We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel direct offer!Explore Last Minute Deals at Beaches Resorts
Travelocity
Beaches Resorts
Orbitz.com
Destinia.com
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (12406)
Pool & Beach (3771)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 05/29/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Beaches Turks & Caicos
Updated 05/29/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#33 of 47 hotels in Providenciales
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.4
Value
4.0
Dive into a one-of-a-kind, unbelievably exciting Beaches all-inclusive Turks & Caicos vacation for the whole family. • A 45,000 square-foot waterpark. • 4 magnificent villages, boasting the architecture and ambiance of Italy, France, the Caribbean and Key West. • A 12-mile beach lapped by clear turquoise waters. • Endless fun activities for everyone, from tots to tweens and teens, featuring Sesame Street(R) characters, the new Xbox(R) Play Lounge, all located on one of the world's best beaches. • 24 Specialty dining options with everything from Caribbean to Japanese, Italian to French, Seafood to Sushi • 7000-sq-ft retail village offering guests" high-end jewelry, fashion, candies, souvenirs • Our very own Pirates Island themed aqua-playground hosting one of the Caribbean"s most comprehensive water parks featuring nine slides, lazy river, surf simulator, water cannons, cranks and spray features • Voted Beaches Resorts "World"s Leading Family All-Inclusive" 22 years in a row!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Ocean View
Hotel links
Special Offer:Explore Last Minute Deals at Beaches Resorts

Location

Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
14950Reviews1650Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9,673
  • 2,903
  • 1,144
  • 601
  • 630
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Travels A wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Quick background: We have done 22 trips to Beaches/Sandals Resorts. Over 170 nights. We are simple people. Not princesses. Never reviewed before. However things are soooo bad here, we had to. FYI…we are here right now as We type this review. - Food: we are NOT foodies so for us to say the food is crap, then omg it is crap. Southwest chicken burger. frozen patty from Walmart still cold in the middle. All restaurants nearly out of everything. Could not get a plain lettuce salad in 3 of the restaurants. Lettuce? Really? Yes. Your kid cannot have a chocolate milk at the pool because no chocolate syrup. Not kidding people. - 1st room: Wedding within 12 feet of our room. Music so loud could not sleep. Manager said “it’s a wedding, nothing we can do.” Yes there is turn music down just a smidge. Wedding guests would never know. Basically told too bad. Construction next door on both sides and above us. Took a crew of 3, 5 days to install one window. Ok…but didn’t start until like 3pm or so. Forget about asking a nap or chilling out before dinner. Took 5 days and finally moved to another room. - Dive shop. We are avid divers. Sandals Elite. That’s what we do. Ok ready…we caught a dive shop staff member smoking dope at the dive shop. Seriously. Now we are not prudes but weed is not our thing. But any REAL scuba divers would NEVER be ok with a stoned or high dive leader, instructor, DM etc etc. Just absolutely unacceptable. - Resort is monster huge. Bigger and more spread out than Sandals Curaçao. Golf carts to shuttle you around. Sign says every 10 min. we waited 48 min, then 37, then 63 min. Finally gave up and now we walk. - amenities: CLOSED. That is the theme. Water park which is the main attraction for kids. CLOSED. Large pool at Caribbean village CLOSED. Neptunes seafood restaurant CLOSED. Some restaurants you are not allowed to bring your children. So what are you supposed to do with your kids? Tie ‘em up outside. - Pool: pools are ok at best. No music. NO playmakers or significant entertainment or engagement other than water aerobics and 3 hours later a run around game. No pool volleyball. No entertainers (go to Sandals Curaçao and ask for Leon. You will understand what we mean). Sheesh. We could go on and on. Summary: Obviously we love the brand because we got a lot of trips and a lot of nights in the game. However, do not spend your money here at Beaches Turks and Caicos. Go to Negril or Ochi or something. All we can say is we wished someone would have wrote a review like this before we got here. We understand everyone has different experiences. Take our review and synthesize it as you see fit. We are simply sharing our experience as we sit here on property right now. We are here a total of 15 nights.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
caew77 wrote a review Jan 2021
Hewlett, New York6 contributions24 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We loved the 2 bedroom butler level suite in Caribbean village with a large walk out patio right in front of the beach- perfect for a family with 2-4 children! Dennis and Sasha were absolutely amazing, and made our vacation truly special! We like hanging by the pool in the cabana in the Italian village, so the kids could run back and forth to the slides, etc. Our kids are 12, 11, and 8 years old and they very much enjoyed the play area on their own. Everything was extremely clean, and we felt very safe. Jodi was a wonderful babysitter, so we could go out for adult time after dinner- for karaoke and dancing! Definitely one of the best family vacations we have ever been on!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
22 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Redhead, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded Jan 31, 2021
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your review of Beaches Turks & Caicos. We were very happy to read your review as it seems we were successful in our endeavor to provide you with an unforgettable vacation, filled with memories that you will cherish for years to come. We remain dedicated to offering a service where we go above and beyond for our guests and we very much appreciate your positive words. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M2586WIdanielh wrote a review Oct 5
Greenville2 contributions3 helpful votes
The island is beautiful but we had issues almost every day. From our AC not working the first night to our shower head not turning off and the faucets leaking out of the handles when in use. At every meal menu items were unavailable. From scallops at dinner time to even fruit cups for the kids. The kids swim up bar ran out of milk, bananas, and ice cream for their smoothies. The ice cream shop ran out of hot fudge. Every day we had an issue with a menu item not being available. This was not what we excepted from a the reviews or for the price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded yesterday
