We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Beach House Turks & Caicos

Booking.com$608*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

835 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 805: English reviews
Start your review of Beach House Turks & Caicos
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is by far the best vacation spot in Providenciales. The beautiful rooms overlooking the ocean make it hard for you to even get out. I loved the bed on my balcony! My room was Delight, literally and figuratively (because the rooms have no numbers, how unique is that?). The service was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rossy D
Somerset, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just came back from The Beach House and it was amazing. The hotel staff are the friendliest I've ever encountered. Duane made us feel right at home. Sherman was great and very attentive. They made sure we were well taken care of and had everything that we needed. The breakfast was good. They had a buffet plus offered a cook...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alwzfocused
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I'm incredibly surprised to see some of these negative reviews. My experience at Beach House has been nothing but magical. This is my second year staying at this hotel. We were greeted with a delicious complimentary rum punch on arrival as we were offered a tour of the property. Our room was beautiful, we stayed at the Enriched room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Solangi A
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Where do I begin? We loved everything about this Hotel. From the moment we arrived till the sad day we left. The staff was amazing, very attentive to our needs and very friendly. Everywhere we went the service was superb and we were always greeted with a smile. I traveled with two friends and stayed for 4 nights (May 7-11)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine P
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Upon arriving at the Beach House Saturday May 6th we were informed that a wedding was taking place at the resort and therefore the restaurant was closed, even room service so there was NO food. Also we could not go down to beach or beach bar because that was where the wedding and cocktail hour were taking place. After going...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lisa C
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I'm so incredibly disappointed with this place. The service was on par with a Motel 6 not a 5 star resort but they certainly charge for it. Rude workers who could not care less about making the guests feel welcome. Short, rude and generally unhelpful. The food is also really poor but yet again the prices are outrageously high.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stjohc
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived at the Beach House for Spring Break with our two young boys to find that our pre-paid hotel was fully booked and they could not find our reservation. Of course, I had the email to show them with reservation and confirmation number from Orbitz.com, but they had upgraded their computer system and apparently lost our reservation. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank lilu100
TC-Collection, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Please accept our deepest apologies for this booking error, this was an extremely rare occurrence (if not the only) and highly embarrassing for the resort. We are also greatly saddened to have caused such disappointment and inconvenience to your family. We had hoped that offering a Grace Bay beachfront suite at our sister property may have helped the situation, given...

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is our third time visiting The Beach house and will not be the last. We had our wedding here, vacationed here with our entire family and just had a mini vacation here just my husband and I. We have stayed at other hotels on Turks and Caicos beaches-NOTHING compares to the top notch service and amenities here. My only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather1129
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Beach House was a wonderful location for our vacation. The beaches were exquisite. The staff and service was first-rate. We had a 1-bedroom ocean view, with a large balcony, living room, kitchen and dining area. Every morning, our lounge chairs were reserved for us, and the beach was almost deserted. The water was perfectly clear and warm. Will definitely be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn T
TC-Collection, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we look forward to your return.

San Clemente, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

We wrote a glowing review a couple days ago, but we should have waited until our stay was complete because it is impossible to edit a review once it is submitted. For all the reasons we included before, this is a wonderful property with a majority of the staff being genuinely friendly. However, our final night here is a major...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Neitz2014
TC-Collection, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

We certainly appreciate receiving both your reviews. We try to be as mindful and considerate as possible to all hotel guests when holding a wedding for other guests. This includes informing everyone not involved in the wedding in advance, and providing assistance with arranging dining options. We control the noise level as much as possible and have a standard end...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,435 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (819)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (228)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (101)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (120)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Other (249)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (574)
Viewed
Amenities (100)
Viewed
Beach (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Oceanview Suite (147)
Viewed
Pool (50)
Viewed
Dining (102)
Viewed
The Hotel (118)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
2.1 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#3 of 45 in Providenciales
2,347 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 45 in Providenciales
393 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
1,807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#1 of 45 in Providenciales
226 reviews
0.7 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
3.0 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beach House is a 21-suite resort, located directly on the white sands of Grace Bay, with a relaxing and authentically boutique atmosphere where "Rooms Have No Numbers" and there are "No Socks Allowed". Beach House Turks and Caicos exudes barefoot elegance with a focus on style, a passion for relaxation, playful attention to detail and a vigorous commitment to raising Caribbean cuisine to new heights. The 1 or 2- bedroom guest suites, each no smaller than 1,150 square-feet, have dedicated "Pampering Pods" on Grace Bay Beach. The Pods provide guests with a sense of "home on the beach" as well as a private haven for intimate relaxation and beachfront dining. Elevate Spa offers a broad array of al fresco treatment spots: in our dedicated spa treatment room, in our beachfront Beach Massage Gazebo or even in your room. Our resort offers complimentary services that include a daily breakfast credit at Kitchen 218, Wi-Fi, use of non motorized water sports and pedal bikes, a dining shuttle, and other delightful treats and services. Beach House Turks and Caicos also provides the ideal locale for weddings, corporate group buyouts and intimate retreats. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beach House Turks & Caicos

Address: Lower Bight Rd 218, Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: $641 - $1,269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beach House Turks & Caicos 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, TravelUp, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beach House Turks & Caicos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turks & Caicos Club Hotel Providenciales
Turks And Caicos Club
Turks Caicos Hotel
Turks Caicos Providenciales
Beach House Turks & Caicos Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#5 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Beach House Turks & Caicos staff and other travelers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Beach House Turks & Caicos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pay extra for an ocean view. It's well worth it.”
alwzfocused, 3 days ago | Read review
“We were on the first floor facing the beach and absolutely loved it.”
ronphyllish, 1 week ago | Read review
“3rd floor ocean view is wonderful”
deebo22, 1 week ago | Read review
“All rooms are spacious and beautiful!”
  • Waterfall shower, was lovely!
  • dining table in 1 bdrm suite
  • french doors open to the bedroom in our 1 bdrm suite!
  • living room/kitchen area, with french doors that opened onto the patio overlooking the ocean
215edenk, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ocean view rooms were amazing. If you can, get one of those.”
  • There are no room numbers, only names. We lived in Enchanted. The name totally fit.
  • If you stay in Enchanted, this will be your view.
  • No room numbers. Names only.
  • Fresh citrus water upon arrival.
  • Kitchen Area - Enchanted (No stove, just micro and fridge)
  • Living Area of 2 bedroom suite - Enchanted
  • Balcony of room - Enchanted
StylebyDaughter, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$608* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly$1,046
Hotels.com$608
Travelocity$608
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates