We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
300B Great Cruz Bay Rd., Cruz Bay 00830 St. John
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com$579
eDreams$579
Trip.com$579
Etrip$579
Agoda.com$579
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1938)
360
Panoramas (18)
Pool & Beach (536)

About

#5 of 6 hotels in Cruz Bay
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
3.8
Value
3.5
Rest easy at The Westin St. John Resort Villas. Our resort in Great Cruz Bay, Virgin Islands is located near a cove of white sandy beaches at Great Cruz Bay. After a busy day, unwind in our quarter-acre pool, or enjoy on-site dining at Snorkels Bar & Grill or Mango Deli.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Waxing services
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
3483Reviews100Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,360
  • 1,144
  • 472
  • 295
  • 212
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
4Wander99 wrote a review Nov 22
Maine42 contributions33 helpful votes
We stayed here for 3 nights for a grand total of $1600 and it was so NOT worth it. Starting with the airport pick up in St. Thomas - $75 pp one way, they advertise that you can stay at their "lounge" at the airport and then go to St. John by private ferry. Well, the "lounge" is a small dark room, no refreshments, or snaks offered, no air conditioning, a disapointment. Then we arrive at the resort. When you book an expensive beachfront hotel, you think you'd be somewhere close to the beach, but instead we were put way up in the hills, with a distant view of the water. We couldnt even see the beach. To get to the beach we had to call out for a golf cart and a person would come and drive you down. Same going back. No way to walk that distance, too far! We were celebrating our anniversary. Hotel knew, but never acknowledged that. No breakfast included, no beach chairs, no snorkling equipment free of charge, everything was "give us more$$". Spa closed. Glad we moved to a different hotel now. Very disappointing experience and will never do again. Currently for 1/2 price of Westin we have true beach front lodgings with free beach equipment for guests, full kitchen and nice owners who care about our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay at a different resort
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to provide your experience during your stay at The Westin St. John Resort Villas. We apologize you were not assigned a villa closer to the beach. It is not the first impression that we want to provide our guests and thank you for taking the time to provide this information. As a Vacation Club property our owners receive room priority, but we do our best to fulfill all guest requests. We will be sure to share this with the appropriate team to review and improve on. We hope you were able to still enjoy your time at St. John!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JBBCameronPark wrote a review Jul 2022
Sacramento, CA55 contributions41 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Our first time to the Virgin Islands. We are from CA and met family in NJ, then traveled from there together - 5 adults, a four year old, and a toddler. The Resort exceeded our expectations, and was fabulous in every way. Very family friendly, welcoming, clean, easy to get around, and wonderful in almost every way. Pros - The resort grounds are lovely and well maintained. Common areas are clean and regularly maintained. We had connecting 2 bedroom and studio rooms, which were lovely, clean, quiet, and had great views. The 2 br and studio connecting option provided 3 balconies, which was great for a family. The on-site restaurant, Snorkels, was very good for dinner, and extremely good for kids, as they could get up and play on the beach (with an adult of course!) during the meal. The breakfast sandwiches and pizzas for lunch at Mango Deli were very good. Every.Single. Employee was friendly, helpful, and wonderful. Amazing service throughout the resort! I want to emphasize the exceptional customer service and friendliness of all of the staff. The Westin ferry was extremely convenient for landing right at the resort, complete with welcome drinks and music. Lots of iguanas throughout the property, which was very fun for the kids. The pool was clean and well maintained. Towels were clean and plentiful. The open air taxis are easily available and easy to navigate. We had rented a car, but turned it in after the first day, as the taxis at the Westin are great, reasonably priced, and go to all the major beaches. Price charts are posted and are priced per person (bring cash, lots of $5's and $10's). Luggage is priced separately, in case you are traveling to the public ferry (I heard one couple with 3 suitcases quoted $3 for luggage). And the roads are steep, winding with lots of sharp switchbacks - not something we were eager to maneuver. The portion of our family with kids did rent a vehicle so they could have car seats, and they did fine on the roads. The beaches are absolutely stunning, wonderful, fabulous, and amazing! Our favorites were Trunk Bay and Cinnamon Beach. We took a Sun-Ninja tent for shade, and rented snorkel gear and chairs from the Westin and took them with us to the public beaches, though you can also rent chairs at several of the beaches ($10 per day per chair, though). There are plentiful golf carts throughout the resort offering rides as needed with friendly, helpful drivers. The beach at the resort is clean, has chaise lounges with umbrellas, and staff comes by to see if extra towels are needed etc. This beach is a nice option for kids, especially in the early morning before the rest of the family is awake! The outdoor grill areas are plentiful and clean. There is a playground on-site, separate from the pool area, which is very clean. Cons - The ferry service, though extremely convenient for landing directly at the resort and handling luggage transfers, was quite chaotic upon arrival to the airport. One person in our party high-tailed it to the Westin counter while the rest waited for luggage. Our plane arrived at 1 pm and after a 20 minute wait in line at the ferry counter, we were told we had to wait for the 4 pm ferry. The arrival portion of the airport has one tiny snack bar and they had run out of food (we had packed snacks for the kids, but those went fast). If it was just adults traveling, we would have opted for a taxi to the public ferry, then an open air taxi to the resort from there. But juggling luggage, strollers and kids would have been tough to do that, so we waited another 3 hours for the Westin ferry, which added significantly to our travel time. The ferry was clean, fast, and had very good service, though it was quite expensive. There was a tiny waiting room we were told we could wait in instead of being in the main airport area, though it was just a few chairs with not one person inside wearing a mask, so we waited in the airport area instead. Cellular service with Verizon was very intermittent, so be prepared for that. The kitchens are small, though everything was functional and clean. Even the 2 bedroom unit basically had a studio kitchenette, except a bit more cupboard space than the studio unit. We ordered groceries from Starfish Market (not associated with the Westin) to be delivered upon arrival (delivery was very expensive) and they were difficult to contact and quite late with delivery. They delivered to the main lobby area, not to our room (not a big deal, but with the exorbitant delivery fee and promise of that, it was unexpected). Since someone in our party did have a rental car, we would have opted to drive the 0.4 miles to the market instead. The kids playground is great to have on-site, though does need a bit of updating. We only had lunch at Snorkels one time and the options and quality were far different from when we had dinner there. The night kayak tour was super expensive for what it was. Basically we floated around the moored boats for 45 minutes, then saw a few fish for about 5 minutes at the end of the 'tour'. Very expensive for the experience, but the 4 year old had some fun. Overall, this is a great resort, it was a great experience, and we definitely plan to return!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Kim G wrote a review Nov 21
Manchester, Connecticut19 contributions11 helpful votes
My husband and I and another couple stayed here for five nights, after postponing our Jamaica vacation several times due to COVID. We didn't want to deal with a COVID test to come back to the States so we decided to go to the USVI instead. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Westin. Because we booked late and it was all that was left, my husband and I had our own two bedroom villa in building 26 with two balconies and ocean views. It was clean, comfortable, nicely appointed, and felt like a home away from home, especially when I had to kick him out to the other bedroom because of his snoring. We could easily walk to the beach or catch a ride on a golf cart. The staff was super friendly and the entire place was so chill. We explored the island a bit but also spent a couple days relaxing at the resort taking advantage of the beach, pool, and complimentary water sports. We didn't want to leave and would go back again, though I would want to request the same room. It was truly perfect. My friend wished they would take drink orders and serve drinks right on the beach rather than having to walk to the bar, but it was so close I didn't mind. I didn't give five stars because the spa was closed and my friend had a few minor issues with her room, though they were quickly resolved.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: The two bedroom villas in buildings 26 and 27 are lovely and we liked the location.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 5 days ago
Hello Kim, we're excited to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and that the staff were all friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback and review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise D wrote a review Nov 19
18 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
Unfortunately I had to downgrade my stars to a 2 this time. This is my husband and I 3rd visit to the Westin St John. Let me first start off by saying that all of the staff are friendly and happy. The golf cart shuttle drivers are amazing and the pools and gym are “good enough”. But, the rooms in the 31 building were just “old”. There’s an odor right when you walk in, the carpets look dirty, torn in some places, filthy shower drains, cracked stove, chipped dining table, broken closet doors and the last night of our stay the AC went out as well as a fire alarm at 5:30 AM! Also we did the sunset cruise for our 3rd time on Jammin’ and it was so boring! Where was the fun music and interaction with the boat staff? It was quiet and the snacks were below average, not worth the $88 pp. I also believe the Westin should work out a deal with the taxi company- the taxis prices went up and it cost $48 to go to and from Trunk Bay for 2 people! It used to be $36 a couple months ago. But the only way to get into town if you didn’t rent a car is to taxi back and forth. I hope the timeshare owners try and get this place cleaned up. It’s really looking dingy.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring a lot of cash for the taxi rides because that’s all they accept.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to provide your experience during your stay at The Westin St. John Resort Villas. We apologize for "old" villa you were assigned to. It is not the first impression that we want to provide our guests and thank you for taking the time to provide this information. We will be sure to share this with the appropriate team to review and improve on. We hope you were able to still enjoy your time at St. John!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
THoward3412 wrote a review Nov 19
27 contributions10 helpful votes
We had a fantastic visit at the Westin. The checkin process was very simple and the desk staff was kind and helpful. We stayed in room 3412. The room was spacious and had beautiful views from the balcony. We appreciated having the washer/dryer in the unit. We received housekeeping services once during our 4 night stay, which was just fine with us! The grounds of the hotel were very well kept and beautiful! The shuttle service within the resort was prompt and each driver very kind and helpful. We used the workout facility twice during our stay. It has plenty of cardio machines as well as a weight room. The beach is very well kept and the water is calm! Other than watching the sunset at the Windmill, you won’t find a better view than on this beach! Our first night, we ate at Snorkels while sitting st the bar. The food was just “ok” - nothing to get too excited about. The next morning, we are the breakfast bar at Lemongrass - nothing spectacular, kind of flavorless really, and pretty expensive at $27/person. It is all you can eat, but there wasn’t really anything that you’d want to go back for seconds on. The little coffee/cafe that’s onsite has much better, quick service, food! We had nothing but friendly staff encounters in all areas of the resort! A few additional notes: -Yes, there are mosquitos. Welcome to island life! -We loved eating at The Windmill, Skinny Legs, Morgan’s Mango and High Tide. The Landing was also fabulous for breakfast! Get out and explore the island and KEEP LEFT!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 5 days ago
We are thrilled to read that your family had a fantastic visit, Tori! We truly appreciate you providing your review of the Westin St. John Villas and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you, again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camper18637990604 wrote a review Nov 15
2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Our first time on the island was fantastic. As travelers who don’t care for crowds, we were thrilled with our studio “ up the hill” in building 33. The shuttles were quick (unless you wanted one at 10 am, prime check out time ). The drivers all were very personable. We tipped the drivers, although we noticed a lot of people did not. The pool was 50 steps away from our unit and it felt like a private pool. Sunset from the pool was awesome, as evidenced by folks from “down below” coming to enjoy it. The beach area was nice for those who enjoy sand. We did the island tour with Mr.Penn in his taxi. Again, a private tour. He does them daily at 9:30 and. 1:30. No reservations, just show up at taxi stand. $35 for 2 1/2 hours per person, plus tip. He was SO knowledgeable about the island. He grew up here and knew Robert Oppenheimer! He stopped at every vista point and explained the views. He gave us adequate time at stops like Cinnamon Bay and the old sugar plantation, where a lovely lady had mango punch and johnnycakes for passing travelers. We ate at Snorkles at the resort twice. Very good. The salmon with crabmeat and pasta primavera were both large servings that were enough to have lunch the next day. We split a breakfast bacon, egg and cheese croissant from the Mango deli one morning, but did most breakfasts in our well equipped unit, which had a full size kitchen. There was music at Snorkles Saturday and Sunday night. Amazing duo played. Tues is Caribbean seafood buffet at Lemongrass and there’s music then, but we didn’t experience it. We did the Caribbean BBQ on Friday. $65 reservations needed. Tasty food, shrimp, chicken, ribs, salmon with all the sides. The mango cheesecake was amazing, although my husband thinks the key lime pie was better! The grocery, Dolphin Market, was an easy walk ( less than 1/4 mile). If you had a lot of groceries, you can take a grocery cart to the corner where the Westin shuttle would take you to your unit. You just had to leave your driver’s license with the market as a deposit until you returned the cart. The concierge, Tracy, was a wonderful resource and extremely personable. The sales presentation was…a sales presentation. Katy explained the changes with the new Abound program that comes with the Marriott merger. Our studio was quite large. The covered balcony was nice during the occasional rain showers. The bed was very comfortable and was on a raised area. It took some getting used to - during the night I was afraid I’d forget about it on my trips to the bathroom, lol. The linens were exquisite. The taxi to town was $9 for one and $7 each for two or more. We also tipped the driver. They are always at the taxi stand here and easy to find in town. We ate at Dave and Jerry’s steakhouse twice. So good, we had to go back for the filet. Again, portion size large,I had leftovers for lunch. We had a nice lunch at the Tap Room in Mongoose junction area. The chicken Caesar wrap was tasty and the burger was huge. We thoroughly enjoyed our 9 days here. We had two housekeeping services during our stay. We also tipped them. It sounds like we tip a lot and I guess we do, but usually small amounts $2 or $5 depending. The personnel seem to really appreciate it.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Westin St. John Resort Villas. We are delighted that you had a wonderful first time stay on the island! We are pleased that you enjoyed the view from your villa and spent some time relaxing by the pool. We appreciate the recommendations and cannot wait to welcome you back for another great stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frank F wrote a review Nov 13
Detroit, Michigan24 contributions13 helpful votes
I've been to nearly all of the Vistana resorts and this one is in my top three! Was worried when I booked as it is still hurricane season..but even though the forecast for the week was rain all week...it turned out to be sunny every day! Plenty do to at the resort (tennis, pickleball, fresbie golf, pool, etc.) with nice/clean rooms and well-kept property. The resort is really spread out and hilly so you'll need to do a lot of walking (but you can call for a golf cart shuttle if need be). Taxi stand on property was very convenient as we didn't have a car so used it a lot to get around the island. Many villas, some very far away from activities. We had building 27 (ask for 2nd or 3rd floor as 1st floor views are a little blocked) ...but some of the villas are way back so push to get closer to beach. if I got put in one of those, I'd have been really disappointed. Food at their Snorkles restaurant was ok but limited menu. Regardless, I'd definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Frank, we're excited to hear that you had a great time and that the weather turned out to be nice and sunny the entire stay. Thank you for visiting and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike J wrote a review Nov 12
Wailea, Hawaii42 contributions43 helpful votes
This property is an all-villa format with limited full service amenities. It is like a Marriott Vacation Club but I would argue slightly nicer. Assuming you understand that is the type of property you are visiting I think this gets 5 stars. It is a very peaceful, meticulously manicured property. We had no issues with golf cart rides when needed. The service at the pool bar and restaurant was good. For the USVI which is not known for service it is probably better then good. Lots to do but you probably need to have a little sense of adventure. A short taxi ride to Cruz bay will give you access to lots of small restaurants, bars and even trail head to go hiking. The north shore beaches have natural beauty and offer great snorkeling. We had a group of 6, 2 43 year olds, 2 grandmas and 2 kids. All had fun. So if you are looking for a conventional Westin hotel, this isn’t one. If you are looking for an all villa property geared toward family it is center of bullseye.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: We used the Westin ferry. With two kids and two grandmas it simplified getting out here from st...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 1 week ago
We are thrilled to read that your family had a great visit! We truly appreciate you providing your review of the Westin St. John Villas and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you, again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ngbtn wrote a review Nov 10
Lakeland, Tennessee309 contributions158 helpful votes
A little more rain in our fall stay this year. In fact once or twice it really poured! However we still had a great vacation. Just love the rooms and the grounds are so beautiful. Having Cruz Bay Watersports right on site and all that they offer is a major plus. Taxis always right there to take you to your favorite beach is great and so is the grocery store just out the main gate. Wish we could have another bar and restaurant in addition to Snorkels. Thanks to Raymond and Janice at the bar for all they do. Love seeing them each year.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, we're excited to hear that you had a memorable time and that the rain didn't put a damper on your stay. Thank you for the shout out to Raymond and Janice at the bar! We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul O wrote a review Nov 9
109 contributions62 helpful votes
We stayed at this hotel for our honetmoon, it was awesome. Great view of the Aegean Sea. Super hotel, super kind staff. Restaurant was very good, breakfast buffet was incredible. Definetely will return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for celebrating your honeymoon with us! Thank you for taking time to provide your perfect review. We cannot wait to welcome you back, again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$528 - $805 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanU.S. Virgin IslandsSt. JohnCruz Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN ST. JOHN RESORT VILLAS - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (U.S. Virgin Islands)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin St. John Resort Villas
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Nearby attractions include Reef Bay Trail (0.7 miles), Love City Food Tours (0.7 miles), and Pink Papaya (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sam & Jack's Deli, Extra Virgin Bistro, and The Longboard.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to The Westin St. John Resort Villas?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Annaberg Sugar Plantation (4.6 miles), Cinnamon Bay Nature Trail (2.9 miles), and Catherineberg Ruins (1.5 miles).
Does The Westin St. John Resort Villas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
Is The Westin St. John Resort Villas accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.