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your review of Beaches Turk & Caicos. We sincerely apologize if you felt like the service was lacking at any time during your stay, especially as it refers to addressing the malfunctioning amenities. Our grounds-keeping and maintenance teams also do their best to ensure that our facilities are always in excellent condition, however there may be times when items may become damaged without our knowledge. In regards to the unavailable food items, we sincerely apologize that you were not able to enjoy all of the cuisine and we understand how this would have negatively impacted your trip. It is our hope that you would permit the positive aspects of your stay to outweigh any dismay you may have felt as we would truly appreciate an opportunity to regain our high standing with you during a future stay at another one of our resorts.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vkrn wrote a review Oct 5
Boston, Massachusetts11 contributions6 helpful votes
Fair warning: You’ll be paying through the nose for a crowded resort showing its age from the furniture to the grounds. Enjoy waking up at 5-6 am to scramble for poolside lounge chairs? How about waiting in long lines for dinner unless you’re ready to eat at 5 pm - and you still have to line up with the rest of the early birds? Grimy and beat-up public areas, lackadaisical service, majority of food below par. Plus side: Kids off your back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded yesterday
Hello and thank you for your review on Beaches Turks & Caicos. We wish to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. Your willingness to share your thoughts is very much appreciated. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we sincerely regret if you felt like we fell short of our goal in this instance. Although our resort team takes all steps to see that our guests are assisted should a concern arise during their stay, we will also be sharing your comments with Resort Management for further consideration as we are continuously making improvements to better our service for our guests. We only hope that you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust on a future visit with us as we will do our very best to see that your next stay exceeds all expectations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey D wrote a review Oct 5
16 contributions15 helpful votes
There were many resorts to choose from and I am so glad we chose Beaches for our stay while visiting TCI! We had a fabulous week and couldn’t be happier with the resort. Everyone was super nice and accommodating throughout the 8 nights we were there. I would like to specifically acknowledge and point out the exceptional customer service we received at one restaurant in particular. Out of the 8 nights we were there, we dined at Soy 7 times! The only night we did not visit was on Tuesday when they were closed. The food was fantastic but the service was phenomenal. Neil was our server most nights and went above and beyond each night we were there. I can’t say enough about how terrific and welcoming he was. If I was to recommend one restaurant and one employee there at the resort, it would be Soy and Neil! Thank you for making this vacation truly perfect in every way!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded yesterday
Hello and thank you for sharing your Beaches Turks & Caicos review with us! It was a pleasure to read your review as it seems we were able to meet all of your expectations for this trip. We are delighted to note that the hospitality of our staff was an outstanding aspect in your experience, as we love going above and beyond to ensure our guests have a fantastic time with us. We are also happy that you enjoyed our gourmet dining options along with other amenities. Providing variety for our valued guests is among our goals and we love knowing when everyone is satisfied! We appreciate your review and are also looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QueenC08 wrote a review Oct 5
San Antonio, Texas11 contributions1 helpful vote
I stayed in the Caribbean Resort and it was absolutely wonderful and all the food was delicious. The Jerk Shack was top of the line delicious. You must try it and I frequent the Italian Village which was amazing also.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded yesterday
Hello and thank you for sharing your Beaches Turks Caicos review with us! It was a pleasure to read your review as it seems we were able to meet all of your expectations for this trip. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed our gourmet dining options along with our other amenities. We appreciate your review and are also looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MGPeachie wrote a review Oct 3
Cumming, Georgia1 contribution
Our whole family including pre-teen,teen, middle aged, and senior citizens, had a great week at Sandals Beaches Turks and Caicos. The rooms, food, activities, and employees were stellar. We had one of the very best vacations ever.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded 2 days ago
Hello and thank you for sharing your Beaches Turks & Caicos review with us! It was a pleasure to read your review as it seems we were able to meet all of your expectations for this trip. We are delighted to note that the hospitality of our staff was an outstanding aspect in your experience, as we love going above and beyond to ensure our guests have a fantastic time with us. We are also happy that you enjoyed our gourmet dining options along with other amenities. Providing variety for our valued guests is among our goals and we love knowing when everyone is satisfied! We appreciate your review and are also looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Disgustedandunhappy wrote a review Oct 2
Naperville, Illinois1 contribution6 helpful votes
Horrible service at Turks and Caicos. Air conditioning in room did not work. Advised front desk 5 times and was promised this would be fixed or they would move us to a different room. On the 3rd night after this still was not fixed and we were unable to sleep in the room due to the heat, they moved us. The move took 2 hrs as we waited in the room with no key after being told a bellman would be there in 20 minutes. The air worked in the new room, however the smoke alarm was beeping over the bed and the batteries needed to be changed. We advised the front desk, more than once, but again, no service. This continued until we left. Other issues, but not as bad as the fact that we were unable to sleep the entire time we were there. Should have been a simple fix, but they didn’t care enough to address this.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
6 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded 2 days ago
Hello and thank you for your review on Beaches Turks & Caicos. We wish to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. Your willingness to share your thoughts is very much appreciated. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we sincerely regret if you felt like we fell short of our goal in this instance. Although our resort team takes all steps to see that our guests are assisted should a concern arise during their stay, we will also be sharing your comments with Resort Management for further consideration as we are continuously making improvements to better our service for our guests. We only hope that you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust on a future visit with us as we will do our very best to see that your next stay exceeds all expectations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NWLeander wrote a review Oct 2
Austin, Texas4 contributions1 helpful vote
We just returned home from Beaches in Turks and Caicos. We were there with our two daughters and their families, including our 3 grand princesses, from September 23-29! 6 days in Paradise!!! Our arrival was seamless and we were at the resort in no time at all. The entire staff is extremely efficient and we were checked in ( our rooms were ready early) and we were off to eat and enjoy the beach and everything Beaches has to offer! The entire staff always had smiles on their faces and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed! All of the restaurants were great and we were seated almost immediately! The service from the waitstaff to the bartenders around the resort was amazing! The staff doing the tie dye were great with the kids! Here are just a few names of the amazing staff: Rosa and Jenny at the French Pool, Johnny, Kirkwood, Nikon, Natalia, Sean, Seton, Alex, Patrick, Love, Andrico, Byron, Zachary and Kenner. Kenner was such a delight. We saw him each morning as we were coming into our lobby at the Caribbean Village and it was such a joy to talk to him. Maria took care of keeping our room clean and she did fantastic!!! I could go on and on but I will just say this......we LOVED it so much, we booked again for next September 2023!! Counting the days!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
Room Tip: We stayed in the DK Caribbean Village room and it was beautiful. Looked out to the ocean!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments and for such great feedback, as this is exactly what we love to hear! At Beaches Turks and Caicos, we truly want all of our guests to have a memorable Caribbean vacation, so we are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and felt that we exceeded your expectations. We remain dedicated to offering a service where we go above and beyond for our guests, ensuring that the memories attained will leave a smile on every face. Your review is greatly appreciated and we do hope that we will be welcoming you back to one of our resorts in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Whitneyhod wrote a review Oct 2
1 contribution4 helpful votes
On several occasions the resort ran out of important food choices and didn’t get them back in until the end of the week. In addition, the beach activities were closed due to a motor/mechanical issue with the rescue boat, the glass bottom boat was significantly booked, the kids area was going through remodeling, roaches were crawling in the ice cream area, the room was infested with lizards, air conditioner was leaking, choo choo train was significantly late and we weren’t able to ride it, and bags were never picked up at the end. Horrible experience and we will not be back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rondell O'Neale, Owner at Beaches Turks & Caicos
Responded 2 days ago
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your review of Beaches Turks & Caicos. We were delighted to have you as a guest; however it saddens us if you returned home with a diminished opinion of our resort family. We have taken note of all the structural deficiencies as well as the mechanical issue surrounding the dive boat mentioned and we will be relaying this information to resort management for consideration as we are continuously making improvements to better our service for our guests. We apologize if the presence of any lizards caused you any undue stress and please note that we always comply with all health and safety standards. Nonetheless, should you have any lingering concerns, we invite you to please share them with us at customersupport@sandals.com with details of your reservation and we would be happy to discuss them with you. We remain committed to ensuring that Beaches' reputation reflects the excellent standards that we advertise and hope that in spite of the unusual circumstance surrounding this visit, you will consider Beaches Resorts again when planning future Caribbean vacations. We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back as our valued returning guests in the near future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$807 - $1,815 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beaches turks caicos providenciales, beaches turks and caicos
LOCATION
CaribbeanTurks and CaicosProvidenciales
NUMBER OF ROOMS
758
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Beaches Turks & Caicos
Which popular attractions are close to Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Nearby attractions include Bight Reef (0.5 miles) and Thursday Fish Fry (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bay Bistro, Parallel 23, and Mr. Grouper's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Beaches Turks & Caicos have airport transportation?
Yes, Beaches Turks & Caicos offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Beaches Turks & Caicos offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Beaches Turks & Caicos?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cheshire Hall Plantation (3.6 miles).
Does Beaches Turks & Caicos have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Beaches Turks & Caicos accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.