We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Blue Haven Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

496 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 486: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in a two bedroom suite. The rooms were large and well furnished. Our view was of the restaurant roof and was not desirable. We did have two different maintenance issues during our stay. After a few days of the A/C not working (they would come in to "fix" every few hours), we finally demanded a new room. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyHolekampers
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Went to Blue Haven resort with my husband for some couples time. Nice resort, close to Marina, has one pool, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, there is also a cafe/convenience store to grab coffee and snacks etc. Very quiet, relaxing resort appropriate for couples or those wanting to shut down. Short drive into town which is considered Salt Mills plaza; lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LemonBug2015
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we're glad you had a relaxing and peaceful getaway and enjoyed the amenities we have available.

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We loved everything about this property, especially the staff! From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with smiles and great service. Sharick was the best Manager I've ever experienced at a property and I travel a lot for business. Tyron was the perfect beach and pool bartender! We loved every minute of our trip. The location is convenient and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashley L
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we're very happy to hear you had an excellent stay and will look forward to your return with your family.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am writing this review from my screened-in balcony at the Blue Haven resort. My wife and I decided to book this last minute and take a nice relaxing getaway - and the Blue Haven resort did not disappoint (and hasn't yet, we leave the 19th of Jan). It is a ways off from the main strip of resorts and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joe S
Massapequa Park, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

We just returned from a week stay at the Blue Haven. First I want to say the property is beautiful. The rooms are new and well kept. The grounds are lovely. The pool area is nice. Tyrone was very friendly and made use feel right at home. Geno welcomed us upon arrival and was always very hospitable. We ate in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeanne L
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We’re pleased to read you liked the property and rooms. We greatly value all your feedback and are therefore disappointed to hear of the poor service you received in other areas. We will ensure all your comments are acknowledged with implementation of improvements by the various teams and departments. We strive to provide an excellent...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the resort this past week. I have had multiple problems with the resort overcharging my card. First, when I booked the trip, they charged my card twice for payment for the room, then denied doing so. I sent multiple emails to the resort, and none of them were ever acknowledged. I also called the front desk numerous...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank lgr243
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Whilst we are pleased you found our resort to be beautiful, we deeply apologize for the poor service regarding your charges. Management has been in touch personally to correct the issue.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

The harbor is beautiful. Walking around the marina, you felt that everything here blended with nature. Did 2 private cruises with friends, had such a fabulous time! Enjoyed dinner at Fire and Ice which was absolutely delicious- don't leave Turks and Caicos without experiencing dinner here. The bar is a big outdoor circular bar with a lively waitstaff. Great atmosphere-...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djonlex
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's great to hear you felt the resort blended well with nature - we're very fortunate with our location. We're also happy you enjoyed Fire and Ice restaurant and its ambience. We hope you'll visit us again soon.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great beach, uncrowded, pool and chairs, nice restaurant on the premises, beautiful one bedroom suite with screened in porch, great weather in January. Free bike rental. Just check your receipts to make sure all the charges are correct!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffyshapiro
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We do sincerely apologize for the issue you had with your receipt. We had a new team member who required some additional training in guest account reconciliation when you stayed with us. The issue has now been resolved.

Readfield, Maine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The pool and marina gave us a relaxing way to spend our time. The food was spectacular and the service, especially the bar servers were very friendly. I loved the out door bar where you could sit and watch the marina and pool area. Our every need was met.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acgoldhome
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much, we're pleased you enjoyed the amenities the resort offers. Thank you for your feedback.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Based on the great reviews I read on TripAdvisor, I decided to take a chance and book our stay at Blue Haven this year instead of our regular hotel. Let me start off by saying that I have been vacationing on TCI for the past 10 years (at least once in the Spring and once in the Winter) and remember...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank NYCGW
TC-Collection, General Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Dear NYCGW, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I was pleased to read that you loved our property and your suite but very disappointed to learn of your poor service experience. I regret that matters were not brought to our attention during your stay and allow us the opportunity to recover. You have...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (590)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (149)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
1:23
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (194)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (468)
Viewed
Amenities (84)
Viewed
Beach (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (83)
Viewed
Pool (42)
Viewed
Premier Room (38)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (129)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
2.4 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 46 in Providenciales
2,219 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 46 in Providenciales
304 reviews
3.4 mi away
Alexandra Resort
Alexandra Resort
#15 of 46 in Providenciales
1,481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#8 of 46 in Providenciales
1,460 reviews
4.6 mi away
West Bay Club
West Bay Club
#10 of 46 in Providenciales
920 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 46 in Providenciales
673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Blue Haven Resort & Marina offers a relaxing atmosphere for guests of all ages with something in common: a love for the turquoise water in the Turks and Caicos Islands and all the amazing activities it provides. With our ideal placement at the tip of Providenciales, Blue Haven Resort & Marina is only minutes away from world-class diving, deep sea fishing, bone fishing, kite boarding, eco-kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding or just plain cruising over to the uninhabited cays located within view. Blue Haven Resort & Marina provides easy access to all your favorite fishing and watersport activities. And when you get back...Soak in our infinity edged pool, wind down with a spa treatment at Elevate Spa or enjoy a meal at Fire & Ice, SALT or MARKET cafe and deli. Guests also receive daily breakfast dining credits. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Haven Resort

Address: Marina Road | Leeward, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: $290 - $1,080 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Haven Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, West Indies, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Blue Haven Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leeward Hotel Providenciales
Nikki Beach Providenciales
Blue Haven Resort Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#12 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Blue Haven Resort staff and other travelers.
53 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (53)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Haven Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Cleaning happens between 3-5 pm.”
 of 5 bubbles jksallus, 1 week ago | Read review
“We were on the 4th floor facing the Marina....lovely!”
 of 5 bubbles 369jeannel, 1 week ago | Read review
“ask for a one bedroom suite if you can afford it, because it has a fridge, washer dryer, and lots of space”
 of 5 bubbles jeffyshapiro, 1 week ago | Read review
“do not get a room that connects”
 of 5 bubbles NYCGW, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“all rooms were great - top and bottom floors best right now as the palms block the middle floor”
 of 5 bubbles PrincessVCD, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay