We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
One Baha Mar Boulevard, Nassau New Providence Island
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Stay 3 nights, get the 4th night free + $100 Resort Credit
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$419
Hotels.com$419
Travelocity$419
Trip.com$419
Agoda.com$532
Vio.com$419
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (4259)
Pool & Beach (1179)
Videos (7)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#9 of 34 hotels in Nassau
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Travelers' Choice
Celebrate the culture of The Bahamas at the new Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, a spectacular beach resort on the pristine Cable Beach, Nassau. With step-in and full balconies overlooking magnificent beach and show fountain views, 6 pools, world class spa, largest casino in the Caribbean and a signature Jack Nicklaus golf-course. This stunning resort will take your breath away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Golf course
Tennis court
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Hotel links
Special Rate:Stay 3 nights, get the 4th night free + $100 Resort Credit
6160Reviews978Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,982
  • 1,336
  • 797
  • 505
  • 541
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
jenniferwilliams2023 wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Hotel was grate, however, there was an unexpected service fees slap at your face upon checking in. I was dissatisfied on the hidden fees and overall fees mandated to pay. It’s a disservice an unethical to present someone with hidden fees upon checking in. Especially after booking and led to believe your payment made up front was final. This leaves you in a bind not expecting to hear of these ridiculous fees. I would definitely warn anyone who books a vacation packages through an online transaction. It’s an unscrupulous business move. Very distasteful and not appreciated. In addition, breakfast was advertised as free online only to discover it was not upon checking in, another distasteful experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Homer Yen wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions79 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
So, you’ve likely read the many reviews on Baha Mar. You know that Atlantis is akin to MGM Grand Las Vegas while Baha Mar is akin to Aria. You know that everything is going to be 25% more than what you had initially priced out because of the 15% automatic gratuities that are added to everything and the variety of VAT taxes that will be assessed. You probably know that your quoted room rate is just the tip of the iceberg because you’ll also need to add the daily twenty-dollar-and-change housekeeping fee plus the $60’ish resort fee. Bottom line … it’s a great place to vacation but it’s going to be pricey. On our end, our party is a mom, dad, a 14-yr old girl and a 12-yr old boy. Here are a few tips to perhaps stretch your dollars out a bit more here at Baha Mar. We stayed at the Grand Hyatt, so these observations mostly focus on that property. 1. Don’t be afraid to plan meals at the fast-casual Chinese restaurant (Stix) and the fast-casual Italian restaurant (Pizza Lab) as the food there is actually quite good. For the 4 of us, eating at any of the fine dining spots (more on that later) would routinely bring the bill to over $200 (and we didn’t order any alcohol!) once the VAT and gratuities were added. You could probably keep the bill to about $120 or so at these fast-casual but no less delicious eateries. I can’t comment on the only other fast-casual, Sugar Factory, as we never ate there. 2. Of the all the fine dining restaurants we tried (which included Cinko, Cleo, Fi’lia), our dollars went farthest at Cleo. That’s the Mediterranean restaurant located on the SLS side. I say this because they offer a Mezze platter for 2 for $120. It consists of several proteins and sides and I think that it was enough to feed our family of four (although we did add in one more appetizer). So, perhaps two Mezze platters for a party of 6 adults could be enough. In any case, this was the only dinner that we had where the total bill came in under $200 and we felt full (I think the bill was about $175). Moreover, it’s not that it was the only meal that held value, but I thought it was the tastiest of the three restaurants that we tried. 3. Breakfast? Hmmm… Starbucks is always reliable and not really overpriced. Café Madeleine is very good and reasonable and something you should try, although the selections are a bit limited (their best items are the honey-infused fruit plate and the French toast; we were able to get breakfast for under $100 after the VAT and gratuity). If you need a buffet though, there are two. The Regatta and the aforementioned Cleo. IMHO, Regatta is the better option. There are more food options on display. But, in keeping with stretching your dollar, this one is the better value overall. Cleo is $10 more per adult, with a price tag of $55. Also, Cleo’s “adult” pricing starts at 6 years old. Regatta comes in at $44 for an adult, $15 for any child 11 and under. Regatta gets the nod here on every level that counts. 4. The housekeeping fee includes up to 4 bottles of Dasani water brought to your room every day. And, you’re going to want water. Even if you didn’t finish the water from the night before, hide the unopened ones so that housekeeping gives you four more when they clean the room. If you totally run out of water, you can actually find complimentary bottles of Dasani in the Departure Lounge (Grand Hyatt West, lobby level). Obviously, don’t abuse this secret. Take one bottle if you need one. Don’t be THAT tourist. If you purchase Dasani from somewhere on property, that will cost about $4. 5. There is actually a place where you can get some “free” drinks. And, that’s at the entrance of the Grand Hyatt West lobby entrance (by the bell hop). Between 11a’ish and 4:30’ish every day, there is someone there who will gladly give you a cup of either punch (non-alcoholic) or rum punch. There is no tip jar there, but I know that leaving them $1 is something they’d appreciate. Every time I walked from one part of the hotel to the other, I would find a way to make my way past this punch station. It probably saved me $50 in drinks a day that I would’ve spent otherwise at a bar. 6. The casino – although I admit my lack of planning costs me in this department, but I don’t usually bring loads of cash to a casino nor do I establish casino credit. If I feel like I want to play, I usually will take money out of my credit card (I have a card through my credit union that I keep handy solely for this purpose). I bring this up because the fee for withdrawing from your credit card here at Baha Mar is 3% of the amount withdrawn. That is actually incredibly reasonable. Here in Washington DC at the nearby MGM Grand National Harbor, that fee is 7%. And, most of the casino properties in Las Vegas levy 5%. 7. Invest in an afternoon at the Beach Club within the water park. Let’s assume that you plan to be at the water park all day. Let’s also keep in mind that we have the mom/dad/two kids scenario. This Beach Club is a premium experience within the water park. It’s a private area where you can rent an all-day chaise lounge chair for one adult ($100); a two-person day bed ($200); or a cabana (not sure of costs). This private area gives you access to their gorgeous infinity pool and a private bathroom area. But what made this worth it for us is that the entire $200 (we rented the day bed) can be used as food credit while you’re there. The food comes from a beachfront restaurant called 25 Degrees North, so the food is “high-end” as opposed to coming from a hot dog stand / burger stand. Technically, we purchased the day bed so only two of us are allowed in that private area. But the monitors are pretty lax about letting kids come in and out to connect with their parents. In any case, the kids would probably just check in with their parents, grab some food, and then head back to the main water park anyway. So, the $200 entry for us equated to good food throughout the day, private time for mom and dad, wading in the infinity pool (or joining up with the kids in the water park). BTW, while I say it’s $200, it’ll be $250 when you get the bill due to the VAT and auto gratuity. 8. Finally, consider whether this (or Atlantis) is where you really want to go. Let’s say you’re a solo business traveler and you find that you have meetings to attend / work to do from 9a-5p. You won’t then be able to enjoy the water park or the swimming pools (they all close at 6p). Do you then really need to stay at a property like this (as well as Atlantis) that charges $80’ish extra dollars for water park access and 4 bottles of Dasani daily? Or maybe your goal is to try the local island cuisine (like the restaurants of the Fish Fry where a taxi ride will be $22 one way there) more than just once. You may just want to find a different property all-together in downtown Nassau where you can still enjoy the island vibes and proximity to Bahamian culture without being charged all those fees for services you won’t really use and taxi costs that you can otherwise avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Pay more for the ocean view. You're going to a tropical island after all. Otherwise, why...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
54 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear homeryen88, Whoa! What can I say? Thank you, thank you, thank you. I know our Trip Advisor guests will appreciate your secret tips as much as I did. You have provided a wealth of invaluable information, and this truly helps our future guests decide if Grand Hyatt Baha Mar is the best fit for their island vacation. We are a high-end luxury resort (please know that Bahamian hotels and restaurants, regardless of location on the island, will also charge VAT and Service Fees) with everything a person could want on a tropical getaway: pristine beaches, fabulous pools, fun water park, unique restaurants, animal sanctuaries, casino, golf, sports courts, oh, the list goes on and on! It appears that you and your family had a wonderful vacation, and we hope to have the pleasure of your next stay. With gratitude, Gerald Ursulet Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracy B wrote a review Jan 28
Toms River, United States3 contributions1 helpful vote
From the minute we arrived, we were greeted by the friendly staff. Korine at the check in desk was able to find us a room that was ready (we arrived at 1). The loungers at the beach club were worth every penny. The waiters and waitresses were excellent at every restaurant we went to. We will be back, but not in January again due to unruly and undisciplined kids. We found out that 3 weeks in January is an orthodox holiday. The children were totally out of control so we spent a lot of time avoiding the kids. Thank goodness for Adult only areas
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
King L wrote a review Jan 27
19 contributions15 helpful votes
Grand hyatt The hotel is great but the housekeeping in the worse I have encountered. Day one- three adults in a room with only two robes. Body soap bottle was empty and broken. Day two- did not leave any face towels or floor mat. Day three - did not fill the krurig coffee pods. Did not leave any water in room and again not enough towels Day four - can back to the room at three and room was not made up. They said they would send some one up. It was 4 and still not done. From a day at the pool, we needed to shower. Lucky we had dry beach towels. We do not need room to be made up. Just need fresh towels. They really need to have better accountability of house keeping. So far every day we had to call. Not what to expect from any Hyatt. Day 5. All was good until discovered that they did not leave extra toilet paper. We actually ran out before we asked for more.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 2 days ago
Dear 719kingl, It's great that you found our hotel to be great - your kind words are deeply appreciated. However, we never intended to disappoint you, and we are grateful you took the time to delineate the not-so-positive aspects of our housekeeping levels. Thank you. Grand Hyatt is a brand that prides itself on legendary luxury and service, and we did not live up to those standards during your stay, and we sincerely apologize. Please know that your review has been shared with our housekeeping leadership team, as we always welcome constructive feedback as a learning tool to enhance our operations for future guests. Trust that we never meant to disappoint you along the way. You were right to have high expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of a future visit so we may show you a better, more accurate Grand Hyatt Baha Mar experience. Sincerely, Gerald Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alanl20052023 wrote a review Jan 27
Fargo, North Dakota1 contribution
Resort was absolutely beautiful as well as pools and ocean/beach. I expected to pay a little bit more for food and drink, but it was unbelievably more expensive than I had assumed it would be! Borderline gouging. I don’t plan to go back simply because of how much it cost for food and drink.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 2 days ago
Dear alanl20052023, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Baha Mar and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was great reading how much you enjoyed the beauty of our beach and pools, and we appreciate your letting us know. However, I am disappointed to learn that the food and beverage price points you encountered will dissuade you from returning. Guests can be assured that our restaurants exercise careful consideration for all guests in this regard. Baha Mar boasts over 40 different restaurants with varied price points, and their website highlights those options along with most of their menus and pricing. This transparency allows guests to plan and budget appropriately before arrival. It is a standard practice in The Bahamas that dining establishments charge a 15% service fee (additional gratuities are optional) and the mandatory 10% VAT on all food and beverage purchases. It upsets us that you have no plans to return; nonetheless, we hope that you will continue to visit other Hyatt properties, as our brand standards and team members constantly endeavor to provide exceptional stays. With gratitude, Gerald Ursulet Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael F wrote a review Jan 27
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania18 contributions
+1
I will warn you the resort and its vendors are expensive. That being said, you get what you pay for! The resort has plenty of pools, beach space, casino, and even access to the connected water park. Service is top notch. They make check-in easy. Further, if you realize you've forgotten something, they will most likely have it at hand to give or lend. We ran out of toothpaste and they came back with not only a travel size tube, but also a brush and mouthwash. The pools are kept clean even though they are rather busy. They have a few depending on what you are looking for. I appreciate the 18+ pool to avoid some of the craziness. However, I spent most of my time down by their beach. I did not spend time at the casino, but you do need to walk thru it to get pretty much anywhere. They are attached to a conference center which was also well maintained. The water park is cool, but I will review that separately.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 2 days ago
Dear axpfaia, The Baha Mar resort certainly has something for everyone, and we here at Grand Hyatt are proud to be a part of this stunning campus. From the splendid beach, countless pools, and water park, to our golf, tennis, basketball courts, spa, and mini golf, and not to mention our themed bars, casino, variety of dining, and shopping, we have it all covered. Thank you for being our guest and sharing your five-bubble feedback. It was our sincere pleasure having you join us, and we hope to see you again the next time to seek a tropical island getaway. Sincerely, Gerald Ursulet Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dougrutz wrote a review Jan 26
1 contribution
Be prepared to spend a lot as this is a premium resort but in return you’ll receive fantastic quality everywhere (food, shops, casino, pools (There must be 2-dozen of them!) and exceptional, friendly service and amenities throughout. Great place!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 3 days ago
Dear dougrutz, What can I say? Your flattering review truly made my day, and I cannot wait to share it with our team. Providing a perfect vacation is always our intention. I am thrilled to read that our overall quality, pool variety, high-end shops, casino, world-class restaurants, and the hospitality of our team members elevated your overall impression of our resort. Fantastic news. Thank you for taking the time to share your five-bubble feedback; I appreciate your kind words. It is our honor to be a part of your vacation memories, and we have you join us again the next time you plan an island escape. With gratitude, Gerald Ursulet Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
swiener32 wrote a review Jan 26
New York City, New York1 contribution
The hotel was overcrowded and highly overpriced. I would not recommend staying here. There were hidden fees with each transaction. I will say that the rooms were clean and the staff courteous and professional.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 3 days ago
Dear swiener32, It was our sincere pleasure having you as our guest here at Grand Hyatt. Honest feedback from our guests is valuable as it helps us know our shortcomings. Thank you for letting me know about the highlights and lowlights of your recent stay, as I wanted nothing more than for your vacation to be perfect and one you'd be eager to repeat. I am sorry to learn that our property was not as low-key as you had hoped; our lively versus relaxing atmosphere ebb and flow with the seasons, and wintertime in the Caribbean is generally energetic. It also saddens me that you felt there were hidden fees everywhere. Throughout our island nation, you will find that dining establishments charge a 15% service fee (additional gratuities are optional) and a mandatory 10% VAT (which goes to our government) on all purchases. While I don't suspect you will return, we hope this visit will not discourage you from staying at other Hyatt properties. Our brand is synonymous with hospitality and luxury, and we'd love the opportunity to show you another Hyatt experience. With gratitude, Gerald Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hiram V wrote a review Jan 25
1 contribution
What a superb experience. Outstanding staff and facilities. Gorgeous surroundings including tennis courts and golf. Not only beaches were pristine, but well kept and constantly groomed. And the water park, is just the icing in the cake.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Hiram V, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your five-bubble feedback. Grand Hyatt, located on the Baha Mar campus, is undeniably an excellent spot for anyone seeking a tropical island getaway, and I am glad you agree. It's terrific knowing how much you enjoyed our outstanding team members, the Baha Bay waterpark (definitely the icing on the cake), our nice tennis courts and golf course, and our amazing beach - fantastic news! It was our pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to have your company again the next time you plan a Bahamian vacation. Sincerely, Gerald Ursulet Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mlfeen949 wrote a review Jan 25
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The property is gorgeous. The staff is not as friendly as most resorts I have stayed at in other countries. I was overcharged on my resort fee by almost double for the 7 nights we stayed. Had to jump through hoops to get it resolved. When you check in they will charge your card $150/night that you stay assuming that that is what you will spend, and you will! My husband and I didn't have a single meal under $100. Everything is outrageously priced. We were shocked. I felt like I was on vacation in Norway with the cost of everything. Just beware that it will be an expensive vacation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Resort Manager, Other at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Responded 5 days ago
Dear mlfeen949, Thank you for staying with us here at Grand Hyatt and for sharing your honest feedback (we agree - our property is gorgeous, and we appreciate your pointing that out). Baha Mar is an opulent resort campus that is complete with every amenity one could ask for when seeking a tropical island escape: three luxury hotels, high-end shops, countless restaurants, a large casino, a waterpark, mini golf, sports courts, golf, tennis, spa, a gym, spectacular pools, and of course our white sand beach. It is always our intention to have our guests leave us feeling they had a vacation of a lifetime, and it appears we had a few shortcomings, and we sincerely apologize. Despite the price points you encountered and the less-than-perfect service, we sincerely hope that, you all had a great time and created some fond memories. With gratitude, Gerald Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$539 - $936 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanBahamasNew Providence IslandNassau
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1799
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND HYATT BAHA MAR - Updated 2023 Prices & Resort Reviews (Bahamas/New Providence Island)

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Nearby attractions include The Daiquiri Shack (0.3 miles), Baha Mar Casino (0.09 miles), and The Current: Baha Mar Gallery & Art Center (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizza Lab, Sugar Factory Baha Mar, and Daiquiri Shack.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Grand Hyatt Baha Mar have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Grand Hyatt Baha Mar offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Grand Hyatt Baha Mar have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Hyatt Baha Mar offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Hyatt Baha Mar?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Hyatt Baha Mar offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.