We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only

Save
Share
Carretera Cabeza De Toro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Traveluro
Snaptravel
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/19/22
Booking.com
Priceline
Be Live Hotels
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1019)
Pool & Beach (275)
Dining (76)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#78 of 167 hotels in Punta Cana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Spanish
649Reviews124Q+A66Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 350
  • 140
  • 52
  • 36
  • 71
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Claudia M wrote a review Jan 12
5 contributions2 helpful votes
We had an amazing week in Punta Cana for New Year’s Eve. The resort is great: Rooms are comfortable and very clean, the staff is super friendly and welcoming, there are many restaurants options for dinner (Milos is the one we liked the most) and you also have Casino and Club inside the hotel. So if you are looking for a relaxing and fun holiday it’s a great choice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Faith N wrote a review Dec 2021
Belle River, Canada11 contributions3 helpful votes
The resort and beach were beautiful, and we felt very safe here. The staff were incredible especially our Butler Fednon who made our trip even more special. Yes we even were given a butler by surprise! We reserved the Adults Only area and this was a random perk that some guests get apparently. Fednon went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and memorable. He was even able to get us reservations into some of the restaurants when they were already booked. We plan to stay in touch with him, he is an amazing human. We were surprised and a little disappointed however that our "all inclusive" resort still had many extras we were unprepared for. We were most excited to try out the Steak House and The Lobster House however the steak and the lobster dishes cost extra ($25+). It was very difficult to get quality liquors at the regular bars, however on the Adults Only side (VIP) they were more accommodating.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: The Adults only side offers perks and VIP services. Bldg 1 rooms were nicer but the hall echo...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, On behalf of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only Team, we would like to address our best regards for sharing your experience through this inquiry. We are glad to bear out the excellent service offered by Mr. Fednon, one of our Butler was a great encouragement to surpass your expectations. Therefore, we will share your praises to continue with the same approach. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you once again shortly. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Gratian M. Denis wrote a review Dec 2021
4 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
We enjoyed 7 pleasant days at this resort. Our booked room was: junior sea view room: spacious and clean, with a lot of facilities: fan, ac, smart tv, fridge, hair dryer, clothes iron and table, tooth brush, shave kit, etc. We have booked the adults only program it is a must if you want to truly enjoy the full experience of this resort we had: Adults only restaurant with very good food from all around the world cuisines (Marketplace: italian, Mediterranean, Japanese etc) the food is tasty and always fresh, free entry and free drinks in their nightclub (Luxury), Special beach zone with sunbeds, snack bar (with delicious cheeseburgers). The waiters always smiles and don't wait from you for tipses (like is happening in other countries...). The bar and bartenders: Use premium alcohol (absolut votca, Jack Daniels, Barcelo etc), perfect mix for cocktails. Check in: the duration of checkin was 10 - 15 minutes, very fast. Receptionist were very kind and helpful and helped us with a late checkout (thank you Rodriguez Miguel and Jenniffer) The beach is cleaned by algae every morning by the staff (6:30 am). On all: This resort is the best for value/experience and truly we will get back here! (Is a must to visit this resort at ADULTS ONLY) Thank you so much for everything! - Gratian M. Denis & Mina.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, On behalf of Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only Team, we would like to address your kind regard by sharing your Experience through this inquiry. In Be Live Hotels, we attach great value to your comments and consider them as a remarkable opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We are glad to bear out that the excellent service offered by our team was a great encouragement to surpass your expectations. Therefore, we will address your praises to the manager in charge to continue with the same approach. If your future vacation plans are Punta Cana, it will be a pleasure to provide you with another approach experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Nathalie P wrote a review Nov 2021
Fredericton, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
My sister and I had originally booked The Be Live Collection Punta Cana and were very disappointed with our room. After the 1st night we upgraded for the remainder of our stay and it was well worth it! The rooms, the food, the service are all 100% better! I would not hesitate to stay here again! A few disappointments are the fact that at the nighttime shows not enough seating and parts of this property are run down but they are working on improving... Not all restaurants open and a lack of staff in general caused a few issues! All in all we enjoyed our vacay and Alvin "why not!" at the adult section of the beach is a true treasure and deserves to be reccongnized he was so attentive and helpful, he made our stay a great one!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book adult only section!
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded Dec 1, 2021
Dear Guest, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing the Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as; for the valuable time; you have devoted to sharing your recent experience. We are glad to realize that despite the annoyances about accommodation aspects, we have provided you with a great experience, which has accomplished, all your expectations. Notwithstanding, we also want to take advantage of this opportunity to offer you our most heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience. If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, it will be a great pleasure to host you again, Be Live Collection Punta Cana and offer you an uneventful experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Kim H wrote a review Nov 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
I am going to add this declaimer before my “review” I never base my vacation totally on reviews, in fact I rarely rely on them because we all have different experiences. I have just returned from 10 days in the “adults only” section of the resort. So with the understanding we all have different experiences here is mine. The service staff is wonderful . The food is typical mid range resort DR fare, I really enjoyed the Milo’s al a carte on 2 occasions. It is really hard to get into al a cartes, unless you line up at 7AM to book. The other 2 I managed to book in my 10 days, (steakhouse, and Mexican) were fair at best, would have preferred the buffet. The resort itself, is really dated, and in need of some maintenance, but my room, bedding and towels were clean. The cockroaches are plentiful, and some rooms are infested (I had to change rooms) they come up the drains, and from cracks around plumbing fixtures. The hookers and pimps, and cocaine are very overt, (I am not naïve, and have travelled plenty, and know there is always a layer of that) but never so prevalent as here, it is like being on the hooker stroll in any big city, in the bad part of town. I actually called this place, “The Ghetto Resort” I feel (KNOW) that many of the time share staff, and kitchen staff (males) prey on women of a certqin age, without a male companion, thinking that they are traveling to find and pay for male companions. I was harassed so badly by a time share guy (Ronal), that on days 5 I finally told him, I considered it sexual harassment, and if he didn’t stop, I would report him to management. It was freaking crazy. He said things like, you come here for love, I love you first time free, you be back begging. So offensive, and a horrible experience. I get, being at an adults only, comes with some risqué behavior, but I have to tell you, I saw more in the pools in this resort then I did in the 80’s when I worked at strip clubs all over Ontario… lol All this said, I loved the pool, I also loved the bartenders, servers and my very lovely housekeeper, which I showed my appreciation generously. But I will never return to this particular resort.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded Nov 30, 2021
Dear Guest, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing our Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your experience through Tripadvisor. We have carefully reviewed your particular observations regarding the time-share vendors’ behavior. Therefore, we would like to take advantage of this opportunity to address our most heartfelt apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Nevertheless, we will apply the most proper measures with the departments involved to prevent similar coincidences in the future. If your vacation plans point to Punta Cana, we will be attentive to offer you a pleasant and uneventful stay. Best Regard, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$162 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
282
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Escapology (4.5 miles), Vivaldi Cigars (4.0 miles), and Escape Room Punta Cana (2.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Living Room, Toc Beach Bar & Restaurant, and La Bruja Chupadora.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.