Anah Suites by Sunest

Anah Suites by Sunest

Avenida 20 Entre Calle 16 Norte Y Calle 14 Norte Centro, Playa del Carmen 77710 Mexico
No hangars. Room safe was "portable"
Traveler (157)
Roomy apartment. Nice kitchen
Room & Suite (191)
Pool / Piscina
Pool & Beach (29)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#12 of 121 condos in Playa del Carmen
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.2
Luxury Condohotel featuring fully equipped one and two bedroom apartments in the heart of Playa del carmen, steps to the famous "Quinta Avenida" and magnificent Ocean. Rooftop pool, gym, 24 hours front desk service, chef at home and snack bar. Daily cleaning service, parking and WiFi
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Avenida 20 Entre Calle 16 Norte Y Calle 14 Norte Centro, Playa del Carmen 77710 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Cancun Airport
30.9 mi
See all flights
Aerodromo de Playa Del Carmen
241Reviews27Q+A24Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 152
  • 48
  • 12
  • 11
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mauricio R wrote a review Mar 2020
Edmonton, Canada8 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been visiting Playa del Carmen every Year for the last 10 years had many stays renting condos . But Anah suites by far met all my expectations from the day we arrived we were welcomed by lovelie Samira gave us all the correct information even came to help us with our tv since I was a litle lost with their cable system she is also back up by melissa who was also a very helpful lady at front desk . Next day we met Luis Rivera the Manager wow excellent service we had a issue with the original room and he instanlie suggested a second choice for us we stayed a month I wish it could be longer Rooftop pool Amazing and very clean daylie. the cleaning staff Amazing everyday we got fresh towels amd they make sure your shampoo and body lotion with hand wash is always topped up our room was spacious and fully equipped with all u need and if something is missing the instanlie help you get it now that is service . We are already thinking of coming back next year the building has a great central location and you can walk every where and when needed u may pick up a taxi we suggest not the ones that are parked walk a block and wave o e down is always cheaper Congratulations to all the Team at Anah suites especiallie Luis Rivera thank you see u next year if we can get our holidays to match our time cheers .Very happy Guests
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Geoffrey B wrote a review Jan 2021
Miami1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There’s plenty nice to say about the building, the 2 bdrm 2 bath unit & the pleasant staff! You should note that we only had hot water the first two days, the rooftop pool is gorgeous but the water is freezing cold. The hot tub in the garden by reservation has no massage / bubbling hers and the water is barely luke warm. You’ll be required to wear a paper Anah wrist band the entire stay & $10 fee for losing it. Really should come up with better identification solution. I would recommend the property but guests should be aware of the minor issues.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joe V wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I took my extended family to Playa del Carmen for a fun week. I booked 4 separate 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms suites at Anah Suites but were given 3 suites at Anah Downtown and 1 suite at Anah La Playa across the street. They were overbooked and our concierge, Daniel Jimenez, tried to accommodate us by offering to move us to the La Quinta by Anah on 5th Avenue & 40th, but we realized that the current location was actually the best since it was close to everything. Daniel was really accommodating and the staffs were really nice!

The suites were offered at a good price for the money, however, it is close to a busy street. I let the rest of my family stay at the suites at Anah Downtown and we stayed in the suite at La Playa across the street. Our room was clean but one of the toilet wasn't flushing in 1 bathroom and the shower barely worked in the other bathroom. This was annoying at first, but wasn't a big deal since we spent most of our time outdoors doing activities. Be warned that nearby streets are constantly busy (noise all day and all night) and for our trip, the other guests were coming home at 3:00AM in the morning and making a lot of noise.

Playa del Carmen is very close to Xcaret, Xplor, Xel-ha, Tulum and a lot of cenotes that were really fun to swim in.

We will definitely do this again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sputnik6 wrote a review Feb 2020
Tampa, Florida71 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was not in good working condition ☹️. There were a lot of damaged ceilings ( safety issue ), the rail for the stairs was damaged ( safety issue ). The pool in the room looked like it hasn't been cleaned in a while. The pool also did not work. The AC unit was making a lot of noise in the upstairs bedroom making it hard to sleep. The contact did offer to fix it however we declined because we would have to modify our plans for a short trip. We travel a lot and the room is spacious enough however the condition in which the room is doesn't warrant the cost that we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The plunge pool was not worth it in our case as it was dirty and did not work
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vivi B wrote a review Sep 2022
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Even before we left our home country for Playa Del Carmen a text came in from Daniel Jimenez. Who was he? Daniel had been chosen to be our concierge at the beautiful Anah Suites downtown. His pleasant but formal greeting made me feel at ease as he arranged our ride from the Cancun airport.

After making sure we arrived safely he scheduled a time to familiarize us with the hotel and answered all of our questions. Although the hotel suite itself needed a little tweaking, Daniel knew all about every aspect of it and showed us how to use everything. He was always a text away. We don’t speak Spanish but with the use of Google translate the language wasn’t even a barrier.

We had planned to stay a week at the Anah Downtown Suites by Sunest just to get a lay of the land. However we felt comfortable under Daniel's care so decided to stay for another month! We have to leave this excellent location close to everything as our intention is to explore all the offerings of Mexico. Olé.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kobi S wrote a review Jan 2017
Israel24 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a room for the new years time and expected it to be a great start for the new year. Unfortunately it was a nightmare:
We arrived at check in time and discovered that our room isn't ready yet. We were told by the hotel that its going to be at least an hour. After talking for about 20 minutes to the manager - Alonso, a room was found.

A room that is in no way ready to facilitate guests as it had: No WIFI, no television, no trashcans, no hot water, a big drainage problem that after a shower the whole room was flooded, no blankets and a very dirty floor. All this was introduced to Alonso, yet all we got was many excuses and zero solutions.

After agreeing with Alonso that this is not what we expected and what we paid for (320 usd/night), we agreed on a reimbursement of 50% of our money. I requested to be reimbursed immediately as I don't want to deal with this later on in my trip. Another excuse was made regarding the accounting department. I settled for a letter from the hotel which they undertake to reimburse me.

Until this day, two weeks later, nothing has happened and my attempts to reach the hotel weren't successful.

This is a shameful, unprofessional and unacceptable conduct by the hotel and I advise you to choose one of the other hotels in Playa.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José A, Gerente at Anah Suites by Sunest
Responded Feb 18, 2017
Dear Kobi_ Thank you very much for your valuable time and comments. I regret to see that Alonso did not assist you as he could, but past is past and we need to resolve this matter. I know that the reimburstment of 50% to you has been authoriced and must be done by now, please contact me in case you have not received the refound yet, sometimes we depend on the internal procedures and the bank´s time. I want to make sure that you received the prommised refund and not only that, I kindly invite you to read the comments about ANAH SUites and you will find that those are great in the mayority, I am so sorry that you had a negative experience and I am willing to compensate you aside the reimmburse of the 50% you paid. I am kindly asking you to consider to accept a one night complementary stay in your future stay in Playa and to give me the opportunity to make it up to you by assisting you personally, I guarrante you that you and your party will enjoy your stay, I hope that you can give me this chance. My deepest apologies with all my respect. My best personal regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kayaellis wrote a review Aug 2015
Melbourne, Australia7 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just checked out yesterday after spending 7 days at the ANAH suites.

Firstly the building is exactly as portrayed in the photos however all is not well!

There seems to be a faction and a war of sorts brewing between the permanent live in residents and the short term
Holiday makers which spills over onto unknowing guests like myself.

The front desk staff were polite but unhelpful & all the other staff were hostile at best and seemed to be carrying out the building managements absurd rules like the gustapo!

As a short term stay we were advised we could not use the washing machines (the power switch is under lock and key) absurd I know! Could not use the spas (the button for the Jets was under lock and key) staff would not turn on as residents only and the lights on the pool deck never turned on and even after asking staff multiple times all they say is the pool closes at 8pm which is fine but if we choose to sit on the roof and enjoy the evening can we not at least have the lights on? Apparently not!

The general feel of the place was that we were not welcome and staff took every opportunity to remind us of that.

Unless you have purchased a condo in this building and plan on living there full time then don't bother and spend your $ elsewhere, plenty of better condos in playa for a lot less money
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José A, Manager at Anah Suites by Sunest
Responded Aug 11, 2015
Dear Kayaellis: Thank you very much for your valuable time and comments. Please let me introduce myself as the Property Manager, I am very sorry to read your comments about the service and the prespective you have of ANAH. As soon as I knew about your coments to Helene the Owner of the unit in which you staied, I asked Adolfo the front desk Clerk to visit you and let you know that I wanted to talk to you, unfortunatelly you were not willing to welcome me and I only wanted to give you my personal service and to find out from you what the problems were. As you can see in other guest comments, they have been very pleased on their stay and in fact we have many repetitive guest at ANAH, I would like to give response to your respectful comments with all my respect. The pool área as you know is at the roof top and we had a serious problem no long ago, where a guest was in a very inconvinient shape and went to swim at 10 pm, when our security staff watched on the cameras the situation went immidiatelly to the roof top and this guest had a seizure and we needed to call a paramedic to assist him, fo this reason and because the pool is at the roof top, the Managment decided to prevent any dangerous situation because to us safety comes first. Regarding the use of the spa, I am very confused because as at any spa, the buttons to start the jets are on top of the spa, easy to reach, and the doors you kindly mention are unlocked and inside there we only have the filters to mantain the wáter in good conditions. I am going to post pictures of the spas where we can see what I am trying to explain, I deeply regret taht you did not gave me the chance to talk to you, I am sure thet you prespective would be totally oposite, but I would like to take the opportinity to have a courtesy with you, my e mail is jabed@anahsuites.com and I kindly ask you to write me so I can extend a complenetary two nights stay with us on your next visit to Playa Del Carmen and I would also like to meet you next time and show you the property, please beleive me that our staff is always ready to assist Owners and Guest, some how the general comments are positive and I feel real bad to know that your experience were not what you expected, please give me the opportunity to welcome you some day son, we will surely make it up to you. My best regards. Jose Julian Abed.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camilla C wrote a review Apr 2019
Sydney, Australia90 contributions104 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I write this review as a very well-travelled individual and before I go into detail, be warned....if you expect to be able to sleep at night, DO NOT stay at Anah Suites! The hotel shares a wall with the neighboring hostel who has an underground nightclub and the staff at Anah choose to deny, ignore and generally do nothing about it. It is impossible to sleep (even with earplugs) and whilst Anah staff are all fully aware of the issue, they refuse to help, give you the run around, are rude and only care about the condo owners and taking your money. Dodgy, dodgy, dodgy....!

Now for the detail....

Having visited Mexico a few times, we booked a 2 bedroom condo at Anah Suites for the location (not the price), being a quieter part of Playa del Carmen. To clarify; the hotel is away from bustling 5th Avenue, across the road from a school, around the corner from the supermarket and surrounded by other condos (many of which are residential). Before we even arrived in Mexico, the issues started with Anah. We booked in October 2018 for April 2019 and 2 weeks prior to our arrival, Anah cancelled our entire booking, citing ‘no space for our dates’. Upon communicating with Anah, they were able to accomodate us for 10 of our 12 booked nights so we took the opportunity to go to Tulum for the other 2 nights. Looking back, this was a blessing in disguise.

We arrived at Anah on Sunday 21/04 and upon check-in were asked to sign a set of house rules that included normal things like respecting peace and quiet during the hours of 10pm and 8am. We were also required to complete a stocktake of all items in the condo to which we found considerable variances to the inventory provided at check-in (consistent with numerous reviews we had read whereby guests were charged at check out for missing items that were never there to begin with). At 11pm on our first night, we were woken by thumping music reverberating through our room and upon enquiring with the hotel staff, we were advised that it was coming from the hostel next door (which apparently has an underground nightclub) and it ‘happens all the time’. The music went all night until 10am the following day and consequently we were unable to sleep. Investigation into who exactly this hostel was next door revealed an establishment called ‘We Playa’ with a nightclub called ‘We Club’ who host ticketed trance events with international DJs (the 21/04 was a DJ from Argentina). When this was brought to the attention of hotel staff the next day, they refused to move us and saw absolutely no issue with the situation at hand. The music continued again on our second night (22/04) and we again escalated the matter, this time speaking to the Reservations Manager ‘Melissa’. Melissa was extremely rude, unhelpful and upon repeated discussion and involvement from booking.com, begrudgingly moved us....1 level up in the same location as our original condo, so no difference to noise levels on the 23/04 when the hostel hosted a ‘ladies night’ with DJs....again, an all night affair. Whilst the other side of the hotel bordered by 14th is quiet, Melissa repeatedly refused to move us there...stating ‘we got what we paid for’.....except that at no point did we choose to stay in a nightclub.

With the music and sleepless nights continuing, we were moved again on the 24/04....to another condo on the same level, 2 doors up. Again, continual refusal to move us to the other side of the building or across the road to the neighboring Anah Condos. Our 3rd condo was by far the worst of the 3 with one of the bedrooms having the beadhead actually on the wall shared by the hostel. On the 26/04, another ticketed event with an American DJ was held, commencing at 11pm and going through to 8.30am the following day. On the 27/04, we brought to the attention of hotel staff, the publically available information, promoting a 2 day psychadelic electronic trance music festival taking place at the hostel on the 27-28/04. The staff on the front desk acknowledged the issue but again refused to move us to a room where we could actually go to sleep. We were also refused a refund of our remaining nights to go and stay somewhere else (after not sleeping for almost a week). The music commenced at 4pm on the 27/04 and continued through until 9am on the 28/04.

After a week of no sleep and a complete lack of disregard from Anah Suites, we were forced to find alternate accomodation for our last 3 nights in Playa del Carmen.....at an additional cost to our already paid for accomodation at Anah Suites as they refused to refund our remaining nights or compensate us financially in any way (in addition to repeated refusal to move us to the quiet side of the building). There wasn’t even an apology on check out and the icing on the cake was an offer during out stay from Melissa of a 20% ‘voucher’ off our next stay at Anah.....we live in Australia so Mexico isn’t exactly next door and we sure as hell will never set foot inside another Anah property again after this experience.

Whilst the property itself is modern and well appointed, not sleeping for almost a week and spending hours and hours dealing with inconsiderate, belligerent hotel staff has been torture.

The nightclub and transpiring noise are material facts that Anah staff are well aware of but choose not disclose to guests at the time of booking or checking in as anyone in their right mind wouldn’t stay there if they were provided with such information up front. The staff also put all responsibility back on booking sites (which in our case was booking.com) despite it being the property who take the money, not the booking sites.

If you do decide to stay at Anah Suites, be sure to check upcoming events on the ‘We Playa’ Hostel.

If you have any doubts or questions before considering a booking with Anah Suites, I am happy to answer through Trip Advisor. Save yourself the trouble though and DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ResaOfta wrote a review Mar 2018
Pollock Pines, California80 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been coming to Playa Del Carmen for 6 years and stayed at various condos. I come with a friend and we value our individual personal space. Overall this was our absolute favorite unit in all the years we’ve rented in Playa. We hope to get it or something similar next year!
Below are how this condo was in relation to the items that are important to us:
1. Internet: Speed was fantastic and service was extremely reliable
2. Noise: for Playa this was one of the best experiences. Although there is a school outside it wasn’t bad at all compared to previous experiences of constant construction noise in other areas.
3. Rooftop pool area: this condo has its own private area which was fantastic! Jacuzzi is NOT heated but it was great. Cleaning staff came immediately upon arrival and it was clean. Small but great for a quick dip to cool off. There was a small table, 4 chairs, umbrella and 2 lounge chairs. All super appreciated. In fact we never felt a need to go to the building rooftop pool area which was beautiful when we finally checked it out. Pool guy only came once but we figured out how to add water and dealt with it ourselves.
4. Washer/Dryer: This is not inside the unit, you do have to make apt with management but it’s not a big deal. There is a laundry area on each floor, just make your reservation and use it.
5. Bedrooms: This is a two level unit. King Bed in Master on main floor was comfortable. Bathroom with one sink was adequate with shelving. TV in Master Bedroom. 2nd bedroom is upstairs, outside, through patio area so very private, great for guest set up. This will not be ideal set up for family with small children, teenager OK. 2nd bedroom has queen bed, no shelving in bathroom and no ceiling fan (we actually bought stand-alone fan at Mega and left there) Window in this room DOES NOT OPEN which was not ideal. No TV in this room.
6. Location: literally 2 blocks from Mega and Walmart. Mainly on side streets so not too noisy. If you are looking for beach location this is not for you but you can literally walk to the local bus station and 5th is two or three blocks away. We really liked it but aren’t “beach people”, even though it’s a short walk away.
7. Kitchen: this unit lacks in the kitchen department. Very bare, we did find salt/pepper/garlic powder. Pots/Pans/utensils were spare at best. No broom or toolkit of any kind. Two ice cube trays. Mix mash of cups/glasses/plates/bowls. We bought some stuff and left. Wine opener was broken. We left a new can opener. Fridge was a good size. No Dishwasher and small sink.
8. TV in Living Room was decent size. We used Roku stick for movies. Books on the shelf.
9. A/C’s in all rooms run cold. LR unit leaked so we had to have towel to catch drips.
10. Staircase could be deemed dangerous, no railing. Especially if you have one too many cocktails 
11. Staff at building extremely friendly and accommodating. Water was delivered almost immediately when we called. Housekeeping was fantastic!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: I would not want to be on level one
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Taro Konno wrote a review Aug 2017
Sydney, Australia11 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip to Mexico and our stay at Anah Suites gave us the best first impression you could hope for. First of all the rooms were very luxurious, with big windows looking into a beautiful courtyard with a large pond, massive and comfortable bedrooms, fully functional kitchen and great bathrooms. There is also a rooftop pool and bar which is the best place to relax.

The location is great, about 5-10 minutes from the beach and Avenida 5 (where all the bars and restaurants are). From check in the staff were very friendly and willing to help make your stay as comfortable and smooth as possible.

The biggest highlight was definitely when we were checking out, the guys at the tour guide / transportation office (Keshei and Jorge) approached us and asked if we needed transportation to our next destination. We mentioned we would like to see Tulum before we left not thinking it was possible or affordable (last minute of course) and they managed to organise our own driver (David), who was just awesome, to drive us to Tulum for the day (visiting cenotes, ruins, the beach and local restaurants). They gave us a massive list of options of what we could do and showed us videos as well of places they recommended and had been to.

FYI - Tulum is 45 minutes south from Playa Del Carmen so we were so surprised and ecstatic when they mentioned it was possible to not only go to Tulum but be driven to Cancun (which is 45 minutes North of Playa Del Carmen) as well! It was the perfect day and on top of that I stupidly left something in the van, and the next day David managed to squeeze us into his day the next day and drop it off in Cancun.

Massive thank you to Keishi for organising it all and David for making our trip one to remember, and for anyone travelling here make sure you speak to the guys at the tour office if you want a bespoke tour and a unique experience!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Any room is great
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
who16 asked a question Jan 2019
Saint Paul, Minnesota81 contributions27 helpful votes
Can I pay the cash deposit with a credit card.
Answer from Sarah B
Vancouver, Canada16 contributions8 helpful votes
We booked our Anah Suites through airbnb so there was no private transfer included.
ANETKAS214 asked a question Aug 2017
mississauga, Ontario1 contribution2 helpful votes
What is the difference between the 2 bedroom suite and the 2 bedroom penthouse suite?
Sputnik6 wrote a tip Feb 2020
Tampa, Florida71 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The plunge pool was not worth it in our case as it was dirty and did not work"
Read full review
Alejandro B wrote a tip Mar 2018
Mexico12 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best view at the Roof Top and best Units have a private Terrace."
Read full review
ResaOfta wrote a tip Mar 2018
Pollock Pines, California80 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would not want to be on level one"
Read full review
Ricky R wrote a tip Sep 2017
Toronto, Canada78 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"N210 beautiful, clean and large apartment ."
Read full review
Taro Konno wrote a tip Aug 2017
Sydney, Australia11 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Any room is great"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa del Carmen area.
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Anah Suites
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooRiviera MayaPlaya del Carmen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANAH SUITES BY SUNEST $60 ($̶7̶3̶)

Frequently Asked Questions about Anah Suites by Sunest
Which popular attractions are close to Anah Suites by Sunest?
Nearby attractions include Quinta Avenida (0.3 miles), Playacrawl (0.3 miles), and L'Ambassade (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Anah Suites by Sunest?
Conveniently located restaurants include Roxy's little Fish Shack , L'Italiano Restaurant, and Po Thai Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Anah Suites by Sunest located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Playa del Carmen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Anah Suites by Sunest?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anah Suites by Sunest?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Playa del Carmen HotelsPlaya del Carmen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Playa del CarmenHotels near Anah Suites by Sunest
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars