hotel of this quality.
Read more
This hotel is extremely close to the airport (SJD), making it an obvious choice for folks who need to stay nearby for an early departure or late arrival. There is a free shuttle, which the folks at the arrivals info counter in the terminal can request. Our room (on the non-smoking floor) was basic, but spacious. The bath offered a large shower, but water pressure was rather variable. There was a single vanity outside the toilet/shower area, a bit like low-end motels one finds in the U.S. The front desk staff was very kind, allowing us to checkin well before the 3PM advertised time. Housekeeping was spotty- we had only one hand towel for the two of us, and the Kleenex box had very few tissues left. A call to the front desk did not cause this problem. to be remedied after 20 minutes. I had to drop by the front desk to cause these problems o be addressed.
Read more
We were stuck for an extra night in Cabo & didn’t want to pay for a shuttle back to town so booked a night here. The free shuttle picked us up within 5 min from calling the hotel and the driver was polite and friendly. Quick 5 min drive to the hotel and we were greeted by a friendly host at the desk and a kind man who offered to take our bags up to our room. We were a bit hesitant as the only restaurant nearby was in the hotel itself but wow were we pleasantly surprised! The staff was overwhelmingly attentive and kind and the food was seriously some of the freshest and best we had in Cabo! Although the bar was closed, the staff was happy to bring us cold beers and cocktails to our table and could not have been more accommodating! And the prices were very reasonable, especially as they could have charged a lot for a “captive audience” and we would have had no choice but to pay it! Breakfast was equally lovely. The rooms were basic but clean and had everything we needed, including free coffee and bottled water!
Read more
My wife and I arrived at Los Cabos airport at midnight. We didnt want to pay a lot to stay at a resort and not be able to use the facilities and amenities. We walked to the hotel which took about 5 minutes. Check-in was quick and easy. We were tired and slept well. We ate in the restaurant in the morning for breakfast. Food was very good and was about $15 for the both of us. The hotel shuttle took us back to the airport to catch the transfer to the resort we were staying at.
Read more
Arrived and had to switch rooms- toilet issues. Second room was cold! (and we are cdn)... looked forward to a hot shower - water was barely luke warm. TV in room but didn’t work and we were too tired to call front desk again. Nice coffee machine and all the fixins to make coffee - except for the coffee :( But have to say it was very clean and bed was very comfortable. We saw the pool and it looked nice. Very handy if you need a place to stay for an early morning flight.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Aeropuerto
LOCATION
MexicoBaja CaliforniaBaja California SurLos CabosSan Jose del Cabo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
144
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing