We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/8/2017 11/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Be Live Collection Punta Cana

    Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
    +1 855-223-5483
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/8/2017Check In 11/9/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveler (9715)
    Pool & Beach (2239)
    Room & Suite (1309)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good22%
    • Average14%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible8%
    Travelers talk about
    “vip beach” (121 reviews)
    “be live grand” (98 reviews)
    “vip bar” (98 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness center
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Casino
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 8Nov 9
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (10,973)
    There are newer reviews for Be Live Collection Punta Cana
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1,621 - 1,625 of 3,948 reviews

    Reviewed January 7, 2016

    Horrible experience, bad bad front desk service(manager) awful buffet food, get sick, too many customers complainig, my first time 5 years ago I did stay at the Grand Occidental Hote with not a proble at all, this is a 2 star hotel that charge for...More

    Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
    1  Thank Webb Velez Susa... W
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta CanaResponded March 13, 2016

    Dear Webb Velez, On behalf of our hotel, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Please, receive our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your visit. 

We...More

    Reviewed January 7, 2016

    We stay there in april 2015. Hotel was top notch, garden and landscaping was pretty good. We had a room at Bavaro side, fully renovated, 1st floor on pool side. We loved it. Now the cons, my husband and I was sick like hell:( I...More

    4  Thank K4th1982
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta CanaResponded January 8, 2016

    Dear K4th1982, On behalf of our hotel, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Please, receive our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your visit.  We are...More

    Reviewed January 6, 2016

    Almost everyday we called to get towels or water bottles or room cleaning. Everyday something or other they used to miss to keep in the room. Room service is hard to get in the first call. Check in service is horrible.More

    Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
    4  Thank Anumolu Ravikum... A
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta CanaResponded January 8, 2016

    Dear Anumolu Ravikum, On behalf of our hotel, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Please, receive our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your visit.  Cleaning...More

    Reviewed January 6, 2016 via mobile

    We spent 2 weeks at this resort good prise very nice rooms also food is really good too all staff are very helpful animacion excellent all day they look after all guest every night lots of fun specialy chocolat is a really nice guy definitly...More

    4  Thank Tyutyu79
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta CanaResponded January 8, 2016

    Dear Tyutyu79, Thank you very much for this review, and for choosing us for your second home out of home. Your reviews are important to us as they help us to improve and achieve our future guests expectations. It is a pleasure for us to...More

    Reviewed January 6, 2016

    16 family members travelled for a special family vacation. None of us got a good sleep due to the noise of carts going by on the interlock. 15 of us became very ill. A week later back at home many are still unwell. Door locks...More

    6  Thank RemoteCorners
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta CanaResponded January 8, 2016

    Dear RemoteCorners, On behalf of our hotel, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Please, receive our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your visit.  We are...More

    Melia Caribe Tropical
    16,980 reviews
    #15 of 27 hotels in Bavaro
     
    Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
    7,959 reviews
    #23 of 112 hotels in Punta Cana
     
    Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
    4,360 reviews
    #79 of 112 hotels in Punta Cana
     
    Catalonia Bavaro Beach, Casino & Golf Resort
    10,737 reviews
    #55 of 112 hotels in Punta Cana
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Breakfast included
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Casino and Gambling
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Adult pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $105 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #41 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
    • #58 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
    • #60 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
    • #61 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 930
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Dominican Republic >
    • La Altagracia Province >
    • Punta Cana
    • Also Known As
    • Grand Oasis Punta Cana ,
    • Globalia Punta Cana Grand ,
    • Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana ,
    • Grand Oasis Bavaro ,
    • Punta Cana Grand Oasis ,
    • All Inclusive Punta Cana ,
    • Oasis Punta Cana ,
    • Gran Oasis Punta Cana
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (9715)
    Pool & Beach (2239)
    Room & Suite (1309)
    Dining (661)
    Hotel & Grounds (5586)
    Bathroom (210)
    Family and Play Areas (169)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (13)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
    7,959 reviews
    2.82 miles away
     
    Melia Caribe Tropical
    16,980 reviews
    3.51 miles away
     
    Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
    4,360 reviews
    .38 miles away
     
    Catalonia Bavaro Beach, Casino & Golf Resort
    10,737 reviews
    .96 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Catalonia Hotels & Resorts Caribe
    24 reviews
    1.23 miles away
    Lorenzillo's Punta Cana
    192 reviews
    2.36 miles away
    La Toscana
    15 reviews
    1.07 miles away
    Pearl Beach Club
    371 reviews
    1.01 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dolphin Explorer
    3,842 reviews
    .44 miles away
    Pearl Beach Club
    28 reviews
    .56 miles away
    Laguna Bavaro
    57 reviews
    .90 miles away
    Marinarium Excursions Snorkeling Cruise
    3,144 reviews
    .54 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    abuchanan76
    October 21, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B | Property representative |
    Hi, Yes, pur Master Junior Suite comes with Adults CLub services. Are located in block 2,3 and 4. Regards,
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Nica1988
    October 20, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Dirección Be Li... B | Property representative |
    Hi, Thank you for contacting. Yes, you already VIP adults club booking Master Junior Suite. We going to send you a message. Regards,
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Had room 16310. The last but one on floor. Too much noise from outside as corridor continues as bridge above..."
    Read review
    "VIP Rooms is a most and well worth money too make the trip special"
    Read review
    "Ocean view is not so good and impressive, so I am recommending to not overpay for this extra 50$ daily."
    Read review
    "Rooms are quieter away from the main pool area"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing