我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

皮拉雷斯旅馆 (瓦哈卡)
Los Pilares Hotel

187 条点评
在123家瓦哈卡酒店排名第8
旅客 (69)
360
全景 (29)
客房和套房 (148)
卓越奖

关于

在 瓦哈卡 的 123 家酒店中排名第 8
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
游泳池
餐厅
免费高速WiFi
免费停车
干洗服务
提供早餐
无烟酒店
机场接送
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
空调
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
靠近居民区
古雅
187 条点评
16问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 118
  • 48
  • 15
  • 5
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Oaxaca(瓦哈卡)是一个可爱的城市,这个地方给我的入住增加了乐趣。在这个城市的每一天,我都盼望着能在屋顶露台上享用早餐。这里的水果质量上乘,绿色的果汁总是那么新鲜,蚱蜢煎蛋卷真是太好吃了。我一楼的朗姆酒喝起来很舒服,淋浴也很好——还有什么不喜欢的?
阅读更多
厨师Stefano用他超棒的食物打动了我们。 这是我们在瓦哈卡吃到的最好的一餐,而且我们和厨师聊了很多有趣的东西。 羊肉意大利式饺子、配着巴马干酪和樱桃番茄的意式烤面包都令人难以置信得美味,甜点很丰富而且非常棒。
阅读更多
不要只是去Zocolo,可以来这个距离市中心只有几个街区远的地方转转。这个地区有一些很好的咖啡店和自己的教堂。步行到Centro很容易,而且感觉很安全。房间天花板很高,给人一种奢华的感觉。非常干净,工作人员也很出色。强烈推荐这家酒店。游泳池很小,有一种只允许成年人进入的感觉。
阅读更多
热情而乐于助人的服务员,他们真的做到了。位于瓦哈卡城最好的位置,从圣多明各走路过来大概5分钟,从佐卡罗主广场过来大概10分钟。床很舒服,空调也很好。屋顶露台提供的食物和睡前饮料也都不错(虽然打烊有点早)。总之,强烈推荐!
阅读更多
我和我的女朋友在这个非常平静美好的地方住了三个晚上。去圣多明哥只需要走很短一段路。经理和员工都很友好,对于在哪里用餐以及在体验文化方面可以做些什么都提出了建议。高度推荐。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$74 - US$114 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
墨西哥Southern Mexico奥亚沙加瓦哈卡
客房数量
15
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Los Pilares Hotel

Traveler (69)
360
Panoramas (29)
Room & Suite (148)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#8 of 123 hotels in Oaxaca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Quaint
187Reviews
16Q+A
30Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 118
  • 48
  • 15
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel has hand carved beds and furniture. There are hand stenciled flowers on the walls. There are beautiful wrought iron chandeliers, leather couches in the sitting areas with gorgeous flowers throughout. The location is excellent- walking distance to the Botanical Gardens
Read more
Oaxaca is a lovely town and this place added joy to my stay. The roof terrace for breakfast was a morning pleasure i looked forward to each of my days in this town. The fruit was top quality, the green juice was always fresh and the grasshopper omelette amazing. My ground floor
Read more
Chef Stefano blew us away with his beautiful food. This was the best meal by far we had in Oaxaca, and as well had an interesting chat with the chef. The lamb tortellini was incredible, as was the bruschetta with parmesan and cherry tomatoes and the desserts were ample and
Read more
Dont just go to the Zocolo, explore this area which is just a few blocks from central. This area has some very good coffee shops and its own church. The walk to centro is easy and feels safe. Rooms have high ceilings and a grand feel to them. Very clean, and staff are
Read more
This is a very nice little hotel, which causes a very warm welcome feeling the moment you walk in. It seems to be an old home from the area that has been restored to serve as hotel. There is a very nice patio in the center, with seating area and a bar, and all the rooms are
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MexicoSouthern MexicoOaxacaOaxaca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing