We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ME Cabo

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1118)
Room & Suite (100)
Pool & Beach (39)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Book now on our website
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#20 of 86 hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
ME CABO - BOLD, DARING—JUST LIKE YOU. JUST STEPS FROM DOWNTOWN CABO. Where culture meets cool, sophistication meets hip—ME Cabo is a lifestyle resort beautifully positioned on the only swimmable beach in Los Cabos, overlooking the celebrated El Arco. An enviable location on stunning Playa El Medano puts a stroll away from the marina, boutiques and dining venues—and 45 minutes from San Jose del Cabo International Airport. Cabo’s new hotspots include Confessions Skybar & Tapas, our new rooftop bar and lounge, Taboo Beach Club, serving Mediterranean-inspired cuisine, Funky Geisha, with beachside Asian fare and an open-air restaurant, Mamazzita with Mexican cuisine and a Mezcal & Tequila Bar with resident DJs. Our KORPO Wellness Experience artfully blends nature and science to capture your inner beauty, as our fitness center focuses on your well-being. Every imaginable comfort awaits in our 170 rooms and suites, all recently enhanced with bold, contemporary design and special touches that bring out the very best in your stay—and you. ME+ delivers beyond your expectations. Imagine every detail attended to, designed to awaken your senses and appeal to your good taste. Especially for adults and little ones. Prepare to be mesmerized, captivated by an unending display of dazzling beauty on the southernmost tip of Mexico’s Baja Peninsula. ME by Meliá blends design, art, music and service in a truly unconventional resort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Private balcony
Room service
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:High Season Sale. Up to 25%
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,265 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled on a prime beachfront, ME Cabo earns praise for its location close to downtown and vibrant nightlife. The staff's attentiveness and personalized care frequently receive commendations, enhancing guest experiences in rooms celebrated for modern amenities, despite some maintenance and noise issues. While the hotel boasts a lively party scene with DJs, this atmosphere may not suit those seeking tranquility. The clean environment and well-kept grounds are often noted, but the value is sometimes questioned due to high food and drink prices.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Vibrant
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1265Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,109
  • 70
  • 29
  • 20
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Bart C wrote a review Feb 2024
Iowa City, Iowa2 contributions
Maria and the staff at ME Cabo truly deserve credit for enhancing an already beautiful property! Fantastic views from a great location. I can’t imagine a more perfect place to conduct our business meetings, paradise. Each and every member of the staff is continually making themselves available to the guests. Maria coordinated reservations and answered any questions via a quick text. Thank you Maria!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 87bartc, Thank you for your review. We are elated to hear that the outstanding efforts of Maria and our dedicated staff contributed significantly to the success of your business meetings in our slice of paradise. It is heartening to know that the majestic views and strategic location of our resort met your aspirational expectations. Your appreciation for the quick and attentive communication provided by our team truly embodies the ME ethos, where guest satisfaction is paramount. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nick G wrote a review Jul 2023
Fort Lauderdale, Florida28 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
I travel everywhere and I re-visited ME Cabo for the 4th of July after a few years hiatus back when what is Taboo now was Blue Marlin Ibiza and let me tell you, what a transformation! The hotel is stunning in every aspect, and I can truly say that ME Cabo is somewhere where you get what you pay for. From the moment you pull up and are greeted by bell boys such as Daniel, you know you are in for a treat. He was such a genuine nice person to interact with each morning in the lobby. Once you walk in, you will be completely blown away by the open-air lobby and unreal views of the Sea of Cortez and Arches. My check in agent, Ricardo, was so welcoming and hospitable and really took care of me. However, the real highlight of my stay was my personal concierge, Luis! He was absolutely amazing. As someone who's entire career is in the Hospitality industry and has worked for some of the most reputable hotel brands in the world such as The Ritz-Carlton, JW Marriott and 1 Hotels, I couldn't have been more impressed with his Hospitality. He was on it in every aspect and definitely went out of his way when I encountered unexpected random situations. Initially I wasn't too pleased with my room assignment and Luis did everything in his power to make me happy and he did just that and then some. My new room was BEAUTIFUL (ROOM 415). It was ultra-modern, chic, immaculately spotless clean, absolutely huge, and had all the cool Cabo decor throughout. I loved it. Thank you to Rocio the front desk manager as well who made things happen! The food and beverage program, run by Rosa Negra group, is the best. If you travel to Mexico, then you already know. From the amazing food, presentations, service and vibes, it truly doesn't get better. Major shout to Victor and Mojo for the top-notch service poolside at Taboo. Also, Chris the manager. Loved Florencia the Taboo hostess at the front. What a vibe Taboo is. As someone who lives in Miami and goes to all the hot spots, I felt so in my element. An absolute must if you are visiting Cabo. The free breakfast at Mamazitta's was delicious as well. I had an amazing stay, and I can't wait to be back again later this year. Thank you to your amazing staff Luis, Ricardo, Daniel, Rocio, Victor, Mojo, Florencia and others for the amazing experience. Staying at ME Cabo is truly an experience. -Nick, from Miami, FL
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded Jul 10, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to know your experience was pleasant and appreciate your kind mention of our team members who take great pleasure in going that extra mile for our guests to make sure they have a memorable stay with us. Furthermore, we are delighted we were able to deliver an excellent dining experience. It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best wishes, Guest service center management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Patricia F wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Me Cabo is a beautiful place, with very high energy, the pool party was amazing, we had a lot of fun. Our room had stunning views of the pool area and ocean. A special thanks to Gaby who helped us with everything we needed, she made us feel very welcome! Muchas gracias Gaby!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear PatriciafN2544JV, Thank you for letting us know your opinion of your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that ME Cabo's vibrant energy and the pool party were highlights of your stay, providing an aspirational experience that is central to our ethos. The stunning views from your room are indeed a testament to our unbeatable location on the El Médano seafront, where the natural beauty of Los Cabos meets contemporary European sophistication. Moreover, the exceptional service provided by Gaby is a shining example of the personalized attention we strive to offer every guest, ensuring that your time with us transcends mere accommodation. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay. Best wishes, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martha O wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Me Cabo has most amazing view to the ocean just arriving to the lobby! Juliana at the front office made us feel so special with surprises for us, Ana our concierge has an exclusive and very kind attention 24/7, Antonio for amenities in Cabo made possible a dream to see the Whales and all the exceptional Staff in each Rosa Negra restaurant: Mamazzita, Funky Geisha, and Taboo with alive music and DJ! All nights full of joy and fireworks! Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The best Hotel, the views, the staff, and Rosa Negra has the best restaurants in México!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MarthaoS6835JX, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are elated to hear that the stunning ocean views upon arrival set the tone for a memorable stay and that Juliana's welcoming gestures made you feel celebrated. It is wonderful to know that Ana's attentive concierge service was available to you around the clock, ensuring your needs were met with sophistication. Your acknowledgment of Antonio's efforts in orchestrating an unforgettable whale-watching experience is greatly appreciated. Our vibrant Grupo Rosanegra restaurants, including Mamazzita, Funky Geisha, and Taboo, aim to provide evenings filled with joy, music, and the sparkle of fireworks, aligning with our ethos of offering an experience that transcends mere accommodation. It is gratifying to learn that our team's dedication to service excellence has earned your 100% rating across the board. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paul T wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Eduardo at the front desk was amazing! He made our check in very easy and was helpful all the way to end! He made our stay incredible. We will definitely come back. The hotel was great and the customer service excellent. I recommend this place for any first timers in Cabo.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Montepault, Thank you for such a positive review of your stay. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations; we will be sure to pass on your comments. We would love to welcome you back on many more occasions. Best wishes, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alx wrote a review Feb 2024
6 contributions
Where do I begin with this review 😵‍💫 well for the price you pay to stay at this property you would think the guests would not be treated like second class citizens. Seeing other reviews it seems this is a common theme that has been happening for YEARS. So I am unsure if this review will go anywhere with ME Cabo but I hope to help out others that are considering this property for their stay. I will say it is located in a great location, everything was walkable. It also has great views and a calm beach that is swimmable, other than that I cannot say much good. When we first checked in we were told you cannot bring in outside food or drinks into the property. I’ve never in my life been told that when I am a guest at a hotel. Then in the room the bed was not comfortable and the air conditioning did not work well at all. We had to sleep with the balcony door open but then you hear the music from Taboo into the early morning hours. I also noticed that the staff would come to clean (who were friendly and did a great cleaning job) but they would turn up the temperature in the room. Now the pool situation with Taboo was ridiculous. It upset me that we pay luxury prices for the hotel and then cannot even access the pool. Taboo staff were extremely rude and not helpful at all. They run scams on the guests (go read my taboo review for that). There is no place at the pool for the hotel guests and they purposely reserve spots or put out props to make it seem that the spots are taken. They also focus on the day pass guests and not the guests that’s are paying to be at the hotel. How backwards is that and to even get service at the pool it takes 30+ minutes. They also do not explain this at check in about reserving spots at the pool or any of this. We were told that other then the cabana area and the sun beds that they other chairs were free for hotel guests. . . That’s was not the case and staff was extremely rude about it! The treatment was disgusting and I have never experienced such poor customer service in a place that dubs itself “luxury”. The DJ also played a similar playlist daily and did not seem to switch it up or read the crowd on what was liked and what wasn’t. They also do not show you and itemized receipt when you are paying and the prices are outrageous for the quality and the lack of customer service. Staff was just rude and stuck up. They also offered us a “deal” giving us a sun bed for free, yet charged well over $200 for 4 drinks and an appetizer that was cheese . . . Then come to find out we could’ve reserved that spot for $87 and got unlimited drinks and SHOCKER staff did not tell us that. We figured it out by talking to other guests. They are just a SCAM. I am unsure how you treat guests like this. I would not recommend staying here for the price and lack of proper treatment from the staff. A vacation is suppose to be relaxing, not stressful and trying to avoid being scammed or treated like a second class citizen .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear AlxMarie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret to hear that some aspects did not meet your expectations. Our policy on outside food and beverages is intended to ensure the quality and safety of the culinary experiences we offer. We acknowledge your concerns regarding the comfort of our accommodations and the service at the pool area. Rest assured, we take all guest feedback seriously as we strive to maintain a standard of excellence in hospitality. We are grateful for your comments regarding the room cleaning and wish to assure you that our team is dedicated to providing an environment that reflects our high standards of service. We would love to host you again to show you the changes and improvements we will be implementing. Kind regards, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Christian G wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
You pay an expensive amount of money to stay at the resort; however, you can't get a sunbed/chair by the pool which are complimentary to the guest. Taboo staff are always trying to scam guest into paying for seats by the pool and saying someone is already there when they are truly not. I watched them from the balcony of my room place fake items on chairs to make it seem like someone was already seating there, but then will say they could probably find you a seat for a fee. Ervey fee was a random number they will make up depending of how busy it was. The service is terrible because it takes about 10 min to get a drink at the pool. Be fair to your guests who stay and pay to experience Me hotel Cabo. Instead of just thinking of how to make money by scamming taboo beach club and Me Cabo guest. They will also attempt to discard the receipt so it doesn't show how much you paid until you see it show up on your credit card statement. Taboo staff are just scammers. I wouldn’t recommend staying here. The service is poor. You have to fight for a pool chair because they sell all the chairs to people not staying at the resort. The restaurant are poorly managed. I really wish I would have stayed somewhere else. The only positive thing was the view, the room was nice, and the outstanding cleaning ladies.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Christian G, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We regret to hear about your experience with the poolside service. Our aim is to provide an aspirational and seamless experience, reminiscent of the Mediterranean’s finest hospitality and sophistication. Rest assured, the practice you described does not align with our standards, and we are looking into the matter to ensure that all guests enjoy the inclusive luxuries that ME is celebrated for. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, allowing us the opportunity to enhance our services. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Leticia S wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
+1
We had an amazing time celebrating my husband’s birthday at ME Cabo. The service we received from start to finish was exceptional. ME Cabo arranged a pickup service from the airport. Jorge was our driver. He was pleasant and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease about all the adventures I had planned during our stay. Front desk check-in was easy enough, but then we met our concierge, Ana. She was amazing! She was bubbly and kind and truly at our service no matter what we needed or when! Our reservation requests, our room requests, a special birthday surprise for my husband - just all around excellent customer service! Ana will forever hold a special place in our hearts. We really wanted to try local eateries so we didn’t get to visit all of the restaurants on site. That being said, we did visit The Craft (formerly Confessions rooftop bar). Once again, amazing service (thank you Bertin) and the food was great. On my husband’s actual birthday, we visited the spa (Korpo). Yep, you get the theme - amazing service yet again. After ATV riding, a three hour walking food tour downtown, and clubbing, it was the relaxation we needed!! At home, I really felt like customer service had gone way down after Covid. It was so refreshing to feel like we were appreciated as guests at ME Cabo. The entire atmosphere is a vibe. I wish we could stay longer!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear LeticiasQ4157CQ, Many thanks for this high rating. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed celebrating your husband's birthday at our resort and that our service exceeded your expectations. It is heartwarming to know that Ana provided you with exceptional care and made your special occasion memorable. We are also delighted that your culinary adventure at The Craft was met with both excellent service and great food, adding to the aspirational experiences we strive to offer. Your relaxation at the KORPO Spa encapsulates the tranquil oasis we aim to be, amidst the vibrant energy of our surroundings. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ricky L wrote a review Feb 2024
4 contributions
The hotel property was amazing. The food, service, and the vibe were top notch. Special shout out to my man Bernardo w/Concierge. He made us feel special and took care of us. He helped us with restaurant recommendations AND reservations. He’s a great person to connect with if you’re visiting Cabo with friends and/or family. Definitely recommend the ME hotel and ask for Bernardo
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 288Rickyl, Thank you for your review. It warms us to hear that our property's ambiance, culinary offerings, and service resonated with you. Our team, particularly Bernardo, is overjoyed to have made such a positive impact on your stay, providing the aspirational experiences and personalized attention that reflect our dedication to guest satisfaction. The vibrancy and social atmosphere you enjoyed are at the heart of what we offer, inspired by contemporary European culture and Mediterranean style, and we're thrilled that these elements contributed to your memorable experience. We all hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
drmelo2023 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
My first time to Cabo and very pleased with the experience and Me Cabo resort ! Everything was top notch staff, food, and service! I felt although it was a bit of a premium it was worth it as the entire experience made me feel like a VIP!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ME Cabo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Drmelo2023, Thanks for this review. We are elated to hear that your first visit to Cabo was met with the utmost satisfaction and that our team's dedication to service made you feel like a true VIP. It is delightful to know that our top-notch staff and culinary offerings at our ultra high entertainment restaurants have contributed to an aspirational experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again on a future occasion. Best wishes, Yared Reding, Aura Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cabo San Lucas area.
PRICE RANGE
$471 - $685 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
me cabo hotel cabo san lucas, melia san lucas, melia cabo san lucas, me cabo san lucas, cabo san lucas hotel melia san lucas
LOCATION
MexicoBaja CaliforniaBaja California SurLos CabosCabo San Lucas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ME CABO - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos)

Frequently Asked Questions about ME Cabo
Which popular attractions are close to ME Cabo?
Nearby attractions include Nikki Beach (0.3 miles), Cerro De La Z (0.7 miles), and AB Desings & Factory (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at ME Cabo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at ME Cabo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at ME Cabo?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at ME Cabo?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ME Cabo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Craft Los Cabos, Mare Nostrum, and La Mexicana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ME Cabo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does ME Cabo have airport transportation?
Yes, ME Cabo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at ME Cabo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at ME Cabo?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does ME Cabo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.