We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

    Avenida Sayil | Lote 4C-07, Super Manzana 4A, Cancun 77500, Mexico
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    $84
    $67
    SAVE $17
    $71
    $84
    Traveler (208)
    Room & Suite (130)
    Dining (45)
    Overview
    • Excellent24%
    • Very good43%
    • Average20%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness center
    Concierge
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Laundry Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
    Deals (12)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
      $84$67
      View Deal
    • City View Room
      $71
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room Free Beach Club Access
      $84
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from $67
    Real Inn Cancun
    508 reviews
    #64 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
    799 reviews
    #54 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    Fiesta Inn Cancun Las Americas
    550 reviews
    #58 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    Eco-Hotel El Rey Del Caribe
    620 reviews
    #47 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (502)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 103 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The hotel was remodeled but still is not that good. The hotel is ok and the rooms are also ok. The problem with this hotel is that the different areas like the restaurant are in a different building and it is a pain to walk...More

    Thank Juan A
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC, Gte. de Calidad y Servicio at Krystal Urban Cancun CentroResponded 5 days ago

    Good afternoon, Dear Juan A., thank you for your comment, we hope you have enjoyed your vacations with us. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next vacations. Cordially, Jorge Santos Quality and Service Manager

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel is good, new, modern, well located, but for me, it has a Hugh defect, and is that the walls seem like paper, you can hear everything from rooms next door. Personally I won't stay again here because of this. Usually hotels give parking...More

    Thank Paola D
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC, Gte. de Calidad y Servicio at Krystal Urban Cancun CentroResponded 2 weeks ago

    Good morning, Dear Paola D, thank you for your comment, we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we are going to work on those details that you mentioned to improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback and i hope...More

    Reviewed July 1, 2017

    Hotel is average, but they offer an extra beach day pass in their beach hotel, something that it could be better than other, but Irene the woman in Krystal Beach Hotel is so bad and push you to feel that you are making something wrong...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Gibrangc
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC, Gte. de Calidad y Servicio at Krystal Urban Cancun CentroResponded July 3, 2017

    Good afternoon, Dear Gibrangc, thank you for sharing your comment with us, we are very sorry for the inconvenience that you had at the beach club, we are going to work with them to improve their services. We hope on your next vacations give us...More

    Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

    When I went to the Hotel in oct. 2016, the hotel overcharged me. Later, they acknowledge the mistake but they never refund me and refuse to do so. Before you chose this Hotel, be aware of their dishonnest commercial practices.

    Thank Cyril B
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC, Gte. de Calidad y Servicio at Krystal Urban Cancun CentroResponded July 1, 2017

    Good afternoon, Dear Cyril B, thank you for your comment, we are very sorry for the inconvenience that you had during your stay, we are going to work on that detail to improve our service in our hotel. Cordially, Jorge Santos Quality and Service Manager

    Reviewed June 7, 2017

    The good: Staff was amazing in every way! If you called them they were there. If you asked questions they found out if they didn't know it. The room has a great city view at night. The room service was reasonably priced and good and...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank dalem4
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC, Gte. de Calidad y Servicio at Krystal Urban Cancun CentroResponded June 8, 2017

    Good afternoon, Dear Dalem4, thank you for your comment, we are glad that you have enjoyed your vacations with us and we are pleased to know that our staff has provided you an excellent service. Thank you for sharing all the good thing that we...More

    Real Inn Cancun
    508 reviews
    #64 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
    799 reviews
    #54 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    Fiesta Inn Cancun Las Americas
    550 reviews
    #58 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    Eco-Hotel El Rey Del Caribe
    620 reviews
    #47 of 175 hotels in Cancun
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Concierge
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $72 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 231
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Krystal Urban Cancun Centro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Mexico >
    • Yucatan Peninsula >
    • Quintana Roo >
    • Cancun
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (208)
    Room & Suite (130)
    Dining (45)
    Pool & Beach (41)
    Hotel & Grounds (244)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (7)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Ambiance Suites
    426 reviews
    .35 miles away
     
    LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
    799 reviews
    .31 miles away
     
    Oh! by Oasis
    442 reviews
    .48 miles away
     
    City Express Junior Cancun
    379 reviews
    .44 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Las Brasilenas
    156 reviews
    .03 miles away
    The Black Pub Cancun
    186 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Luna Rossa
    249 reviews
    .08 miles away
    La O11CE GastroBar
    86 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Plaza de Toros Cancun
    32 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Casino Palace
    14 reviews
    .34 miles away
    Malecon Kids
    7 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Plaza Las Americas
    873 reviews
    .27 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Niki N
    December 31, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC | Property representative |
    hello, Thank you for your ask; for the moment, we don't have a shuttle from airport to hotel. The cheapest way to go out from airport it is you buy a ticket at the ADO (Wich is a public transport), and you will leave the... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    michelle n
    December 30, 2016|
    Answer
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC | Property representative |
    Hello, Thank you for you ask. You do not need to rent a car, you can walk to restaurants by crossing the street there are a lot of them on the mall and around of it. If you want to go to the hotel zone, you can walk 1... More
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    PaolaPiramanrique
    November 1, 2016|
    Answer
    Response from CalidadyServicioKUC | Property representative |
    Hola, el horario de check in es a las 3 de la tarde y la salida es a la una de la tarde. Al contrario, el placer es todo nuestro, esperamos que pronto nos visite, saludos.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "ask for front side of hotel"
    Read review
    "get a oceanview room! You won't be disappointed!"
    Read review
    "view not facing the street"
    Read review
    "King Bed is the way to go. If you don't like to hear what's going on next room, this hotel is not..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing