We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas

Traveler (807)
Room & Suite (295)
Pool & Beach (161)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#10 of 175 hotels in Acapulco
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Gold level
Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas is waiting for you at one of Mexico's most attractive and traditional destinations, a modern hotel in Acapulco that greets its guests with its minimalist style in the lobby and the comfort and amenities of its rooms and villas, ideal for spending family vacations or business trips. Located in the heart of the Condesa, Acapulco, within easy reach of restaurants, nightclubs, bars and shopping malls. We remind you that the check-in time is from 3:00 PM. Check-out is at 11:00 AM. We suggest you use our express check-out service.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Centrally Located
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Package Deal
2,232Reviews
55Q+A
84Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,087
  • 662
  • 258
  • 112
  • 113
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Arrived at hotel rooms not ready but could up grade to a sea view room we did view of sea on the side but a great view of next door hotel rooms? 🥵had a crack in the bath so could not use also a leek from room above over bath we reported to the front desk who said they could not
Read more
Response from Alejandro D, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience at this, your hotel Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas. I am very sorry for this type of situations that generate a very bad experience, for which we offer our sincere apologies. Please be sure that we certainly will make follow thru on your comments to improve our services and facilities as you mentioned and avoid these type of situations in the future. We ask you for a new opportunity and look forward to see you back here in Acapulco in the near future and show you our improvements. Sincerely, Alejandro Domínguez Aveleyra, General Manager Hotel Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas
Read more
The staff at this hotel were very friendly and keen to please but would certainly not stay there again. The rooms were clean but it was quite clear that nobody had recently if ever properly cleaned the jacuzzi bath. I'm always wary of these things so filled it with water and
Read more
Response from Alejandro D, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience at this, your hotel Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas. I am very sorry for this type of situations that generate a very bad experience, for which we offer our sincere apologies.I certainly will make sure to follow thru on your comments to improve our services and facilities as you mentioned. We ask you for a new opportunity in the future and that we can show you these changes. Sincerely yours, Alejandro Dominguez A., General Manager.
Read more
Rooms very outdated. It took forever for hot water. The air conditioning had a smell. You had to keep the room cold in order for clothing and bedding to be dry. Grounds were great! Staff was excellent and helpful. Beach was clean. Lots of chairs and shade.
Read more
Response from Alejandro D, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest: I thank you for sending me your valuable comments about your last visit to our resort, which have undoubtedly helped me to review and make the necessary adjustments to guarantee the quality of service that has always characterized us. I am very sorry for this type of situations that generate a very bad experience, for which we offer our sincere apologies. We certainly had an unexpected problem in our water supply system which was restored immediately. We hope you will give us a new opportunity to receive you in this, your home in Acapulco in the near future. Sincerely, Alejandro Dominguez A., General Manager.
Read more
We reserved a one bedroom unit and at check-in the front desk offered us either a two-bedroom or three -bedroom upgrade for Monday-Friday and we took the two-bedroom unit for only $59/night. It was wonderful on the second floor overlooking the pool. Housekeeping staff was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from Alejandro D, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas
Responded Apr 2, 2019
Dear Guest: I like to thank you so much for taking the time and share your comments about your past stay at Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas. I appreciate your comments, there is nothing more gratifying to know that our guests are pleased with our efforts. I will gladly transmit your congratulations to our Hotel Team. We will look forward to see you back at this your hotel in Acapulco in a near future. Cordially yours, Alejandro Dominguez Aveleyra General Manager/Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas.
Read more
Lobby and common areas were clean & modern Room had a damp musty smell Housekeeping staff were very attentive as was the pool staff especially Guillermo. Beach access was horrible with approximately 7 flights of stairs to gain access & many vendors to harass you when you
Read more
Response from Alejandro D, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas
Responded Apr 2, 2019
Estimado Huésped: Reciba un cordial saludo desde el bello puerto de Acapulco. Le agradecemos profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir las impresiones sobre su estancia, en esta su casa Fiesta Americana Acapulco Villas. Muchas gracias por recomendarnos en la forma en la que lo hace; con mucho gusto pasaré sus agradecimientos y felicitaciones a todos y a cada uno de nuestros colaboradores y por supuesto, estaremos felices de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros. Nuevamente reciba saludos cordiales desde el bello puerto de Acapulco. Sinceramente, Alejandro Dominguez Aveleyra, Gerente General Hotel Fiesta Americana Villas Acapulco
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$45 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fiesta americana villas acapulco hotel acapulcofiesta americana hotel acapulcofiesta americana acapulcoacapulco fiesta americana
LOCATION
MexicoPacific CoastGuerreroAcapulco
NUMBER OF ROOMS
324
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing