We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

Save
Share
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 8.5.Cancún, Cancun 77500 Mexico
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$143
View deal
Hotels.com
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
FindHotel
$92
View deal
Priceline$102
travelup.com$130
eDreams$143
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2621)
360
Panoramas (8)
Pool & Beach (939)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 05/31/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 05/31/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#81 of 274 hotels in Cancun
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
3.9
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
The hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun, is proud to present the best and most comforting experience in an environment especially designed to bring peace and relaxation at the best natural beach in Cancun. In the heart of the hotel zone, guards the blue ocean and white soft sand of our hotel, also the biggest suites with a special design with one, two and three bedrooms give us an original and unique concept to present. Beachscape Kin Ha offers special moments that with a friendly treatment, you will wish they last for ever. Make your moments unforgettable memories, let us belong in those memories and allow us to offer you our beach, our pride
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Snorkeling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Billiards
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.3 miles
2571Reviews240Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,009
  • 937
  • 316
  • 157
  • 152
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
kjannati wrote a review Sep 6
Richardson, Texas22 contributions8 helpful votes
This was our second trip to Cancun and Beachscape Kin Ha. We LOVE this hotel and plan to stay here any time we are in Cancun. It is a beautiful and well maintained hotel situated on a beautiful pristine beach. One thing we really enjoyed was dining in the palapa dining room right on the beach. We ate there every dinner and lunch except one. And then we wished we had eaten at Kin Ha. The staff of the hotel is wonderful. During the week we were there we met and received help from many of their warm, helpful staff members. To name a few - Isaac, Enrique, and Victor at the front door, Marshall, Russell, Noe, Lucia and Aaron were our waiters, Fidel was the bartender (Pina coladas were so good), Alexis was the lifeguard. I know there were many more that were there to help us throughout the week. Over all a great experience. We look forward to our next trip to Cancun and Beachscape Kin Ha.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: We had a large room that included a refrigerator and microwave. Our friends had a suite with a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Maricarmen Maricarmen, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
"Dear Guest, We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to receive you during your recent stay in Cancun and especially for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to discover that our services and facilities have exceeded your expectations and that you have received the quality of services and attention that you deserve. We trust that very soon you will give us the pleasure of serving you again. Greetings,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Connie C wrote a review Sep 6
Russellville, Arkansas96 contributions28 helpful votes
This was our second time to stay. We first visited in 2018. We love coming here. We are a group of 3 couples in our 60’s. The number one reason to stay here are the employees. They all are so welcoming and kind but a special shout out to Issac, Victor, Enrique, Noe, Lucia, Aaron, Russel and Marcel. There are many other employees we interacted with that made us feel special. The resort is very clean and well maintained. The grounds have a lush variety of flowers and trees. The beach is fantastic. It’s very shallow for a long way out. Perfect for children or people like me that like to just go out and stand in the water. It’s beautiful with palms and palapas to lounge under while sipping your drink. We ate in the Palapa Kim Ha restaurant most lunch and dinners. They have a huge variety of fish, tacos, steaks etc. I only repeated the same dish once and that was fish tacos. They are great! Seriously, the food here is so good that we are disappointed when eat other places. The resort has a spa. My husband and I both had a massage from Andres. Wonderful massage. The store onsite has a variety of snacks, water, beer and souvenirs. I’m trying to think of something negative to report. If you are in a room close to the road you can hear some traffic. That’s it. Great beds and pillows, good toiletries. Love, Love this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: There is a bus stop right out front. Right now it cost 60 pesos. Best way to get around.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dayanira Villanueva, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
"Dear Guest, We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to receive you during your recent stay in Cancun and especially for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to discover that our services and facilities have exceeded your expectations and that you have received the quality of services and attention that you deserve. We trust that very soon you will give us the pleasure of serving you again. Greetings,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sycodis wrote a review Sep 1
Vevey3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel well situated, 10mn walk to a shopping area and 15mn by bus to down town. The beach is very nice. We had a one bedroom suite, and it was a good size and very clean. This hotel is very quiet, we never heard the neighbour's. We eated at the restaurant few times and the food was good. The only thing is we had to wait 40mn even the restaurant was not busy. All people (reception, restaurant, cleaner) are really nice. It was a good experience for us as we did not want a big hotel with big buildings...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Dayanira Villanueva, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
"Dear Guest, We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to receive you during your recent stay in Cancun and especially for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to discover that our services and facilities have exceeded your expectations and that you have received the quality of services and attention that you deserve. We trust that very soon you will give us the pleasure of serving you again. Greetings,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meet Doshi D wrote a review Sep 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates125 contributions83 helpful votes
The hotel was located close to the main street of Cancun. The rooms were decent size and very clean. the sleep quality was good and the area was quiet. The breakfast was a decent spread. The staff at the reception was not well trained. They charged my card instead of blocking it on checkin. Then they refunded it at check out but I lost foreign exchange on it. We agreed for a price and paid extra to upgrade our rooms and the person who did the upgrades forgot to mention the special rate he offered us so we have to argue at the check out as they charged us more than what was agreed for the upgrades. We missed one of our tours because the reception did not call us when I driver came looking for us at the hotel. Many such more small incidents. I would give the hotel for its location and maintenance given that its such an old property but they lose it at their front desk service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Dayanira Villanueva, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
"Dear guest, We thank you for choosing us to enjoy your vacation. And we apologize for the service failures, we hope you can give us a second chance to serve you and show you that we can live up to your expectations. We assure you that we will reinforce our procedures with the team in order to guarantee that service excellence is provided at all times. Best regards,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom H wrote a review Aug 2022
Denver, Colorado41 contributions80 helpful votes
Family of four spent 7 nights. Overall, a very clean and comfortable property. PROS: - Pool and pool deck spacious and clean. Lounge chairs always available - Location. The beach here (Playa Ancha) is one of the best along Zona de Hoteleria. Clean with crystal clear waters and not many vendadores. - Housekeeping staff did a great job - Grounds and landscaping is lovely and well maintained - Palapa Kin Ha restaurant is right on the beach, very good food at good prices - Rooms are large and I think ALL have balconies - Good value at ~$200/night considering the location CONS: - Our room was very outdated and needs a renovation (appliances barely worked, furniture and wares were thrift store quality, shower pan leaked, window leaked) - Second 'bed' was a pull-out futon with a 2" thick 'mattress' - Minimal amenities outside of pool and beach - Fitness center is tiny and cramped. Limited and old equipment - No pool side service - Pool towel service closed at 7PM even though pool open until 10PM? - Parking is limited and tight I would recommend paying a bit extra to stay at one of the larger, nearby properties. You get so much more hotel for not much more money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Dayanira Villanueva, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
"Dear guest, We thank you for choosing us to enjoy your vacation. We are delighted to know that the outstanding attention received exceeded your expectations. Your observations have been transmitted to our managers for their consideration and future training. It will be a pleasure to host you again at our family hotel in Cancun. Greetings,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2014Parkes wrote a review Aug 2022
Banstead, United Kingdom22 contributions10 helpful votes
My family and I had a perfect 2 week stay at the Beachscape Kin Ha in July. We had a sea facing suite with two bedrooms and a kitchen and it was everything we needed and hoped for. Thank you so much to the hotel. The beach was perfect the staff were perfect. The beach restaurant/bar was perfect too. We can’t wait to go back. It was chilled and relaxing Just what we needed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Maricarmen Maricarmen, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded Aug 5, 2022
"Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites and contributing to the constant improvement of our service. We are pleased to confirm that your stay with us has been completely satisfactory and that you have taken home a beautiful memory. We work every day to turn customers into fans. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites. Warmest regards,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicholas S wrote a review Jul 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed in this hotel in July for three nights. It is located conveniently to the Cancun hotel zone and it has a bus stop just outside. It is clean and quiet hotel that has many amenities required onsite. Staff were friendly throughout our stay and the maids always left the room spotless. The highlight of this hotel is its access to an incredibly clean beach and calm waters.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Dayanira Villanueva, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
"Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites and contributing to the constant improvement of our service. We are pleased to confirm that your stay with us has been completely satisfactory and that you have taken home a beautiful memory. We work every day to turn customers into fans. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites. Warmest regards,"
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aviram M wrote a review Jun 2022
457 contributions131 helpful votes
We don’t understand the great reviews. We stayed here for two nights, the room we got was at building 4 at the corner of the location. The room was very clean, spacious but extremely minimalistic. When we went to the pool, we were told we need a special card to get ONE towel.the staff was friendly and the restaurant ok.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Maricarmen Maricarmen, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded Jun 10, 2022
Dear Guest We feel grateful for the time you took to review your experience in Beachscape. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectations regarding, and we are considering important actions to improve our service. We would love to welcome you once again and have another opportunity to surpass your vacation expectations. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
The facility has suites and standard rooms. We stayed in a suite that had 1 bedroom, but 2 convertable sofas, a full kitchen and 2 balconies. There are two restaurants, one serving a breakfast buffet and the other for lunch and dinner. The dinner restaurant faces the beach. The beach has lounge chairs and umbrellas and the pool area has a lifeguard and towels are easily accessible. The facility is beautifully landscaped and decorated and staff were courteous and friendly. If you have to stay in Cancun more than a few days, this is a great alternative to a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Maricarmen Maricarmen, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear guest We greatly appreciate your nice review about your vacation with us in Beachscape. The fact that you found the hotel itself beautiful and that our service met your expectations, is what we are constantly looking for. We look forward to welcome you once again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheryl J wrote a review Jun 2022
75 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
Great hotel for the price . Enjoyed the breakfast and the outside traditional Mexican fare as well they offered . The pool was nice , the beach is a inlet so quiet no waves water. No bar or restaurant after 10 pm , nothing to do . That was very disappointing to be in Mexico our first night, but the staff was kind. We left the next day to go to a all inclusive, lots to do there. Good place to stay if you’re out and about much of the time.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don’t plan on any nighttime activities or even a bar past 10.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Maricarmen Maricarmen, Otro at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Responded Jun 4, 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beachscape kin ha villas hotel cancun, beachscape kin ha villas and suites, ambience villas, ambience villa cancun, ambiance cancun
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooCancun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Rogers Boots (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Caribeño, Dag Dag, and La Palapa Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Zona Arqueologica El Rey (4.6 miles) and Scorpion’s Temple (1.9 miles).
<