We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Playas Uvero Alto, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
43 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Hotels.com
$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Trip.com
$176
View deal
Travelocity$279
Priceline$218
Lol.travel$283
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (15155)
360
Panoramas (58)
Pool & Beach (3957)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 07/02/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 07/02/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#28 of 197 in Punta Cana
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Secluded in a lush tropical paradise, Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa features one of the largest free-form swimming pools in the Dominican Republic, stretching from the lobby all the way down to the pristine beach.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Business
Languages Spoken
Spanish
15332Reviews3217Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9,488
  • 3,413
  • 1,406
  • 608
  • 417
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Magally wrote a review May 19
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
Excelent service from Maria Elena from the Lobby Bar along with the bar tender Clemente. All the drinks were made to perfection, Elena always checking on us and Clemente always making the best drinks for us... we always looked for the area of Elena I know she was amazing to us... looking forward to come back soon From: Magally, Liz, Rocio & Maritza
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Glory R wrote a review May 19
1 contribution
We had our daughter’s Quinceanera at this beautiful resort and our event coordinator and staff made our dream come to life! We had about 33 family members travel with us and they ALL had the same experience. The resort was very clean and the entertainment was THE BEST!! If you’re looking for a destination wedding or event, this is your place! We started to plan our event about a year and half ago, and Arisquelmy made it so easy! She was truly amazing with communicating and guiding us through out to make sure all went as planned. As anxious as I was in making sure everything was perfect for our Quinceanera, Aris was there all the way to put me ease. I will forever be grateful for such amazing memory! I will be back for sure!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
fifi1277 wrote a review May 17
Dubuque, Iowa5 contributions2 helpful votes
We spent 7 days at this resort with one other couple. We were met by staff as we got off the van with cold drinks and a cool washcloth....very nice start. Check in was quick and easy, we arrived around 2:30 pm. The grounds are beautiful and this resort has the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. We had a honeymoon suite which was very spacious and clean. The pools is amazing-very long and easy to find a place to crash and relax. The beach is beautiful, clean and great for walking. The Japanese restaurant was so good-we ate thee 3 times! Overall, the food was very good. Only complaint is that not all restaurants were open each night so choices were limited. We did the preferred club and the premium drinks and food in the club was great. We did not really use the butler service. We were glad we upgraded but the trip would be great as well without the upgrade. We had a very relaxing massage at the spa-highly recommended. Shout out to WIlly for making our trip fun and Yolanda for keeping us hydrated by the pool. There is a fair amount of walking as the resort is spread out and no elevators except in main building. Would definitely go back again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Ask for first floor if you cannot navigate a lot of stairs
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Angel Rodriguez, Dueño at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear fifi1277, Thank you for choosing Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa and providing us with your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at home, for us it has been more than a pleasure that you have left us such a beautiful comment, we are pleased to know that you liked our gardens and pool and that our staff has met your expectations, thank you for highlighting our meals and drinks from the Preferred club. We regret that during your stay they have not been open this is due to the low season in the month of May, Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Angel David eConcierge Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa econcierge.drepc@dreamsresorts.com
Read more
Hetal P wrote a review May 17
London, England, United Kingdom2 contributions
Fantastic holiday at Dreams Punta Cana. One of the best resorts we have visited. The staff were all very friendly -from staff at reception to waiters. A special thank you to the Entertainment staff who made this holiday so great. There were a number of activities throughout the day which the Entertainment staff made thoroughly enjoyable. Massive thank you to Gaseoline, Tony, Piolin, Dorien and Spagetti. Food at the World Cafe was vast and tasty. As my hubby is vegetarian this was the only place that seemed to offer suitable choice. The only negative point is the bathroom in our room was dated. Also we were not happy with the late service at Portfino restaurant (when the restaurant was busy).
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: World cafe has a lot of availability but the other restaurants are smaller so advise to go at...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Stinpa wrote a review May 17
1 contribution
Dreams Punta Cana was a very beautiful and friendly resort. The grounds are impeccable, the pool and beach both amazing. The staff really goes above and beyond to make you feel relaxed, welcomed and very happy. Lino in the preferred club lounge is an awesome bartender and all around great guy. He took great care of my family all week and makes a great Old Fashioned!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Angel Rodriguez, Dueño at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear LoveTravel202284, Thank you for choosing Dreams and providing us with your review. We are delighted that our resort has been to your liking, thank you for highlighting the beauty of our gardens, beach and pool, and above all our staff, thank you for also distinguishing Llino our bartender. Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Angel David eConcierge Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa econcierge.drepc@dreamsresorts.com
Read more
alyssa y wrote a review May 16
1 contribution
Loved this resort. Very relaxing and fun at the same time. Volleyball was very fun with Spaghetti. Water aerobics were enjoyable with Willis. He is very energetic and outgoing. He is the life of the party along with the other entertainment staff. Santo Domingo bar is very fun especially with the bartender Giovanni and Eliza
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Angel Rodriguez, Dueño at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear alyssay782, Thank you for choosing Dreams and providing us with your review. We are delighted to know that you love our resort, for us it is more than a pleasure to read such as beautiful comment, We are glad that our resort has been to your liking, thank you for highlighting our staff, thank you for also distinguishing Giovanni, Eliza and Willis. Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Angel David eConcierge Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa econcierge.drepc@dreamsresorts.com
Read more
Víctor Victor Pena wrote a review May 16
1 contribution
The greaster hotel in punta cana,the ground is lovely and carne, the room are dated but clean and beatifull, The Asian restaurante is the BEST, the staff is very kind and make everything to help you. Thanks be back soon,
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Angel Rodriguez, Dueño at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear victor16365, Thank you for choosing Dreams and providing us with your review. We are glad to know that in our resort you had your BEST Vacation ever, Thank you for highlighting our asian restaurant and our staff, Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Angel David eConcierge Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa econcierge.drepc@dreamsresorts.com
Read more
Nicole C wrote a review May 16
1 contribution
My husband and I together 12 years have never been away all inclusive. (blended family with 4 kids) We went just us two and enjoyed every moment! The food was wonderful, the drinks were flowing and delicious. The staff was so friendly and entertaining. We especially want to shout out to Willis, Tony and Clifford! They helped make our trip a dream come true! So much so we will be bringing our 4 kids back with us next year! As much as we enjoyed it as just adults it has everything our kids will need to have an amazing family vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: pick a tropical view!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Angel Rodriguez, Dueño at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear P3681BMnicolec, Thank you for choosing Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa and providing us with your review. We are delighted to know that your getaway was incredible, thank you for choosing us to share after 12 years, Thank you for highlighting our food and delicious drinks, we are pleased that you highlight our friendly staff, especially the entertainment team Willis, Tony and Clifford . Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Angel David eConcierge Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa econcierge.drepc@dreamsresorts.com
Read more
Andrew K wrote a review May 16
41 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
What can we say, this is going to be a very honest review, hopefully it will not offend anyone but this is how we found our visit to Dreams Punta Cana. When we arrived at the hotel, check in was smooth, and staff friendly, without seeing our room we immediately decided to upgrade to a swim out room, which was lovely, in a great position in block 4. Our first week saw absolutely no issues, there was a bar across the pool with a lunch station serving hot dogs, burgers and nachos which saved you from leaving the pool area and to be honest the location of our first room was perfect and we were very happy. We arranged 3 trips, 2 with Luis the towel guy across from block 4(seapro) who was very helpful and very pleasant speaking very good English and our last trip was booked through Amstar in the lower lobby, again, very helpful, polite and speaking very good English. Issues started when we returned from the Soana Island trip which was a full 11hr day, when we got back to the hotel security refused to let us back in, even though they had confirmation on paperwork and from our driver, even showing our room key, they refused to let us in only allowing is into the resort after he had made a phone call to reception asking for the room numbers and all guest names of our returning party, a total of 9 guests, the other members of our party were families with small children who also complained about this, when we finally did get back into the resort we decided to grab a quick bite to eat to take back to our room and then just shower and relax after the long day, but when we tried to get into the buffet they just looked us up and down, looking at us like dirt, I can understand more Spanish than I can speak and they were looking us up and down talking about us in a derisory manner to which I just walked away and made my way to reception to complain. Angel from concierge was very apologetic and made sure we got booked into the Japanese restaurant that evening. The next day we spoke with Elizabeth about the issue again we were not happy with how we were treated the previous day, Elizabeth and Angel were again apologetic and due to some construction work being carried out in our block asked us to move, they gave us a suite with "private balcony and garden" which, initially seemed very nice but this is when we had even more issues, not directly from the hotel though, the area outside our room was meant to be private but we had people constantly cutting across where there is no path and it is obvious that it is a private area, as it also had a jacuzzi on the balcony, one day we decided to spend the morning on the beach in the preferred area, when we got back we found towels and drinks on the sunbeds in our garden that people had just decided to use freely for themselves, unfortunately we had been telling the hotel numerous times about this issue since we were moved but nothing was done, when we saw our "private" garden being used this unfortunately was the last straw for us and I got quite upset and angry with Adrian from the concierge who arranged to have 2 signs put up, but unfortunately again this did not stop people from using our garden area. We had been politely asking people to use the path as to keep our area private and when we did we were met with a torrent of verbal abuse, now, during our trip we spoke with 6 different American couples who were very nice but unfortunately, we found the Americans on a whole to be very arrogant, ignorant, loud and abrasive, not just towards us but also towards hotel staff and also towards the tour operators, the Americans has no respect for anyone or anything, signs are clearly marked asking people not to jump or dive into the pool as it is only 3ft deep but they were jumping off the bridges, from trees and from the man made islands in the pool itself. There was also a security issue where we found 2 employees taking a break in our spare room but the hotel were going to deal with that. Any personal belongings make sure that you keep a close eye on them as there seems to be a few opportunists which would take advantage of anything left unattended or even if you are sat close by. To summarise, we loved the hotel, the grounds are beautiful and kept immaculately, the food was fantastic with plenty of choice, bar staff are amazing and we would like to thank Angel, Elizabeth, Adrian, Luis and all the other staff that helped to make our stay enjoyable but the issues we encountered could easily have been avoided and as a result we will not be going back to this resort. As nice as the staff and resort were it is spoiled by a large number of Americans and we will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Angel Rodriguez, Dueño at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Andrew K, Thank you for choosing Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa and providing us with your review. We appreciate that you have shared your comment, regarding your vacation we are pleased to know that you have felt cared for by our staff, especially Adrian, Elizabeth, Angel and Luis. Thanks for highlighting the beauty of our gardens and bars. Regarding the incidents that occurred during your vacation, we have shared it with our management team and they are giving you the necessary follow-up. Thank you for recommending our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Angel David eConcierge Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa econcierge.drepc@dreamsresorts.com
Read more
Andchris2009 wrote a review May 14
36 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
After a 1 hour transfer we arrived at the resort and first impressions were very good.... the grounds looked lovely and the entrance lobby is very impressive. My wife got a glass of champagne and I received a glass of fruit juice for some reason. Anyway, we then proceeded to the reception desk to check in only to be told our room wasn't ready and we would have to wait, then the next sentence was we would be allowed to upgrade to a suite for the sum of 600 GBP. No thanks (I'd already read some reviews on the Preferred Club and the lack of value for money). This seemed to set the tone for the rest of the holiday to be honest, I'll come to that later. After around 40 minutes we were told it was ready but not before being accosted by another member of staff from the Spa trying to get us to visit their gaff, I presume the voucher on offer would have lead to more pleas for money via treatments etc. Again, not for me. The Room: A nice size room with 2 double beds (we were told we had a king size bed by Jonathon at reception), the air conditioning was good and there was a ceiling fan, so far so good. This is as far as the positives go. After the initial relief of arriving in the room we started to see the downside and numerous faults. I have photographs I will try to upload. After sleeping in the bed for the first time, we discovered there was a lovely dip in the middle that allowed you to be close to your other half permanently, the second bed wasn't much better. The room looked like the maintenance team had carried out numerous substandard repairs over the years since the room was last decorated (1990's probably), the quality was shoddy at best, it was as if they'd been repaired at midnight with all the lights off by people wearing sunglasses!! The room was very dated and is in desperate need of a proper upgrade by competent tradesmen. One of our sockets didn't work at all, one of them was loose! The bed linen wasn't changed as regularly as promised, possibly 3 times in the 2 weeks we were there. The minibar had 2 cans of Coors light and various other soft drinks, this level of supply continued throughout our stay. Finally, 4 or 5 times our patio door was left unlocked and not by us, I don't know if this was an oversight or something more sinister?? The Food and Restaurants: The main deciding factor for us booking this resort was the choice of restaurants on offer; 9 restaurants to pick from swayed it for us. If only they had told us that for our second week we would only have the choice of 3 restaurants for the rest of our break I wouldn't have booked it. After the third night of this lack of service I enquired at reception as to why this was happening, I was told "it's just because they are shut"! After enquiring with TUI through their (Not) 24/7 app, they told me it's because it was low season and it is in the small print. By the way, I had to use the app as TUI refuse to send a rep to the place, maybe if they got their heads out of their backsides and showed some courtesy to the paying customers that booked this resort with them they would see first hand some of the issues. Thanks for the heads up TUI!!! This was a major issue for us and if you care to check you will find it isn't low season at all. This lack of information as to the possibility of reduced service is tantamount to false advertising, something which TUI need to address. I made my feelings known to them but they don't care, they've got your money so just suck it up seems to be their attitude. On to the quality of food; to sum it up, not worth the 4 star rating, 3 would be more like it and that is being generous! Most of the supposed warm food was usually cold, like it had been prepared in a morgue. The only guarantee you have for warm/hot food is if it is cooked in front of you. Christi in the World Cafe is a whizz with her omlettes, the rest of the food was not up to scratch, portion sizes were very small and would be better described as prison food. The seafood restaurant was a shambles, no seafood apart from fish, I asked for mussels and they had none at 7.30pm!! I had clam chowder instead, that was cold and all I had was one and a half of the tiniest clams you've ever seen, the rest was vegetables. The wife didn't even get that, there was one small morsel of a clam in hers. Guess what!! It was cold as well!! The mains weren't much better, if you like grouper then you're in heaven as that is all the seem to have, I would have liked the option of getting that warm too! The steakhouse doesn't fair much better either, the first time we went I had the worst starter I've ever had anywhere in my life; chorizo sausage in cheese. It was shocking, rock hard cheese and the sausage tasted nothing like chorizo. And it was cold! Surprise surprise! We both had steaks, again, these were presented to us cold, I got half a small jacket potato with a manky dorito stuck in it and my wife's chips came direct from the morgue where they were cooking the other food! However, to keep things right we did try this place a second time and the food did improve and was actually hot. We must have got someone else's. We tried the pizza place one night, that was much better, can't fail though can they, they are cooked in the pizza oven in front of you. Problem is, I don't want to pay a small fortune to go on holiday to fill up on pizza for a fortnight! But, on the other hand, if you want to eat here during the day if it is their turn to open, all you get is pre-cooked pizza laid out on the bar, nothing cooked freshly to order. Leanardo the waiter in there was top class, looked after us very well, thank you. The Italian restaurant was another shambles. First time we went I ordered the lamb shank. What was given to me looked like remnants from an explosion in a tarmac factory! Didn't taste much better either, funny tasting lambs in the Caribbean!! Second time we forced ourselves to go as the other 2 restaurants were so busy and had a long wait so this was our only option. We had our starters after around 45 minutes waiting, when our plates were removed the waiter told us our mains were on their way, I had ordered the ratatouille with grouper. 25 minutes later they hadn't arrived so I asked the waiter again. "On their way" was the reply. Another 20 minutes later, I asked the same again and got the same reply. By this time I was a bit peed off so I replied "so is flaming Christmas" I wouldn't normally be like this but everyone has their limit don't they?? Then, when our food finally arrived after an hour waiting I got grouper on mashed potato with a creamy sauce!! I asked the waiter where was my ratatouille and he told me "that is it". I couldn't believe they would think I was that stupid! Just a little note; both of us and a couple we met there couldn't keep off the toilet for over a week, can't really say what this was down to but we have a fair idea! Best of all was the Japanese/Chinese restaurant. In the Japanese section they cook in front of you on a big hot plate, the food was by far the best and we ended up visiting here 4 times, it was that nice (or was it because it was the only place to guarantee you hot food?) A big disappointment came with the French restaurant. This wasn't available at all for the 2 weeks. If it's not available, let people know beforehand, not when they arrive! We discovered on our second last day that apparently if you want to order food from a restaurant that is closed you can, they will cook it in their one of their other open restaurants. To me this is not acceptable and not what I paid for. The coffee shop is good, a large selection of cakes etc. for people with a sweet tooth but the sandwiches leave a lot to be desired, they need more filling in them so you can actually taste what they're supposed to be. Hotel shop - Tip; Get a bank loan if you want to buy anything eg. inflatable lilo for over 60 GBP!! Crisps at 7 GBP for a packet. Come on Dreams, at least Dick Turpin wore a mask when he was emptying your pockets! Tip: there is a free twice daily trip to a shopping mall near the airport from the hotel, go there if you want to buy cheap food, cigarettes etc. The hotel or TUI won't actually tell you about this as it means you won't be allowing them to take your eyeballs out in their shop! There is a small board in the lobby advertising this, you'll need the eyesight of The Six Million Dollar Man to see it though!! Hotel Bars; Drinks were hitty/missy. Sometimes you could taste the alcohol sometimes you couldn't. Warning - In the lobby bar there was one particular barman that looked at me like he wanted to pull my head off every time I went to the bar. I had tipped him previously (although this shouldn't have any bearing on how you are served) but he was too engrossed with a group of Americans that were chucking dollar bills in his direction to be civil to other guests. I won't name and shame him but maybe Dreams can send a memo to staff that ALL guests have paid their money and the same level of service should be given to ALL. Poolside service was usually pretty good, thank you to Yolanda for looking after us for the fortnight, she got that used to us that we didn't even have to ask for drinks she would just keep them coming until we said stop. Don't think my liver is too pleased with her though :-). WiFi: Very spotty and very frustrating as someone has already commented. In this day and age a better service should be provided, it's not rocket science and it's not expensive to provide for a franchise such as Dreams! I've worked in places where 4-500 men are contacting their families at home all around the same time and get a better signal. (no, not in prison before you ask). The airport WiFi was better and that was rammed! Needs sorting Dreams. Finally, to the reviewer that mentioned the eye infections his family suffered; our first weekend at the resort saw an influx of dozens of, and I use the term loosely, guests. We witnessed a few of them spitting and snotting in the pool and god knows what else, the noise from them was horrendous and constant until they left on the Monday. Perhaps their hygiene and general bodily secretions contributed to poor sanitation in the pool, I don't know. Just a thought. So in summary: Don't book with TUI, they aren't bothered about any of your concerns Food 90% of the time is sub-standard, definitely 3 star at very best and restaurants not open as described in the brochure You probably won't need laxatives but will need sudocrem and you must put your toilet roll in the fridge Rooms need modernising and making safer WiFi isn't good Unfortunately for us Brits, being American or willing to tip constantly gets you better service and a smile from some employees (not all) If you want to keep your room when you check out it's $10 per hour Hotel grounds are mint
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$180 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dreams punta cana hotel punta cana, sunscape beach punta cana, punta cana sunscape beach, dreams resort punta cana, dreams punta cana resort, dreams dominican republic
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
620
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Nancy Gift and Cigars Shop (0.6 miles) and Guys and Dolls (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vespa, Indigo, and Kitchen 23 - Cuisine D’Auteur.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.