We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bed & Bike Curacao

Traveler (66)
Room & Suite (62)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence


#4 of 58 B&Bs / Inns in Curaçao
Certificate of Excellence
Bed & Bike Curacao is a new breed of accommodations geared toward the modern budget traveler. The hotel offers both private and shared rooms in the heart of the Pietermaai district. All guests will have access to a city bicycle which they can use to get to downtown Willemstad or nearby beaches and shopping areas. Rooms are cozy and comfortable and the common areas make it conducive for socializing among the guests and sharing their Curacao experiences. All guests have access to guests kitchens, communal dining areas and an outdoor terrace. There is a restaurant/lounge located on the ground floor that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as snacks and drinks until late at night
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
good bed, AC and a lock on the door. if you're doing it right, you shouldn't spend much time in your room, but if you do find yourself there. the rooms are clean, the location is spot on and the facility is quiet and the staff is friendly.
Read more
Response from bedandbikecuracao, Front Office Manager at Bed & Bike Curacao
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing this review! We appreciate that you took the time to write this. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back one day! Kindest regards, Team Bed & Bike
Read more
The staff were extremely kind and helpful! The facilities are great, the restaurant has amazing cocktails and food and the location is simply perfect, I just a few minute walk to Emma bridge and various colorful restaurants!
Read more
Response from bedandbikecuracao, Front Office Manager at Bed & Bike Curacao
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for writing this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us so much and that Uno served you well. We would be more than happy to welcome you back! Kindest regards, Team Bed & Bike
Read more
Well, unfortunately I was stayed one night, this hostel is awesome, the staff is so nice and helpful. Since my reservation they contacted me if i need further assistance, they guideme to take the bus from the airport to Punda Station ( near to the hostel), the room was perfect
Read more
I found a 5-star hostel ;). It´s modern and well-decorated hostel. Comfortable bed and new furniture. Loved the lively and colorful walls. I recommend the standard room with shared bathroom if you want privacy and also feel free air conditioner. The staff was very kind and
Read more
Response from bedandbikecuracao, Front Office Manager at Bed & Bike Curacao
Responded Apr 22, 2019
Thank you for writing this review! We appreciate this at all times to improve our hotel and our services! ​ We are flattered to hear our staff could help you with several questions and plannings and that we met your expectations. We tried to create the common areas such as in the kitchenettes and the outside balcony. We also find it very unfortunate that we don't have more space to create common areas nor a pool! ​ Next to that we are sorry for the inconvenience about the noise at night! We explain to our guests to be quiet after 10.30 PM when the terrace closes. Unfortunately not all guests follow this rule..Our night care taker could inform these quests if he is aware. So the only option is to go down and ring the bell in this case or inform the guests yourself. The $400 of the car rental is a security deposit, which we would need as a deductible if the car would have any new damage or gets stolen. We cannot lower this because of the risk on the island in traffic. We hope you can understand this. ​ We are glad to hear you enjoyed Uno so much and their lovely desserts! We also love how they have new and cute cakes every day. ​ If you ever find yourself back on the island, we hope to welcome you again in Bed & Bike! Kindest regards, Team Bed & Bike
Read more
I was so fortunate to find Bed and Bike. They are literally full service and help you with every aspect of your trip. We came in for a birthday and they we’re nice enough to put us in an unoccupied room making our stay very comfortable for our group. They have hot water, A/C,
Read more
Response from bedandbikecuracao, Front Office Manager at Bed & Bike Curacao
Responded Apr 12, 2019
Wow, thank you for leaving these kind words! We are flattered to hear we helped you out that well and that you experienced your stay with us in this way. We think it is so important to feel the guest's needs and we are happy we could meet your expectations in everything. If you ever find yourself on the island again, we would be more than happy to welcome you and the group back! Kindest regards, Team Bed & Bike
Read more
$29 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing