We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We traveled on a budget and were not planning to stay at hotels at all but were more or less forced to take a room at the hotel as everywhere else was busy or more expensive. We could only get an all inclusive room which...More
Being a communist country you can notice the disparity of the upper and lower class quite quickly. I have my issues about how you can be charged high prices for everything, while the locals make $20.00 CUC or USD a month. Disgusting how the government...More
I'm not sure why people say a lot of negative reviews. this place is great and I've been to varadero a few times before and I would go back.the food was exceptionally good, and the staff were great. the entertainment was awesome. the Only thing...More
Okay, when you factor in the overall costs, including taxes - then Cuba is a deal. Once you factor the costs of the flight, airport/hotel transfers, hotel and food & drink, then one should not complain - so let me stay with the positives.
This was our 6th visit to this charming little beachfront hotel in the heart of Varadero and we will definitely be returning. We had never traveled to Cuba quite this late in the spring but truly enjoyed the beautiful weather and uncrowded beaches, along with...More
$92 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Los Delfines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Vladimir D | Reviewed this property |
It's actually 5 minutes walking distance to downtown. Pool is ok in my understanding of clean as not many people use the pool. I personally enjoyed the pool every day. The room we had was far from my... More
It's actually 5 minutes walking distance to downtown. Pool is ok in my understanding of clean as not many people use the pool. I personally enjoyed the pool every day. The room we had was far from my expectation/understanding of clean, however as we were using it mostly to sleep at night, I got over it.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Not sure, we did not have all the lights operating in our room until the 4th night in, noisey at night."