We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Santika Premiere Bintaro

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Santika Premiere Bintaro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 83: English reviews
Start your review of Santika Premiere Bintaro
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location: Easy to reach although it's outside the city of Jakarta. Surrounded by shopping plaza and place to eat. Room: Spacious yet felt empty. But it's clean. That's important. Food: The breakfast buffet was great. It's provided various menu, from traditional Indonesia cuisine to almost international menu. But the lunch and dinner from our meeting package was average. Overall: Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thasya Pauline T
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Thasya Pauline T, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your last stay with us. It is always a true pleasure to arrange a perfect stay for your business trip in Bintaro. We were gratified to learn that you were satisfied with our service, the cleanliness of our rooms...

Makassar, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel, clean and excellent staff service! Great place for away from jakarta for refresh and enjoying weekend! Perfect breakfast buffett, a lot of selection and delicious! Room is comfort and clean, however the bathroom glass door need attention. Enjoying swimming pool so much! Overall Extremely satisfied! Keep it up Santika Bintaro team!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zachry007
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Zachry, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your last stay with us. We were gratified to learn that you were satisfied with the friendliness of our staff, the cleanliness of our rooms and convince you with our excellent food. Nonetheless, I have taken note of your suggestions for...

Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

Located in bintaro. The best hotel in bintaro. Comfortable room and building,friendly staffs, nice food and breakfast,great swimming pool and gym area. The hotel has bluebird taxi service. Very recommended for family or business trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guestmember2017
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Risyad F, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your last stay with us. It is always a true pleasure to arrange a perfect stay for your business trip in Bintaro. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially with our food quality, hospitality...

Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

I stayed for two nights here. For those who plan to do MCU for US Visa in Bintaro Hospital, It is a recommended hotel as Its location is near to the Hospital. Staffs are nice, friendly and helpful. Room is okay. I love the swimming pool and the gym . the breakfast menu like : vegies with peanut sauce :...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindy d
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Cindy D, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for taking the time and providing us with your feedback. I am happy about your kind words regarding our strategic location, the cleanliness of our rooms, and the friendliness of our staff. Nonetheless, I have taken note of your suggestions for improvement regarding our breakfast....

Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed December 21, 2016

Stayed here 2 nights for a business trip and only thing which is most appreciated was the Receptionist with a nice, welcome smile always. Breakfast was many choices but food is cold and not much well cooked. And the smell was all around you. Room was clean enough but not full kit for your washroom. Also there is no refrigerator,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phuong P
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs. Phuong P, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your last stay with us. It is always a true pleasure to arrange a perfect stay for your business trip in Bintaro. We were gratified to learn that you were satisfied with our service, the cleanliness of our rooms and...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed December 11, 2016

A stay to remember. Hell of an experience. Very well maintained and decorated. I loved staying here. Rooms are big and beautiful, well equipped. Food was great. I stayed here during Ramadan, so i got to experience many Indonesian food types, nothing to complain. Definitely one of my best stays in Jakarta.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DSaurav
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs. DSaurav, Warmest greeting form Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your last stay with us. It is always a true pleasure to arrange a perfect stay for your leisure/business trip in Bintaro. We were gratified to learn that you were satisfied with our facilities & services, amazing breakfast variety, satisfied with...

Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

Been here couple times. Just one disappointment. It was the suite. It seems like a unused extra space in the corner. The shape was weird with pointy corner. There was no carpet at all and the bathroom was pointlessly huge. For other rooms it was ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian P
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Brian P, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you for your concise and valued feedback. Unfortunately we don't have the opportunity to examine this issue as we cannot find your name in our guest history list, perhaps the room was not registered under your name and there’s no report about similar case you have wrote here....

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed November 9, 2016

It was good food with varied menus. The room is comfortable with good mattress, quite spacious, although we still can hear some noises outside. We had 3-day workshop and I think it needs some improvement in lighting and extending electrical plugs due to in workshop many of us worked with laptops. Since it's located away from Jakarta hustle, some companies...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laily Y
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Laily, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for taking the time and providing us with your feedback. It is always a true pleasure to arrange a perfect stay for your business trip in Bintaro. We were gratified to learn that you were satisfied with our excellent food, and the comfortable our rooms. All...

Bangkok
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

Hotel booked by my business partner because it was close to his house. 1 hour + drive from Jakarta city center. Relatively small room without particular amenities. Very bad Internet connection with complex login procedure. Not recommended unless you have to sleep there.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Schaffter J
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Schaffter J Thank you so much for taking the time and providing us with your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience with facility and services. This condition is not the usual standard to be expected in our hotel and every guest comments will be our guide to provide better service in the near future. Nonetheless,...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed September 22, 2016

The room was okay, and comfortable enough. The bed was two single beds pushed together, so there was an uncomfortable crack in the middle of the bed that I didn't like. The room was on the small side, and many of the tv channels didn't come through clearly. The staff was friendly & helpful. The breakfast was pretty good, and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dabagus1
Ariestra_Prasetio, General Manager at Santika Premiere Bintaro, responded to this review

Dear Mr. dabagus1, Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your last stay with us. Unfortunately we don't have the opportunity to examine this issue as we cannot find your name in our guest history list, perhaps the room was not registered under your name and there’s no report about similar...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

170 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (144)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tangerang
6.0 mi away
Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City
5.3 mi away
Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera
8.3 mi away
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
#1 of 51 in Tangerang
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
#3 of 51 in Tangerang
465 reviews
3.9 mi away
Grand Zuri BSD City
Grand Zuri BSD City
#1 of 7 in Serpong
270 reviews
6.9 mi away
Atria Residences Gading Serpong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
First established in 1979 by PT. Jaya Real Property as a satellite town to busy Jakarta, Bintaro Jaya has grown to become one of Indonesia's premier and most successful 'garden cities', with a full range of facilities such as shopping malls, modern markets, international schools and hospitals and much more. With easy and convenient access to the Jakarta Outer Ring Road (JORR), Bintaro Jaya is easily reached from Jakarta and the entire Jabodetabek region. With its slogan "The Professional's City", this satellite town is a fully establised but highly desirable alternative to the hustle and bustle of the nation's capital. The 11-storey Hotel Santika Premiere Bintaro is strategically located near the JORR toll gate, as well as a stone's throw away from high-end malls, banks, public thoroughfares and other services and amenities. Business and leisure travelers seeking the many up-market comforts of a top-quality hotel will find all these and more at our four-star Hotel Santika Premiere, where world-class standards of service are seamlessly combined with a uniquely Indonesian touch. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Santika Premiere Bintaro

Address: Jl. Prof Dr Satrio Blok B7/ A3-01 CBD Bintaro Jaya, Tangerang 15224, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Banten Province > Tangerang
Price Range: $46 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Santika Premiere Bintaro 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Santika Premiere Bintaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Tangerang
#7 Luxury Hotel in Tangerang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Santika Premiere Bintaro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms are having big window.”
phuongp894, Dec 21, 2016 | Read review
“Pick the odd number of the room so you will get pool view. It's good to relax yourself before you have meeting by swimming :)”
lailyyuliani2607, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms all okay”
BudakBangor, Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room at 10th floor, Wi_Fi super slow”
EAN_Escriva, May 10, 2016 | Read review
“For a view level 7 or above. Level 6 had a blocked view. Opposite side is at the pool level so privacy is compromised. Walls are very thin.”
  • Tile staining in room
  • City view from Level 6 Rm 616
mikelU1617SX, Apr 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question