We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only

Save
Share
Carretera Cabeza De Toro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Lowest prices for your stay
Be Live Hotels
eDreams
Priceline
$254
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1006)
Pool & Beach (274)
Dining (72)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#79 of 165 hotels in Punta Cana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Salon
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Spanish
639Reviews123Q+A65Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 348
  • 135
  • 52
  • 34
  • 70
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nathalie P wrote a review Nov 2021
Fredericton, Canada2 contributions
+1
My sister and I had originally booked The Be Live Collection Punta Cana and were very disappointed with our room. After the 1st night we upgraded for the remainder of our stay and it was well worth it! The rooms, the food, the service are all 100% better! I would not hesitate to stay here again! A few disappointments are the fact that at the nighttime shows not enough seating and parts of this property are run down but they are working on improving... Not all restaurants open and a lack of staff in general caused a few issues! All in all we enjoyed our vacay and Alvin "why not!" at the adult section of the beach is a true treasure and deserves to be reccongnized he was so attentive and helpful, he made our stay a great one!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book adult only section!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing the Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as; for the valuable time; you have devoted to sharing your recent experience. We are glad to realize that despite the annoyances about accommodation aspects, we have provided you with a great experience, which has accomplished, all your expectations. Notwithstanding, we also want to take advantage of this opportunity to offer you our most heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience. If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, it will be a great pleasure to host you again, Be Live Collection Punta Cana and offer you an uneventful experience. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Kim H wrote a review Nov 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
I am going to add this declaimer before my “review” I never base my vacation totally on reviews, in fact I rarely rely on them because we all have different experiences. I have just returned from 10 days in the “adults only” section of the resort. So with the understanding we all have different experiences here is mine. The service staff is wonderful . The food is typical mid range resort DR fare, I really enjoyed the Milo’s al a carte on 2 occasions. It is really hard to get into al a cartes, unless you line up at 7AM to book. The other 2 I managed to book in my 10 days, (steakhouse, and Mexican) were fair at best, would have preferred the buffet. The resort itself, is really dated, and in need of some maintenance, but my room, bedding and towels were clean. The cockroaches are plentiful, and some rooms are infested (I had to change rooms) they come up the drains, and from cracks around plumbing fixtures. The hookers and pimps, and cocaine are very overt, (I am not naïve, and have travelled plenty, and know there is always a layer of that) but never so prevalent as here, it is like being on the hooker stroll in any big city, in the bad part of town. I actually called this place, “The Ghetto Resort” I feel (KNOW) that many of the time share staff, and kitchen staff (males) prey on women of a certqin age, without a male companion, thinking that they are traveling to find and pay for male companions. I was harassed so badly by a time share guy (Ronal), that on days 5 I finally told him, I considered it sexual harassment, and if he didn’t stop, I would report him to management. It was freaking crazy. He said things like, you come here for love, I love you first time free, you be back begging. So offensive, and a horrible experience. I get, being at an adults only, comes with some risqué behavior, but I have to tell you, I saw more in the pools in this resort then I did in the 80’s when I worked at strip clubs all over Ontario… lol All this said, I loved the pool, I also loved the bartenders, servers and my very lovely housekeeper, which I showed my appreciation generously. But I will never return to this particular resort.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing our Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your experience through Tripadvisor. We have carefully reviewed your particular observations regarding the time-share vendors’ behavior. Therefore, we would like to take advantage of this opportunity to address our most heartfelt apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Nevertheless, we will apply the most proper measures with the departments involved to prevent similar coincidences in the future. If your vacation plans point to Punta Cana, we will be attentive to offer you a pleasant and uneventful stay. Best Regard, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Martin P wrote a review Nov 2021
Beamsville, Canada381 contributions67 helpful votes
Having read the reviews of previous contributions and the replies of the management, I am afraid they are are making little or no progress in their action plans. The MarketPlace restaurant was closed for the majority of our time at the resort, the beach was clear of seaweed most days but the lack of umbrellas and the quality of those available (ripped, bent or missing pins) was poor. There is a basic lack of attention to detail within the food and drink operations, for example ran out of tonic water (and not just at the bar we were using (across the resort))! The morning queue to book the a la carte restaurants to collect your little slip of paper was crazy (ensure you allow 30-40 mins). The room was nice and kept clean, but again the lack of detail was prevalent....each day something was missing (water, coffee, spoons!) Think carefully and review the options available.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as for the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your experience through Tripadvisor. We have carefully reviewed your statements regarding accommodation aspects. Therefore, we lament that you have endured such an unfortunate experience and hope you accept our most heartfelt apologies since it was not the image we wanted to project. Notwithstanding, as an improving measurement to prevent this kind of situation in the future, we will address your statements to the Manager in charge to keep on improving our services and facilities. Best Regard, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Karen S wrote a review Nov 2021
Madison, Wisconsin36 contributions11 helpful votes
We stayed at Be Live Adults only at the end of October. Because we were in Adults only we were considered VIP. Only thing VIP was check in and a lounge/bar. Best part of the stay was getting to meet Edvie. He was very hard working, service with a smile. Food was good but was not able to get room service. Our butler Manuel acted like he made our room special before he showed it to us but when we got to the room it was simply the room that we booked. Tried to get assistance from him the next day, he said he would be there in an hour. He never showed up and we never saw him again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, At the outset, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only as the preferred choice in the Caribean, as well as; for the valuable time; you have dedicated to sharing your concerns. We also have carefully reviewed your observations regarding the Butler service; we take advantage of the chance to address our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience. This service is not working right now but, we will share your statements with the people involved to keep improving our services and facilities. If your vacation plans are to Punta Cana, we will be attentive to offer you a pleasant and uneventful stay. Best Regard, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Deb T wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
We stayed at this hotel as friends had booked it and we want to surprise them. Our view from the room was very pretty, but the rooms and resort are out dated and need of some TLC. The staff was all very nice, but you could tell they were short staffed. Several bar locations were not open and some only had 1 person working it. We were VIP status, but our friends were not. There really wasn't much difference except for a few things. The red wine was not to our liking. They couldn't even tell us what kind it was. Red or White period. The last night we ended up paying $35 for a bottle at the restaurant. The gift shop wanted $100! There is no transportation from the airport that is provided by the hotel. We were able to get our covid test complimentary. 2 couples we were with had backed up toilets. One couple was told to not put toilet paper in the toilet put it in the waste basket instead. They were fast to fix it, but it happened a few times. The water pressure in the shower is very low and the water doesn't get very hot. The wifi is very slow and had issues getting on, but the front desk helped fix the issue. As I said the staff was very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: We had an Ocean view room, but our curtains had so many holes in it.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dirección Be Live Be Live Collection Punta Cana, Director General at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, On the outset, we want to thank you for having chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only, like your preferred vacation destination in the Caribbean, as well as by the valuable time you have dedicated to sharing your concerns through this inquiry. We have read your statements about some of our services and other and facilities. Therefore, we will share it with the manager in charge to keep on improving. Notwithstanding, we hope you accept our most heartfelt apologies by these unexpected occurrences. If your future vacation plans are to Punta Cana, it will be a pleasure to offer you a pleasant and uneventful stay. Best Regards, The Management at Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$162 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
282
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Escapology (4.5 miles), Vivaldi Cigars (4.0 miles), and Escape Room Punta Cana (2.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Living Room, Toc Beach Bar & Restaurant, and La Bruja Chupadora.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Be Live Collection Punta Cana Adults Only accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.