We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Aanola Villas

    12 Tapion Reef Road, Castries, St. Lucia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $65
    View Deal
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good11%
    • Average17%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible23%
    Travelers talk about
    “minute walk” (2 reviews)
    “st lucia” (5 reviews)
    “guesthouse” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Aanola Villas
    Deals (8)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Comfort Single Room, 1 King Bed, Sea View
      $65
      View Deal
    • Comfort Single Room, 1 King Bed, Sea View (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      $65
      View Deal
    • Superior Single Room with Sea View - Non-refundable
      $65
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals from $65
    Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
    2,666 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Castries
     
    Villa Beach Cottages
    658 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Castries
     
    St. James's Club Morgan Bay
    6,179 reviews
    #4 of 13 hotels in Gros Islet
     
    Casa del Vega
    76 reviews
    #8 of 12 hotels in Castries
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (17)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 13 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Office was locked upon arrival, (thankfully, our taxi driver waited for 30 minutes to make sure we were safe). Had a wedding to attend at the nearby Sandals that is not within walking distance. Manager offered to drive the 5 minutes for 20 dollars. We...More

    Thank taku20172017
    Response from Aanola, Owner at Aanola VillasResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi thanks for staying with us and for your review. Its regrettable that all was not as you expected but these reviews give us the opportunity to clear up who we are and what we offer for those guests who will value and appreciate our...More

    Reviewed February 28, 2017

    Overall we were happy with this spot to stay. Any shortcomings were balanced by the excellent service of the staff. We did not use the restaurant on site. The area has a hospital and many medical offices, as well as nice homes occupied by professionals...More

    Thank Mark S
    Reviewed January 11, 2017

    To make it short: The apartment is surely acceptable if you’re only staying for one or two days. But if you’re planning to spend a longer time there, you most certainly need to bring some humor to get over your not fulfilled expectations raised by...More

    2  Thank BerlinBerlin030
    Response from BeachWedding001, Manager at Aanola VillasResponded January 19, 2017

    Hi Roland, We have discussed the refund for you. We also noted that you paid for seven days vehicle rental but you kept the vehicle for eleven days, which is four days extra that you have not paid for which amounts to $330USD. We have...More

    Reviewed December 21, 2016

    I had reservations to stay here from January 15, 2017 through January 22, 2017. More than three weeks prior, I decided to cancel my reservation due to personal issues. Aanola Villas is refusing to refund one night's payment, fees and taxes. I will make sure...More

    3  Thank arubamam
    Response from BeachWedding001, Manager at Aanola VillasResponded January 19, 2017

    Sorry that you feel this way we would have liked to offer you a special rate for your next trip. However there are administrative expenses related to holding a reservation not to mention the lost bookings for a small property like ours. Hopefully you will...More

    Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

    The villas are a nice looking place. The ambience was nice and welcoming. The only issue was nit enough outlets. In the bedrooms for charging electronics. There was no remote for the television and manual changing of the channels was no fun. There should be...More

    2  Thank The Sexxy Rasta
    Response from BeachWedding001, Manager at Aanola VillasResponded January 19, 2017

    Thanks for the positive review and we will certainly attend to the issues you mentioned. We would have much preferred if you had given us the opportunity to address these issues while you were here though. All the best and safe travels.

    Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
    2,666 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Castries
     
    Villa Beach Cottages
    658 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Castries
     
    St. James's Club Morgan Bay
    6,179 reviews
    #4 of 13 hotels in Gros Islet
     
    Casa del Vega
    76 reviews
    #8 of 12 hotels in Castries
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • $59 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Aanola Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • St. Lucia >
    • Castries Quarter >
    • Castries
    • Also Known As
    • Aanola Villas St. Lucia/Castries
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Villa Beach Cottages
    658 reviews
    2.41 miles away
     
    Sandals Halcyon Beach Resort
    3,754 reviews
    2.17 miles away
     
    Bel Jou Hotel
    282 reviews
    1.49 miles away
     
    St. James's Club Morgan Bay
    6,179 reviews
    2.82 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Coal Pot
    789 reviews
    .58 miles away
    Brown Sugar Restaurant & Bar
    174 reviews
    .61 miles away
    Antillia Brewing Company
    203 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Gobble
    38 reviews
    .93 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rodney Bay
    911 reviews
    .55 miles away
    Duty Free Pointe Seraphine
    89 reviews
    .55 miles away
    Central Library
    22 reviews
    .95 miles away
    St. Lucia Helicopters
    353 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    F4SMILES
    February 3, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BeachWedding001 | Property representative |
    There are two beaches within walking distance and stores are about 15 minutes walk away. You can also ride shuttle to shopping which takes about three minutes. Airports transfers cost $20 for regional located in Castries... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We felt stranded and were told to not walk at night."
    Read review
    "Tell them if you're going to arrive late. As food is hard to come by here, better to get a room with a..."
    Read review
    "It's quiet and just relaxing."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing