Las Hadas By Brisas

Las Hadas By Brisas

Ave Vista Hermosa Las Hadas, Fraccionamiento Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867 Mexico
Night view of the pool.
Traveler (1426)
Panorama of the Brisas Beach Club Pool at the Las Hadas By Brisas
360
Panoramas (15)
Room & Suite (452)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Get rewarded with One Key
$170
Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Get rewarded with One Key
$170
Fully refundable before Wed, Jun 5
Multiple ways to pay
Only 1 left at
$128
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 1 resort in Manzanillo
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
3.9
Value
3.6
A Manzanillo resort and marina with accommodations and a variety of amenities. This hotel features wedding venues, a golf course, romantic dining and event space in Mexico.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Golf course
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Ave Vista Hermosa Las Hadas, Fraccionamiento Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 56 out of 100
56
Manzanillo Airport
14.1 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,724 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Las Hadas By Brisas generates varied reactions among guests, particularly in terms of its amenities, which some adore for the stunning beach, but find lacking in dining options and poolside service. The spacious rooms boast impressive views, yet there are remarks about their state of repair and dated appearance. Cleanliness levels appear to fluctuate, with several guests noting room upkeep as a concern alongside aging fixtures. Service quality at the hotel is a point of contention; staff are often commended for their attentiveness, despite occasional communication gaps and servicing inconsistencies. Opinions on value are divided, with some guests feeling the cost is not fully justified by the hotel's offerings.
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Limited

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3,724Reviews188Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,551
  • 922
  • 617
  • 355
  • 279
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beatriz Sheldon wrote a review Feb 2020
Seattle, Washington24 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Imagine safe, warm white sands Mexico.
Hotel las Hadas in Manzanillo; old school elegance. Hand made white stucco Mediterranean style buildings turning orange reflecting the sunsets. Decorations include mosaic cobble stones, fountains and a cascade. Full moon Dinning on a terrace with ocean view while the chef of Legaspi; Bryan Garcia made delectable beautiful dishes. For dessert the Maitre’d Federico Roque and Gerardo made old school flambes and treated us like royalty. Each day the room maid Marina Gonzales surprised us and delighted us with beautiful arrangements of flowers and swans waiting in our room after a day of sun and warm ocean. Boy what a delicious vacation. We will come back next year for sure!

Mexico Mágico!! El Hotel Manzanillo es el mejor lugar para descansar ser tratados como realeza . La camarera Marina Gonzales nos daba diferentes sorpresas, y nos llenaba el cuarto de flores y cisnes. El chef Brian Garcia , El Capitan Federico Roque y Gerardo del restaurant Legazpi nos daban cenas románticas y elegantes flambes. El hotel está lleno de callejuelas y flores. Hecho de estuco blanco cambia de color cada atardecer. El mar es muy calmado y las Arenas son como talco. Que lugar más maravilloso. Regresaremos !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Las Hadas H, Otro at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Mar 15, 2020
Dear Beatriz Sheldon: We are so thankfull about your kinds comments and descriptions of our beloved resort, it fills our hearts to read your beautiful review since that is why we work for day by day, you; our amazings guests. We look forward your visit next year so you can see the improvements we are making for you. We also thank you for recognizing and valuing the good work that our colleagues do every day, I assure you that they will be happy to know that their work is valued and appreciated.And once again thank you so much for your nice review. Best regards Samantha Gutiérrez
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mazatlan6 wrote a review Feb 2020
Concord, California3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to Las Hadas from a cruise ship and purchased a day pass for $1200 pesos. The pass included unlimited use of the facilities, unlimited alcoholic and nonalcoholic drinks, and a buffet breakfast and lunch in the resort's restaurants. We also had drink and food service while sitting in our beach chairs.
It was not clear if the resort still offered day passes but a phone call confirmed that they do and the $1200 pesos price.
This is a beautiful resort with a huge pool (complete with swim up bar), loads of loungers and covered beach chairs, and a calm beach to enjoy. The food is served buffet style and was tasty.
It was a $13 (American) taxi ride from the cruise port. All in all it was a great excursion and certainly worth the money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Las Hadas H, Otro at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Mar 15, 2020
Dear Mazatlanó: We are happy to read you felt our wellness facilities were amazing and you could enjoy. Our goal is to create memorable experiences and ensure the best travel to our guests. Thank you for the positive and pleasant review about your experience at the resort, you made our day. Consider us your Manzanillo home away from home, and know that we’re looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards. Samantha Gutiérrez
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
MrsTee_me wrote a review Jan 2020
Duncan, BC, Canada24 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister and I stayed at the resort the last two weeks of November 2019. The resort has beautiful architecture and the room was good, with a nice balcony and view of the ocean. However, do be prepared for plenty of up hill walking. The beach was quiet with lots of available lounge chairs and the water was very calm for swimming. The food at all the restaurants, buffet and beach hut were all absolutely excellent. Our server at the main pool was Cuauhtemoc. He was an excellent server, spoke good English, was very knowledgeable and fun to talk with. We really enjoyed seeing him every day. As well, the restaurant manager, Denab Luna, was very friendly and accommodating. We had another couple visit us and both Cuauhtemoc and Luna went out of their way to make them feel most welcome. We truly appreciated all their support. Another person who went above and beyond was Margarita. She worked at the excursion desk in the lobby and helped us with local information and available excursions. She was most enjoyable to talk to. The resort has a back gate by Del Finos where you can leave the resort and go for walks, so that was fun doing a bit of exploring. We found the resort a little quiet in the evenings, but we were ok with that. All in all we had a fun time and would recommend the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We stayed close to the ocean with a fountain below our room. It had a beautiful view across the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Las Hadas H, Rooms Division Manager at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear MrsTee_me: Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review in regards of your recent stay with us in Las Hadas by Brisas. We appreciate the way you express yourself in regards of our service and I assure you our members mentioned in your review are the happiest in the world because they know they have made your stay memorable and that is what recognize us and our brand. We want to see you soon and from there we can tell you we will be expecting with our arms wide open looking to assist you, to pamper you and provide you our service. Best regards Samantha Gutiérrez
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David M wrote a review Oct 2020
Solana Beach, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was stoked to book a weekend at this hotel as I heard so much about it from the locals. It has a history and was originally built as a wedding present for some rich guys wife. Anyway I booked 2 nights and paid almost 500 USD!! I thought it was expensive but I figured it would be worth it. NOT. When I arrived they didnt know who I was and couldnt find my resvervation. I was ready to leave when they finally let in through security. Strike one. Once in the lobby the booking agent gave me my key etc and let me know that I did not pay for "all inclusive" and then put a white wristband on me. I finally got to my room after about 1.5 hours after my arrival.
The "minibar" advertised on Expedia as an amenity was one Corona light, one Tecate, two sodas and two waters! They charged extra for coffee in the room which was funny because it was included the first day. The restaurants basically ignored me as I was a white person. I felt for sure discriminated upon several times but shrugged it off. It was a long and exhausting walk from the beach up to my room which was all the way back up the hill. I did like the Adult pool at the Beach club. Otherwise, my advice is that there are way cheaper places on the beach that are better!!! I will not stay at the hotel again unless someone else pays for it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get a room down on the shore.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Samantha Gutiérrez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Nov 5, 2020
Dear N5596PCdavidm: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. I regret that we were not able to fulfill your expectations on this occasion. Your feedback is of great importance to us, and will be used to continuously improve our services in order to guarantee our guests complete satisfaction. I have reviewed this matter with the Heads of every area in order to ensure these situations from repeating themselves in the future, and are committed to providing the excellent service that has come to define us. We sincerely wish for the opportunity to host you in the future and revert this impression. Best regards, Samantha Gutiérrez
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luvboating wrote a review Dec 2022
Ottawa, Canada68 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are repeat traveller’s to this property, we have been at least 10 times, we fell in love with this magical place in 2004, we have seen many changes over the years, some were good and some not so good. This last trip there were too many bad changes, unfortunately!!

You can only book the a la carte restaurants in the morning from 11:30 to 1:00, which means you need to leave the beach or pool to go stand in line for an hour in a hot lobby, there’s always only 1 a la carte restaurant offered per night and sometimes even though you have a reservation they decide to not open. You are left to go to the buffet which has very few salad choices and about 5 stations which are the same everyday and the food is cold.

We used to be able to order a la carte at Los Delfines, not anymore and the sad part is that there is so much more waste with buffets as opposed to a la carte.

The quality of the food has also changed drastically, some things were not even edible. A lot of our favourite Mexican food were no longer offered either.

On a good note the hotel itself is still magical with it’s beautiful architecture. The reason we kept coming back was for the staff and that had not changed, they really go out of their way to make your vacation the best it can be.

We spent a lot of our time at the Brisas Pool and Magdalino is just amazing, always serves you with a smile, I wish the hotel would give him a golf cart so he doesn’t have to walk in the heat to get the food that people order, or they could have the room service staff deliver the food to the Brisas Pool as that would not leave the bar unattended for long periods of time.

There are a few places which needs attention and it is mostly the washrooms at the beach and at the main pool, they are in dire need of an upgrade.
It remains to be seen if we will be back in the future due to all of the changes with the food.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Brisas package is a must.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Barajas, Guest Services / Front Office at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Dec 27, 2022
Estimad@ Luvboating: Una disculpa por todos los inconvenientes sucedidos durante su estancia. Para realizar reservación a restaurante de especialidades si se tiene que solicitar con nuestra compañera de reservas esto con el fin de dar un mejor servicio y no este sobresaturado el lugar y disfrute de un buen servicio y calidad. Trabajamos diariamente en nuestra variedad y calidad de alimentos esto con el fin de que la pase increíble y disfrute. sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar. Por otra parte nos da gusto que nuestro personal les diera una cálida bienvenida y los hiciera sentir como en casa y tuviese detalles con ustedes. Saludos Cordiales. Guillermo Zagal Gerente General
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
foodie wrote a review Jan 2022
Calgary, Canada6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I only feel it’s fair to warn people not to waist money on this place.

They say room are newly renovated they call a fresh coat of pain renovated. The rooms are dirty and VERY old! See pictures

The claim the have exceptional award winning dinning. I don’t know any restaurants that serve powdered potatoes YES powdered. Our food was either raw or cold! Service was brutal we had to ask for someone to come take our order.

And don’t expect to be allowed all item on the menu as you have to pay for some.

Total violation of health food standards using hands with no gloves. Raw chicken sitting on the counter

You have to wear a band but yet they still ask for your room number.

To book a reservation they expected you to go to hotel lobby stand in line EVERYDAY to get a reservation to probably the worst dinning experience we ever had at a resort

Claim to have exceptional service what a joke. They can’t reply to the app they tell you to use. Don’t reply to emails. Refuse to speak with you in person

Entertainment was good (salsa dancers) 1 night out of the 6

We were oppressed because we don’t speak Spanish

They say your package includes premium drinks but it don’t you have to pay extra. The idea of premium is your standard drinks. All hard liquors are watered down.

The girl at the lobby bar that watches bartender like a prison guard and is beyond rude.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Estrada, Other at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Jan 11, 2022
Dear Traveler40683260915: Thank you for your opinion; we really sorry not to accomplish all your expectations, and we will be working on a plan to improve some details that you mention, Warm regards María Estrada General Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nathan M wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time in Manzanillo, the resort is in a beautiful location. Felt very safe our entire trip whether we were on the resort or in town.
Room 2.5/5 - we had booked a room with a King…we got two doubles. Were told we couldn’t get a king unless we paid a large upgrade fee. Very uncomfortable beds, furniture in room was clunky and outdated, didn’t get a safe in our room and when we asked for one it was just placed on the shelf two days later. The air conditioning was amazing though!!
Food - 3/5. Buffet selection was minimal, most days only meat available for breakfast was boiled hotdogs. Omelette station was excellent so it was omelettes and fruit every day. Seemed like the buffet was understaffed as it often took half our meal to get a drink/coffee. Lunch was good, taco bar by the beach is nice and the restaurant with the hut was the go to for almost everyone we met. We ate at Legazpi a few times and had excellent food as well as great service there. The steak at El Torro left a lot to be desired, but the service and atmosphere was excellent.
Pool side service - 5/5 easily the highlight of the trip. Reyes was our guy! Best waiter we’ve ever had. Could tell he loved doing what he did and he did all he could to make our time there as great as it could be. The entertainment team with Abraham and Pepe were also amazing!

Not the best resort we’ve been to, but it definitely has its highlights and with a few improvements and a bit more staff it would definitely be worth going back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Estrada, Other at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Apr 28, 2022
Dear Nathan M: Thank you for your review; we are glad that you enjoyed Reyes service and facilities; we will be working in some details you mention to make our guests have an amazing time with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon again. Warm regards María Estrada General Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
280htgjfkq wrote a review Aug 2021
Guadalajara, Mexico1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms smelled like sewer because lines were backed up- no double beds available throughout hotel. Hotel very very old and run down. We bought a 24 hour all inclusive band and were charged for water bottles upon leaving…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kay P wrote a review Jun 2022
Barry, United Kingdom245 contributions90 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this lovely hotel on a day pass from the cruise ship in manazillo Mexico.
It is a quaint place on an out crop peninsula.It is very picturesque with beautiful white buildings and tropical gardens near the sea.The pool and beach were kept nicely and we enjoyed a cool swim on a very hot day.Lunch was included in the package and was tasty and served in the beautiful beach restaurant .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Estrada, Other at Las Hadas By Brisas
Responded Jun 4, 2022
Dear Mr. Pyer: We appreciate your comments, we are glad that the hotel and services have been to your liking. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. Maria Barajas Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosa Isela Plascencia wrote a review Dec 2020
Pomona, California6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For a 7 night stay and what we paid and tipped all workers, us and my whole family of many rooms were disappointed. Some of us with the rooms and I had to pay a lot more for a more adequate room. I had my 90 year old mom with me in a wheelchair and you only had one accessable room which was taken by my 107 year old grandmother. Then, the food was often cold. Not enough variety and the quality was not as good as our previous visit a year earlier. Some servers looked frustrated and last day you ran out of lots if items for breakfast so we just left early to eat outside. My son and girlfriend just ended up leaving resort last days for some nightlife. The best experience was in the adult pool and at Legazpi for dinner though.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Andy R
Terrace, Canada79 contributions60 helpful votes
I have no idea if there is a laundromat available for guests' use. I needed a few things washed while I was there, and sent them to the laundry for the hotel staff to do, which I paid for by item. My partner and I also washed some clothes in the sink, and we used a bar of hand washing soap for that. A popular brand of soap bar for handwashing clothes is Sunlight. Washing some things by hand we find to be a good option during our trips. Large items like jeans, fancier shirts, etc. can go the laundry, or we wait until we arrive somewhere where we have access to a laundromat for those. I'd be curious to know if there is a guest laundry facility at the hotel. If there isn't, you may have to "travel" a bit within Manzanillo to find one. The hotel is on a point of land and there are not a lot of shops and services nearby - WAIT - I just remembered - there might be a laundromat amongst the row of stores and restaurants at the adjacent marina. However, it was closed while we were there. It looked like an indefinite closure for renovation or something. I'm not sure about this, just a vague memory I had.
Answer from brujaleona
26 contributions
I have stayed at barceló Karmina twice, and recently stayed at Las Hadas. The difference is huge, starting with the price. Karmina is more luxurious, it has more restaurant options, and they have nightly entertainment. The food at Las Hadas is just ok. Karmina doesn’t have access to the open ocean, so if you are looking at a nice beach experience, Karmina will disappoint. I suggest reading the reviews and looking at pictures. Barceló is a big chain and Las Hadas isn’t.
Answer from Milton A
5 contributions3 helpful votes
I do not unfortunately. Our friend contracted a local car service to get us to and from. I want to say she paid $90 each way for 6 people and i believe 6 pieces of luggage. He bought a Suburban to the airport.
Bruce O wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"February is a good time to go. Resort is not as busy and weather is good."
Read full review
Venture41078005821 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Calgary, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you stay in the upper floors, 150 steps to get there.. Staff will pick you up in golf carts instead. The staff could speak more English."
Read full review
Andy R wrote a tip Apr 2023
Terrace, Canada79 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some walking on uneven surfaces and some climbing of stairs, which may challenge persons with mobility issues."
Read full review
brujaleona wrote a tip Apr 2023
26 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We booked through Expedia but was told to call hotel directly for cheaper rates."
Read full review
Softball_nut wrote a tip Feb 2023
Summerland, Canada266 contributions128 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe don’t do the all inclusive and eat off resort."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manzanillo area.
PRICE RANGE
$132 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
las hadas golf resort and marina hotel manzanillo, las hadas manzanillo, las hadas mexico, las hadas hotel and marina, las hadas golf resort & marina
LOCATION
MexicoPacific CoastColimaManzanillo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LAS HADAS BY BRISAS $159 ($̶2̶8̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Las Hadas By Brisas
What are some of the property amenities at Las Hadas By Brisas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Las Hadas By Brisas?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Las Hadas By Brisas?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Las Hadas By Brisas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Las Hadas By Brisas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Legazpi Restaurant by Brisas, El Terral by Brisas, and Los Delfines.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Las Hadas By Brisas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Las Hadas By Brisas have airport transportation?
Yes, Las Hadas By Brisas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Las Hadas By Brisas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Las Hadas By Brisas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Las Hadas By Brisas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Las Hadas By Brisas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
All Manzanillo HotelsManzanillo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ManzanilloHotels near Las Hadas By Brisas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars