We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Playa de Bávaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Hotel direct offer!Book now on our website
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (4984)
Room & Suite (781)
Videos (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 06/24/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Updated 06/24/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#42 of 197 hotels in Punta Cana
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana offers extra comfort, privacy, luxury and service. The perfect option for those travelling with the hope to live the perfect holiday. Enjoy being with the family , group time or couples, experience superb fine dining, discover the wonders of the Caribbean, maybe fall in love or simply disconnect from the daily routine. If you are travelling with the family, you will discover a new level of excellence for all ages. Not only is there a wide range of activities so that the kids enjoy every moment, but they will also be delighted and surprised by the personalised details and exclusive attention, and for adults we provide excluse adults ony areas. Discover the perfect holiday at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana. A superior category of resort where gardens, gastronomy, activities, services, the Caribbean Sea and superb personalised service come together to make every stay unique.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Casino and Gambling
Diving
Game room
Golf course
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Walking tours
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book now on our website
6634Reviews656Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5,010
  • 1,043
  • 350
  • 112
  • 119
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
marie j wrote a review Sep 1
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Extremely unfriendly staff with the exception of 3 staff members. Food was terrible with flies on food in buffet area. We both got food poisoning as did other guests we were talking to. Left sitting in the American restaurant for 15 minutes without being served we were the only people in there they just ignored us. Breakfast by pool Slow!!!!!!! And wrong orders each morning. Hotel beach definitely not 5star and hassled a lot buy people selling crap. Definitely will not return the experience in the airport wasn’t any better EXTREMELY RUDE!!I couldn’t believe it and no running water or toilets working in the whole airport.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid at all cost!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Marie J, We greatly appreciate that you have chosen us as your vacation destination. Nonetheless, we regret that your stay at our property, as a result of the remarked observations, was not completely satisfactory, as our main objective is the complete satisfaction of our guests. Our human team is the most important asset we have; our staff is usually praised for the care and dedication they put into providing all our visitors with quality service. For this reason, we are concerned about knowing the impression that our staff has taken, rest assured that the relevant departments have been duly informed since this is not the image we would like to project. We assure you that we will continue to train our team, to assist our guests most cordially and professionally possible. We regret that you became ill during your vacation and hope that you have fully recovered. We believe it is important to mention that our hotel has HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points), which is a quality tool designed for food production and handling. Its structure is clear and focuses on preventive measures. The concept serves to avoid food-related hazards that can cause illness or injury to consumers. Based on this system, we carry out constant controls in all areas of food processing, preservation, and handling to offer our guests a safe experience. In addition, we are audited by Cristal Americas, a globally recognized company that follows the above methodology. Regarding the flies, we do indeed suffer from their presence in some of our areas, however, we would like to share with you that we have reinforced the current fumigation program to make it more extensive due to the rainy season which affects the increased presence of flies in the area. As per your experience down the beach, we offer our sincere apologies for any discomfort arising as a product of some vendors when offering souvenirs at the beach; please note that the beach area is public at a distance of 60 meters from the high tide up, as per the Dominican Republic's laws. Our Security Direction is taking measures and placing additional staff at the beach to prevent, to the best of our possibilities, any disturbance of our guests' relaxation and ensure the recurrence of this kind of situation. We're certain that there is no second chance to create a first good impression, nonetheless, we would feel honored if you could provide us with a new opportunity to demonstrate to you that selecting us was the correct choice as our hotel aims to become part of your best memories. Kind regards, Guest Service Center Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John C wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
Don't normally write reviews but felt compelled to share what an amazing experience we had with the assistance from our concierge Pablo! He helped craft the best experience possible for our family! He helped solve a few issues that were personal to us with class, speed, and thoughtfulness. I would recommend The Reserve and Pablo to any couple or family if you can do it! Thank you again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexa Carolina Fuchs, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded Jul 27, 2021
Dear M5999CWjohnc, First, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination at Punta Cana. To know that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and the personalized service received as The Reserve guest pleases. We appreciate your compliments regarding Pablo's service. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests, and we strive to go above and beyond expectations. It will be a pleasure for us to share your words with him. Thank you for your recommendation, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Guest Service Center Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trey wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Pros: 1. The grounds are beautifully kept and it feels like an oasis of paradise. 2. Very Family Friendly. If you’re traveling with small kids, this is the place to be. Very friendly staff at the KidsDome and separate pools for all ages of kids. 3. The staff was always very friendly and supportive and tried to meet every need. 4. Spa was nice. Cons: 1. Rooms are severely outdated. Hot water was out often. Most of the electric outlets didn’t work. TVs didn’t work well. 2. The constant peddlers on the private beach were really annoying to some visitors. Didn’t bother us much because they thought we were locals.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded Jul 23, 2022
Dear TrailBlazer580137, We appreciate the time taken to share your experience with us regarding your recent visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your family vacation at The Reserve, the beautiful facilities, and the attentive service received from our team. We are honored to note that you have enjoyed our relaxing experience at our Yhi Spa, an inspired sanctuary with traditional healing therapies, combined with modern trends to heal the body and soul. Undoubtedly, it is a unique experience to live during your vacation time. We offer our sincere apologies for any discomfort arising as a product of some vendors when offering souvenirs at the beach; please note that the beach area is public at a distance of 60 meters from the high tide up, as per the Dominican Republic's laws. Our Security Direction is taking measures and placing additional staff at the beach to prevent, to the best of our possibilities, any disturbance of our guests' relaxation and ensure the recurrence of this kind of situation. On the other hand, we regret and apologize for the areas you encountered with a little bit of wear. We are constantly working on our renovation program, however, we will reinforce with our maintenance department to speed things up regarding the areas we are improving. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back so you can witness our improvement. Kind regards, Guest Service Center Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mo D wrote a review Jul 2022
Fort Lauderdale, Florida2 contributions2 helpful votes
This trip was a disaster from start to finish. We booked a bachelors party in December of 2021 for June 2022. We booked the ADULTS ONLY Section through Expedia. Three weeks before our trip in June I called multiple times in May to make sure everything would be ready for us and to confirm our room selection. In the last week before our trip was set to begin. The resort informed be via telephone that they no longer had the adults only section, and it had been under construction for months. Due to people calling in they changed the reservation with online parties so the adults only selection would no longer be available. I asked why we were not informed of this prior the resort staff Daniel simply said I don’t know I apologize. I req a full refund they denied me. I call Expedia and asked why they had not informed us of the change the agent Michelle said I don’t and apologized. Again I requested a full refund I was denied and told our room would be upgraded. I explained to the Expedia agent and the Resort agent that we did not want to spend a bachelors party at a family resort with children running around. Neither were helpful and our money was not refunded. Without being able to cancel we were forced to be at a family resort on bachelors party due to the lack of communication from both Expedia and this Grand Reserve resort. We spent the weekend watching kids running around and the only group of guys there with no kids or family. This was absolutely the worst trip of our lives. Paying for a service and getting something completely different, far from what you requested has got to be the biggest slap in the face. The Reserve at Grand Paradisus owes us an apology and a refund
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded Jul 5, 2022
Dear mo2489, Firstly, thank you for choosing The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real for your most recent visit to the Dominican Republic. As well, thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience. Meliá Hotels International's brand promise is; to create travel experiences where guests can immerse themselves in the destination's authentic culture while delivering a high-quality service. We are sincerely saddened to learn that your current opinion differs from the expected. We lament if, due to specific circumstances, it was not possible to maintain the promise made to an extent. Permit us to express our most sincere apologies if there was any misimpression of our services. We announced that Paradisus Palma Real will benefit from a significant renovation in which several areas will be transformed into a new and elevated experience for our guests, improving facilities, rooms, and gastronomic offerings. A whole renovated paradise is under construction that will offer the best vacation experience. We enhance our guests' experience by providing an upgrade to one of our properties in Punta Cana. We have informed all travel agencies accordingly. We sincerely regret that this has clouded your experience with our brand. For any further information and follow-up we kindly ask you to contact your travel agent. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. Hopefully, you will give us the opportunity to serve you more effectively in the near future. Kind Regards, Guest Service Center Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
normanj788 wrote a review May 2022
Toronto, Canada3 contributions1 helpful vote
We have a fantastic vacation here are the reserve services are excellent our Concierge Harry Milor is very friendly and attentive he pay attention to our details and help us with all of our need and find us where ever we are in the resort nice place to welcome groups and individuals for vacation thank you Harry Milor you are the best.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded May 28, 2022
Dear normanj788, We are grateful for your visit to The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real. We are grateful to confirm that you enjoyed your vacation and the distinguished service of our team, who are committed to going above and beyond our guests' expectations. It will be our pleasure to share your gratifying comments with Harry Milor. We look forward to your visit again and thank you for your high rating and positive comments. Kind Regards, Guest Service Center Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony C wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Not a 5-star experience whatsoever. I recently stayed here at "The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana" for 8 days, 7 nights for a wedding that brought over 80 guests to the resort (40+ rooms).If you're interested in a beachfront resort experience, the Reserve is not what you're looking for. The Reserve is down the road from the main resort and requires you take a golf cart over every single time you'd like to go to the main resort or beach. I had a Deluxe Master Suite. The room was large and had amenities like a hot tub and dual showers, but all very outdated. Old furniture and rusty coat hangars, pipes. We had constant problems. My room was not available at the promised 3pm. Our safe was broken. Food was a 5/10, many restaurants were also inexplicably closed. The hibachi chef handed me a hot plate that left a large burn scar on my arm. At 11pm day one, we discovered our mattress was completely soaked underneath. Room service covered the wet spots with dry sheets. It took over an hour to resolve. Next night, our toilet didn't work. We called at 11pm and it was resolved at about 12, or so I thought. The next morning, we had booked a $180 excursion for snorkeling on a party boat and we were set to leave at 8:45am. My girlfriend woke up very sick at about 6:45am only to discover the toilet was broken. I called reception at 7am. At 8am, I called again. At 9am, after we had missed our plans, I called again. By the way, my girlfriend was forced to use the main lobby bathroom because of this delay. Talk about a luxurious experience. A person finally arrived past 10am and it was resolved by noon. Next day, we returned to the room to discover half the room was covered in water and my girlfriend's luggage drenched. Some leak somewhere near the window. Our concierge set us up with a new room, which had a working toilet and was dry. But most of the sinks and one shower was missing hot water. We complained to Reception Manager and Hotel Assistance Manager, Jose and Edward, who offered us an upgrade on future stay. That's essentially it. No reimbursement for all the troubles or for the missed excursion due to hotel shortcomings. Not a great customer service whatsoever. I spoke to multiple people who all claimed that they had to discuss with a different manager. They just jerked me around until it was time for me to leave. Absolutely horrid experience, would not recommend to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Book a different hotel.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded May 13, 2022
Dear Anthonymcomunale, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your vacation destination, and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your visit to our hotel. It is only through our guest's valued comments and feedback that we can identify our shortcomings, make amends, and prevent the occurrence of similar situations. Since our goal is to always strive for service excellence, we trust this relationship with our guests, and their comments will help us achieve it in no time. Mr. Comunale, permit us to express our most sincere apologies for the situations encountered during your stay. We are very concerned to hear about your disappointment and the disconcerting experience that you faced despite our efforts to make your stay a positive experience. Our rooms are subject to revisions from our maintenance and housekeeping departments; however, there might be situations that can arise during our guest's stay.  We deeply lament that your room was affected by water leaking due to the heavy rain during your stay and a toilet issue, and as a result, you have obtained a negative impression of our services. Rest assured that all your valued observations have been shared with our management and will be taken as an area of opportunity that we must verify and make amends to ensure that no future guest experiences it. However, we are aware that our team offered you a room change and different options to turn your vacation into a better one which you regretfully declined. Please allow us to highlight that the safety of our guests is our priority. Therefore, we are concerned about the described happening at one of our hibachi restaurants. Rest assured that we have forwarded your query to our chefs for their action-taking. Mr. Comunale, once more, receives our most sincere apologies; our honest desire is to have the chance to regain your trust in our brand and to show you that the occurrences from your recent stay are not representative of the high-quality service that we are accustomed to providing in our properties. We aim to dispel your misgivings and demonstrate that we had no intention of providing anything other than the expected experience. Kind regards, Guest Service Center Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mallory C wrote a review May 2022
Maastricht5 contributions1 helpful vote
From sitting poolside with Pedro and Wanda hooking up the towels and excellent drinks to our concierge Nicolas who was incredibly helpful and thoughtful we had the best vacation! The many pools and beautiful beachfront were so relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded May 4, 2022
Dear Mallory, We greatly appreciate for sharing your experience. We are satisfied to attend that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the friendly and courteous service from our accommodating staff. At Meliá, our employees are our main asset and the heart of our company. Their commitment and passion are the keys to the success of our customer service, which seeks above all excellence, proximity, and innovation. It will be an honor to share your impressions with Nicolas, Pedro, and Wanda. Delighted that your recent experience at our property left you with the best impression, we look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel. Kind Regards, Guest Service Center Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ammie_11 wrote a review Apr 2022
Machesney Park, Illinois2 contributions
Wanda and martin are the best! Martin Had our beach spot set up everyday and Wanda always had great drinks! Ruby at the Gabi Beach bar was super every night! Simeon was great getting our dinners set up! Enjoy a great trip business and personal!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolle de los Santos, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Dear ammie_11, We are grateful for your visit to The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana. We are grateful to confirm that you enjoyed your vacation and the distinguished service of our team, who are committed to going above and beyond our guests' expectations. It will be our pleasure to share your gratifying comments with Wanda, Ruby, Simeon, and Martin. We look forward to your visit again and thank you for your high rating and positive comments. Kind Regards, Guest Service Center Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandon L wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
Very kind staff and always willing to help. Arisleida Valdez and Joel Perez who work at the Gabi Beach Bar, for example, treated us like friends and family....even taught me some Spanish too. My wife and I have been here 5 times now. The resort changed some over the past two years....partially because of COVID maybe...The adults area and the family locations of the Reserve flipped. So, this time we were much closer to the beach. But, we still liked visiting both areas. I did not use it, but I hear that the Melia app is very helpful in sorting out the somewhat confusing details. It requires your booking confirmation but gave us an error...and I didnt feel like messing with tech problems while laying on a beach. We did discover that Pallazo for lunch is very nice (baked salmon, chimmichurri (sp) steak, Tuna steak....) if you want to get away from the Naos restaurant (which is also good) where a lot of people go for lunch. The Hydro Grill at the Reserve family section is also a good option. They do push a little bit on time shares....but not too bad. Our concierge talked to us once about it, insisted and offered a free massage at the Spa, but then accepted that we didn't want to sit through a free breakfast (at an all inclusive resort...haha) for 45 minutes (which is never just 45 minutes based on a previous experience.) He was doing his job and was respectful of our decision and not pushy....which was nice. We plan to come back! :)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded Apr 4, 2022
Dear 592brandonl, First of all, we thank you for choosing us as your destination in the Caribbean to enjoy your well-deserved vacation. We are thrilled to confirm that you enjoy superior service with our concept The Reserve. An upgrade that improves your experience to an extraordinary level with access to private areas of the hotel, pool, and beach, in-room butler service, and personalized concierge service as experienced. It is always a pleasure knowing that we have achieved our goal of creating a memorable vacation experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Guest Service Center Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dorocay wrote a review Mar 2022
Toronto, Canada3 contributions3 helpful votes
We spent a wonderful March break at Paradisus Palma Real. Getting the lay of the land was a bit confusing at first, given the sheer size of the resort, and the number of properties within, but we figured it out after a day or so, and after that it was smooth sailing! We want to give special recognition to Elbim and Hansel, who were working at the Reserve beach during our stay. These two hard-working gentlemen went beyond our expectations to ensure we were always take care of, and went a long way in making our vacation so special!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Center Management, Propietario at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Responded Mar 29, 2022
Dear Dorocay, We greatly appreciate for sharing your experience. We are satisfied to attend that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the friendly and courteous service from our accommodating staff. At Meliá, our employees are our main asset and the heart of our company. Their commitment and passion are the keys to the success of our customer service, which seeks above all excellence, proximity, and innovation. It will be an honor to share your impressions with Elbim and Hansel. As a service-oriented company, it is always a pleasure to know that we have achieved our goal of creating an outstanding vacation experience. We look forward to providing you with another memorable experience. Kind Regards, Guest Service Center Management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$317 - $455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real
Which popular attractions are close to The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Nearby attractions include Bavaro Beach (0.5 miles), La Perla Dominicana (0.3 miles), and Drink Point (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Conveniently located restaurants include Herman 311 Bar & Restaurant, Gabi Beach, and Aqua.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Portuguese.
Does The Reserve At Paradisus Palma Real have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.