We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cameron Highlands Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (2072)
Room & Suite (542)
Dining (349)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 2 resorts in Tanah Rata
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.6
Value
3.9
Travelers' Choice
Set amidst tea plantations and rolling hills, this boutique hideaway promises all the splendour, romance and nostalgia of Cameron Highlands’ grand colonial heritage.Tall French doors, timber-beamed ceilings and plantation shutters add colonial charm and a touch of nostalgia to our rooms.Enjoy a refreshing round of golf, a pink-cheeked ramble along jungle trails, or a leisurely walk through tea plantations and strawberry farms. To recover, you can have a cup of tea in the drawing room, or a tea bath at the Spa Village, or you may simply choose to spend the day curled up with a good book by the fireplace.Cameron Highlands Resort is situated on the largest hill retreat in Malaysia, surrounded by breathtaking scenery, lush greenery, rolling hills and Tudor-styled cottages. The luxurious boutique Resort features 56 beautifully-appointed rooms and suites, and fronts Cameron Highlands' 18-hole golf course. It also houses the third wellness centre of the award-winning Spa Village group, which offers exotic treatments focusing on the healing and restorative properties of tea. Located in the state of Pahang, approximately 200 kilometres north of Kuala Lumpur, Cameron Highlands is a beautiful holiday destination and the only place where you can find tea plantations and strawberries in Malaysia. At about 1,500 metres above sea level, it is the highest area on the mainland and enjoys a cool climate and fresh air, with temperatures ranging between 15° and 25° Celsius. Much of the character of the highlands remains unchanged since colonial times. It is endearingly known to some as the 'little corner of England in Asia'. The cool climate on the picturesque plateau and its surrounding hills and forest make this a popular retreat for golfing, jungle trekking and exploration of the many plantations and gardens. Cameron Highlands Resort is ideal all year round for families, honeymooners and holidaymakers out to satiate their appetites for trails, tales and tradition.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay
4.5
2,036 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Cameron Highlands Resort captivates guests with its colonial elegance and meticulous cleanliness, standing out as a hotel with spacious rooms that exude comfort. While many travelers are delighted with the attentive staff and the array of amenities including a spa and dining options, some guests mention that the value for money can be a concern. The serene atmosphere is occasionally disturbed by road noise, yet the hotel's charm continues to draw praise. Despite these minor inconveniences, the resort's overall ambiance and service receive commendations from numerous visitors.
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Attentive
Amenities
World-class
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2036Reviews53Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,121
  • 602
  • 212
  • 60
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
robert_hsj wrote a review Yesterday
London, United Kingdom138 contributions
+1
This is a very nice small hotel, in a good location. Staff were all pleasant and helpful. Our room (no 1) was of good size and had a small balcony. There are no baths but the shower was good. The Chinese “broth” restaurant was very enjoyable. I can only think of two negatives; firstly it is a long way to KL and part of the journey is on very winding roads. Not good if you suffer from car sickness. Secondly there were lots of mosquitoes in our room. We only stayed two nights and on the second night the hotel provided a tablet based mosquito killer. Ask for one as soon as you arrive and be careful opening the doors at night. Due to the travel time we regretted only staying two nights. That being said there is only a limited number of things to do and we had plenty of rain. Don’t go for the “private” Landrover trip! It was not very private with 7 people in a SWB vehicle. We got out and aborted the trip. We later spoke to other guests and they didn’t rate it highly. There is a very pleasant guide at the hotel and we went for a walk with him - a much better option.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Skip the Landrover. Cactus Garden and Floral Garden were both good although the approach to both...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
traveller of 79 wrote a review Feb 17
Singapore, Singapore23 contributions
I would rate this place 5 stars for its location and service. This is truly a magical place with nice ambience and above all excellent staff. Location: well connected to tanah Rata and Brinchang, close to good eateries. Nice golf course in front of. Service: the highlight of our stay was service, right from front desk to room service every touch point will give you excellent service and experience. Special mention to Santosh, Anji and Sahed. They helped in all way to make our stay enjoyable. Food: breakfast is really delicious and tasty, good options. High tea was really good. Now coming to point as why I rated 4 stars and not 5. We had planned a half day tour for mossy forest and other attractions, hotel helped us to book the tour. But it turned out to be not so good experience. One of vehicle was not clean, has cockroaches and bugs, so we had to return the car but paid half charges. Upon completion of tour the guide started asking more money than agreed and when we decline to pay, he started using abusive words in front of hotel staff. Certainly not matching the high standards this hotel set. Hotel management had assured us that they will take strong action against tour operator and were visible sorry, hope this does not repeat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Careful when booking tours through hotel.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded yesterday
Dear Ajit G Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you found our location and service deserving of a 5-star rating. Your kind words about our magical ambiance and excellent staff are truly appreciated. We are pleased that you found our location convenient and enjoyed the proximity to Tanah Rata and Brinchang, as well as the nearby eateries and golf course. Providing a memorable experience for our guests is our top priority, and we are thrilled that our team members, including Santosh, Anji, and Sahed, were able to enhance your stay with their exceptional service. Your compliments about our delicious breakfast and enjoyable high tea are very encouraging, and we are glad that you had a positive culinary experience during your stay. However, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with the half-day tour booking. As you aware the tour is not provided from the resort. It is unacceptable that the vehicle provided was not clean and that there were issues with the tour guide's behavior. Please rest assured that we take such matters very seriously, and we have addressed this issue with the tour operator to ensure that it does not happen again in the future. We appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter, and we are committed to upholding the high standards that our guests expect and deserve. We hope that this isolated incident does not tarnish your overall impression of our resort, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for a truly flawless experience in the future. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
d_jones25 wrote a review Feb 10
Conwy, United Kingdom616 contributions
There was a friendly & efficient welcome at reception & there is a quality feel about the place; it exudes old world charm. The view of the neighbouring golf course adds to that charm. All the staff were delightful & helpful. Our room was very nice, we enjoyed many of their offerings eg afternoon tea, pre dinner drinks & a nice meal in the restaurant & a trip to their gym. Sadly breakfast was merely ok to a western palate, perhaps more choice needed on the buffet? We also ate at their Gonbei restaurant. This was fun but it was outside (cold) & you were expected to cook the ingredients provided. That didn’t go well! A much better briefing is needed before first timers attend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear d_jones25 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the friendly and efficient welcome you received at reception and that you found our resort to exude old-world charm. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the view of the neighboring golf course and that you found all our staff to be delightful and helpful. Providing exceptional service is a top priority for us, and we are pleased that our team members contributed to making your stay memorable. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed many of the offerings during your stay, including afternoon tea, pre-dinner drinks, and a meal in our restaurant, as well as utilizing our gym facilities. We apologize that the breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations fully, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the need for more choice. Rest assured, we will review our breakfast options to ensure a wider variety to cater to diverse palates. We also apologize for any confusion or discomfort you experienced at our Gonbei restaurant. Your feedback regarding the need for a better briefing for first-time visitors is valuable. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and we look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
LincolnBest wrote a review Jan 2024
Lefkada, Greece728 contributions
Slightly disappointed is the only way I can sum up our stay. It is a lovely heritage hotel in a good setting, served by friendly enthusiastic staff. However there are several areas that we felt, significantly diminished its offering for us: the room was spacious and luxurious, however a deep clean was needed as there were old spilt tea stains on the skirting board behind the bin; the road noise was persistent and although the hotel provided ear plugs it needs to look at investing in double glazing; the restaurant was a mixed bag with exceptionally friendly service but chaotic management, they are clearly lacking an effective maitre ‘d. We were asked multiple times at each meal, if we wanted to order when our order had been taken. This makes unnecessary work for the team, and after 3 or 4 meals becomes irritating. It was extremely unsettling to find on a Saturday night that it was a fixed 4 course roast meal rather than the a la carte, as we find this too much food, but to be fair the hotel accepted this and charged for 1 course only. Overall we did feel that we were paying for location rather than the hotel, and we base this upon staying at several YTL hotels. This hotel does not match its sister hotel in Malacca for value for money for instance, hence our slight disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear LincolnBest Warmest Greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your detailed insights as they help us to continually improve and enhance the experience we offer to our valued guests. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the charm of our heritage hotel and the warmth of our enthusiastic staff. However, it is disheartening to learn that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologies for the unpleasant experiences you have faced. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously and we will take the necessary measures to ensure it will not happen in the future. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience that exceeds your expectations. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shamala wrote a review Jan 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
+1
We would like to thank you for making our wedding anniversary a memorable day. We had a great stay. CHR has a great team. Starts from Yow who was at the front office did a fantastic briefing and not to forget his recommendation for places to visit at Cameron Highland. It was very nice of him to invite us for the fire lighting ceremony and giving us a photo frame with our picture was a beautiful touch. Ram the quiet guy but super helpful. Kimmie and Anji was friendly and Kimmie did a fond farewell for us. F&B was superb. Santosh and Kirthan was extremely welcoming. They ensured our morning breakfast was fantastic and also our high tea. Santosh even went extra mile to communicate and ensure my pillow is changed because I had neck pain on first day due to soft pillow. He also checked on us on the second day. Not to forget Sugi and Sahed who always serve and check on us. Culinary team, I personally loved the Nasi lemak, tosai and pastries. Croissant was super soft and good. Housekeeping team-Shohel and Dwii you ensured our room was clean. Thank you for the awesome decoration during our check in and turn down. Didn't expect such a surprise. Overall it was a fantastic stay and will definitely recommend to my family and friends. YTL Hotels has never fail to impress us. Last year our wedding anniversary was at Gaya Island Resort and next will be my birthday and we are already thinking about PLR.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear shamala07 Warmest greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing about your experience during your stay. I am pleased to learnt that overall, you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the service provided during your visit. I thank you for your kind words and yes, I'm truly blessed to working alongside with dedicated and passionate team. I will certainly share your review with the team who would be truly motivated to hear that all of their gestures and care are appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
K M wrote a review Dec 2023
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia99 contributions
Excellent service and a peaceful atmosphere made my recent stay at the Cameron Highland Hotel & Resort a delightful experience. The staff's exceptional service was the highlight of my visit. A special commendation goes to Hafiz at the front office, who attended to our special requests with remarkable dedication and professionalism. His willingness to go the extra mile made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable. Another standout was Myint, our housekeeper. His attentiveness and meticulousness ensured our room was always in pristine condition, enhancing the overall comfort of our stay. The cleanliness and orderliness he maintained played a significant role in creating a relaxing atmosphere. The hotel's culinary offerings were a mixed bag. The breakfast, served in à la carte style, was delicious, with each dish prepared to perfection. However, the limited menu options became noticeable for guests like us who stayed for several days. A broader selection or rotating menu would have greatly improved the experience. The afternoon tea was a highlight, served in a setting with a warm ambiance. It provided the perfect opportunity to unwind after a day of exploring. The tea selection, accompanied by a variety of snacks, was a treat for the senses. The spa at the hotel was an excellent feature too. We took the chance to rejuvenate ourselves, and it was truly a revitalizing experience. The serene atmosphere and professional treatments offered a perfect escape for relaxation and self-care. Our room's location was a cherry on top. Facing the lush greenery of the golf course, it offered a tranquil view that was both soothing and invigorating. Waking up to this picturesque scenery was a daily pleasure. On the downside, the hotel could improve its range of activities and programmes. While the setting is peaceful, guests looking for more active or diverse entertainment options might find the offerings a bit limited. In summary, Cameron Highland Hotel & Resort offers a peaceful escape with commendable service, delightful culinary experiences, and excellent spa facilities. It's an ideal destination for those seeking tranquility and relaxation amidst natural beauty. While there's room for improvement in variety and entertainment, the dedicated staff and serene environment make it a worthwhile visit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded Dec 28, 2023
Dear k4m_M Warmest greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing about your experience during your stay. I am pleased to learnt that overall, you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the service provided during your visit. I thank you for your kind words and yes, I'm truly blessed to working alongside with dedicated and passionate team. I will certainly share your review with the team who would be truly motivated to hear that all of their gestures and care are appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pilates P wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions
+1
I highly recommend this historic resort. The service and staff are impeccable. My room was luxurious, spacious and comfortable. I felt well taken care of as a solo traveler, having a fantastic Jim Thompson tour by Madi, the Naturalist, as well as the the private tour to the Mossy Forest and the BOH tea plantation that was arranged for me. I had the honor of lighting the fire for their fire ceremony and I loved my massage at the Spa Village within the hotel grounds. The only downside is the resort sits on the main thoroughfare so there is street noise as the rooms and balconies face the front of the resort. Nevertheless, I love historic hotels and had a enchanting stay at the Cameron Highlands Resort and hope to return someday.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded Jan 7, 2024
Dear Resort640301 Warmest greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing about your experience during your stay. I am pleased to learnt that overall, you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the service provided during your visit. I thank you for your kind words and yes, I'm truly blessed to working alongside with dedicated and passionate team. I will certainly share your review with the team who would be truly motivated to hear that all of their gestures and care are appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Christraveller10 wrote a review Nov 2023
Oldham, United Kingdom107 contributions
A lovely hotel in the Cameron Highlands with nice communal areas and restaurant. The room had a nice balcony to sit outside and watch the world (traffic) go by. Although there was a spa, it did miss a pool area, and felt slightly lacking in facilities, and somewhat isolated from anything else. To be fair, I was feeling under the weather so didn't brave the walk down the road to really investigate, however tours and walks are offered by the hotel when weather permits. We enjoyed the Roast Lamb (and Yorkshire Pudding!) in the main restaurant, but the Steamboat restaurant just really wasn't our thing.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded Nov 20, 2023
Dear Christraveller10 Warmest greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing about your experience during your stay. We appreciate your constructive feedback; your comments are valuable to us and it will definitely help us to constantly improve our overall product and services. We will definitely address the shortcomings for a better future experience. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
boundary wrote a review Nov 2023
Ontario's Thousand Islands, Canada364 contributions
This was one of the nicest hotels we stayed in on a recent Malaysian tour. The lobby area is very comfortable with lots of seating looking out over the golf course. The rooms are large and well appointed with a sitting area and also views over the golf course. Several guests complained about noise from the road. This wasn’t an issue for us. The rooms are well sound proofed and beautifully quiet. This is a world class property in a remote destination. Don’t miss it.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Dear boundary, Warmest greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing about your experience during your stay. I am pleased to learnt that overall, you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the service provided during your visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ariff N wrote a review Nov 2023
Langkawi, Malaysia4 contributions
The room was clean, i love the concept. i enjoy their delicious afternoon tea 😊 staff was kind, always checking on us. last but not least thank you for the honeymoon surprise decoration making our stay memorable. a Must stay resort in Cameron Highland!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Omar A Karim, General Manager at Cameron Highlands Resort
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Dear AriffNash, Warmest greetings from Cameron Highlands Resort! Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and sharing about your experience during your stay. I am pleased to learnt that overall, you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the service provided during your visit. I thank you for your kind words and yes, I'm truly blessed to working alongside with dedicated and passionate team. I will certainly share your review with the team who would be truly motivated to hear that all of their gestures and care are appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Omar A. Karim Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tanah Rata area.
PRICE RANGE
$147 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cameron highlands hotel tanah rata, cameron highlands resort
LOCATION
MalaysiaPahangCameron HighlandsTanah Rata
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAMERON HIGHLANDS RESORT $123 ($̶1̶4̶6̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Tanah Rata

Frequently Asked Questions about Cameron Highlands Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Cameron Highlands Resort?
Nearby attractions include Cameron Highlands Jungle Trail No. 1 (0.6 miles), Gunung Brinchang (0.4 miles), and Raju Hill Strawberry Farm (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Cameron Highlands Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Cameron Highlands Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Cameron Highlands Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Cameron Highlands Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cameron Highlands Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Casa Osiana, The Smokehouse Hotel & Restaurant, and MR. AISU.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cameron Highlands Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cameron Highlands Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cameron Highlands Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cameron Highlands Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Malay.
Does Cameron Highlands Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.