We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Deevana Krabi Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Deevana Krabi Resort
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 54: English reviews
Start your review of Deevana Krabi Resort
 Click to rate
Albany, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The beach at Ao Nang is a bit crowded with shops and other tourist attractions, but within a 10 minute walk you can escape to this beautiful and isolated hideaway. Definitely recommend for a romantic getaway or just some much needed rest and recuperation after a long journey. I really enjoy my stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregorw328
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The manager greated us on our arrival, lovely touch. We spent 4 nights at the hotel in a good location, staff were friendly and we both took a shine to yooth the pool side bar man he made us feel really welcome and really made the effort to talk to us. All staff very polite and helpful. Thank you for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma L
Chumpon N, Manager at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Emma L, We would like to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Krabi and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It...

Uvongo, South Africa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Resort facilities excellent, de luxe room more like a prison cell than a room than a 4 star resort. Apart from the terrible room the resort was very good, personnel very friendly perhaps a little short in English. Breakfast served next door had a lot of variety and was good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie F
Chumpon N, Manager at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Leslie F, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Deevana Krabi Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about your room size and decor; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Deevana, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore...

Marbella, Spain
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had booked into Deevana Krabi for a week during our travels around Thailand as we wanted some rest & relaxation but to be close to all amenities. We arrived at the Deevana Plaza and found that we had been upgraded to the Deevana Krabi Resort 100 meters away which has been open around a year. We had arrived earlier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mavs72
Chumpon N, Manager at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Frankie and Craig We would like to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Krabi and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel....

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Service that the hotel provide is sufficient and the stay there is pretty awesome. The hotel staff are also very helpful and if you need anything just proceed to the front desk. There are different tours available up to your choice

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammy472
Chumpon N, Manager at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Sammy 427, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Best Staff. Manager was so polite and humble. Amazing Breakfast. Peaceful Environment. Mr. Naronchgai is amazing. Best Breakfast Menu. Small rooms but Beautiful. Goof for family to stay in calm place.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mudit M
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Modit M. We would like to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Krabi and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The location is a little far from main street,but it is quiet and secret for live.We found some good and popular restaurants near the hotel,and their price are not high.I think I'll choose it in future plan again if I'll back to Krabi.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank myegret
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Myegret, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying...

yantai
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

good environment, but small room. poor service. we arrived at 2pm, wait for more than half hour for check in. i call reception for.wifi password, they dont understand, and ask me to go to the desk. it is far away from room to reception.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sisiliul
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Sisiliul, It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Deevana Krabi Resort and thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay with us. Regarding the comment about our front desk staff service, we have instructed our Front office Manager to rectify the problem immediately. Rest assured that we will emphasize on training for the comfort...

Grunstadt, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hotel and Stuff very very friendly,The Boy from Poolbar Yooth very helpfull,the other Stuff + the Manager very helpfull too.My Girlfriend is sick in the Holyday and the MAnager bring us every morning a Tea with Ginger,thank you so much. we enjoy oure stay.Only the check on Time from Chinese People in the Night is not good.Chinese People are...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stefanrX5213ON
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. StefanrX52130N, We would like to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Krabi and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place should be listed as a 5 star hotel, we absolutely loved it. The rooms are nice, bed comfortable, we had a big private spa bath, staff are friendly, wifi signal was the best we have experienced in Thailand so far, good cocktails on offer, daily happy hour, local restaurants are nearby, great breakfast. I don't have a negative...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J_Melbourne_0001
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this review

Dear We would like to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Krabi and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (62)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
0.1 mi away
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang
1.2 mi away
Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi
0.2 mi away
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hula Hula Ao Nang Resort
0.8 mi away
BlueSotel Krabi Ao Nang Beach
0.8 mi away
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the “Secret of Fisherman, Deevana Krabi Resort”. The latest upgrading of the uniqueness dwellings in the unspoiled plantations and green trees nestled on a hill – side with secret of fisherman characteristic and sense in Aonang, Krabi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Deevana Krabi Resort

Address: 90 Moo3, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand (Formerly Emerald Garden Resort)
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Price Range: $70 - $331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Deevana Krabi Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Agoda, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your Deevana Krabi Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deevana Krabi Resort Ao Nang
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Ao Nang
#14 Spa Hotel in Ao Nang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Deevana Krabi Resort staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Deevana Krabi Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Around the pool area if you can.... Room 1902 in our opinion!”
 of 5 bubbles Mavs72, 3 days ago | Read review
“quaint, serene, relaxing, calm, spacious”
 of 5 bubbles , Jan 16, 2017 | Read review
“unique & stylish room with comfy bed”
  • Very comfy bed and stylish decoration
 of 5 bubbles _C4870FC, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
“Poolside rooms were good.”
 of 5 bubbles _jackie_maria15, Nov 17, 2016 | Read review
“We ejoyed the room with a pool view”
 of 5 bubbles mariehs, May 26, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question