We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

My friend and I were looking for a cheap 3 day weekend. Although this place was affordable, it was the worst experience of our lives. The staff was unfriendly, there was mold/rust all over our room and the entire hotel reeked of mildew. We had to call the lobby because the walls were so thin we heard everything happening in... More 

Helpful?
8 Thank G M
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

The hotel is basically clean. They are in the process of doing updates. The food was good. They offered basic/decent entertainment. The pictures online are not current, and the hotel is a bit older. We got it at a really great deal, so I cannot complain. The staff was also really great! Do avoid staying during grad week (mostly spring... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Teshanee30
Kapuskasing, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed her for two nights before transferring over to Atlantis back in June and all I can say was thank god we were not here longer!!! We arrived on June 14 and the bellhop was fantastic but the front desk staff were extremely grumpy and rude and not very accommodating. What made the time worse was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kandy J

Travelers are raving about these Paradise Island hotels

Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I stayed 9 days at this Hotel with 3 graduating High school kids. One my grand daughter. I chaperoned them. The city kids were out in full force. I have to say, our room was GREAT except for sand we brought back from the beach it was clean and comfortable. The food great and plenty of it. The out side... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Jacqueline G
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I stayed at this hotel back in 2009 and it was great. I came back this past July 3 - July 7 with my husband and friends and it was a nightmare from the start. If we didn't have each other to keep us calm I don't know what would have happened. Everything was disaster from the lobby, rooms, bathrooms,... More 

Helpful?
13 Thank MrsBajrami623
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

hotel rooms needed major upgrades- old rusty fixtures, leaky shower/ bathroom faucets. needed to change rooms 2 times because of that and broken air conditioner. Check-in took forever and front desk never answered the phone, and when they did they were less than pleasant (probably because of all the complaints they seemed to always be receiving!) On the flip side... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank jodi D
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

First off this entire hotel needs to be shut down and renovated COMPLETELY! From the lobby to the rooms and the pool. Our room was filthy! Our bathroom was equivalent to a gas station bathroom with rusted and old fixtures, broken ceramic tiles and low water pressure. The so called restaurants serve the same withered up food every day. Who... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank hellokitty7776
Arlington, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We ended up changing hotels in the end, that is where I will start ! All inclusive! What was included was a dirty hotel with drunk high school/ college age kids passed out in the lobby! A one hour checkin, a dirty room with a broken faucet in the bathroom, oily feeling on the floors that were dirty, rusted expised... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Laurie B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Worst place Ever. Carpet was dirty, bathroom shower rocked from all the music. High school kids ran around naked and drunk(grad week, and We were not informed by the staff when booking). The elecator ride took a long time, you will stop at ever level(drunk kids will act kool and press the call button at ever level). One kid even... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Daniel L
Lorenzo S, Manager at Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive, responded to this review

Every Guest is a Valued Guest. We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our special guest at Paradise Island Harbour Resort. All of us at Paradise Island Harbour Resort strive to provide an enjoyable and relaxing guest experience and we were disappointed to learn that you encountered... More 

Warren
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

The room wasn't ready on time. The phone didn't work, towels were not available for two of the four days we were there. Hotel was overran by high school grads that ran naked in the halls and kept everyone up all night long. The pool water was covered in algae 3 of the four days we were there. This will... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Beachsurch
Lorenzo S, Manager at Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive, responded to this review

Every Guest is a Valued Guest. We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our special guest at Paradise Island Harbour Resort. All of us at Paradise Island Harbour Resort strive to provide an enjoyable and relaxing guest experience and we were disappointed to learn that you encountered... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

232 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (214)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
1:32
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (82)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise Island
0.5 mi away
Atlantis, Royal Towers, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#5 of 14 in Paradise Island
4.0 of 5 stars 2,326 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
0.4 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Paradise Island
Hotel Riu Palace Paradise Island
#12 of 14 in Paradise Island
3.5 of 5 stars 4,339 reviews
4.8 mi away
Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive

Address: ** Currently Closed for Renovations ** | Harbour Drive, New Providence Island
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Price Range: $348 - $747 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive Hotel Paradise Island
Paradise Island Harbour Hotel
Paradise Island Harbor Resort
Paradise Island Resort
Paradise Island Harbour Resort All Inclusive Bahamas
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Paradise Island
#9 Luxury Hotel in Paradise Island
#9 Spa Hotel in Paradise Island
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay